Crooner Davido gifted his entire team Diamond encrusted chains and they posted their thank you's on their social media handles on Instagram.....
Hmmmm... nice one
Me - looking at you
Me looking @you too Stella with Osofia's meme
ReplyDeleteThis guy gives with a joyful heart. Bible says givers never lack. Weldon obo.
DeleteThat’s how we roll in 30BG😎😎
DeleteWizpikin Fc should face front.
Daddy Code
OBO is just too nice.
DeleteGod bless him plenty plenty
Congratulations and Weldon OBO
ReplyDeleteThis dude is a giver..... always giving out things to people around him. Weldone, Omo Baba Olowo.
ReplyDeleteHow dem Dey take join this team sef 🤔
ReplyDeleteBehave like chioma
DeleteAnonymous 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 abeg oooo
DeleteOBO for President.
ReplyDeleteThis right here is one of the reasons God keeps blessing him,Nice one OBO.
ReplyDeleteExactly 👌
DeleteHe don't eat and enjoy alone.
Me looking at you all and doing my hmmmmmmmmm from here 😱😏😔😅😅
ReplyDeleteI keep wondering,
ReplyDeletePeople who don’t like Davido
How do they sleep well at night 🤔
Me too 😂😂😂
DeleteSluttychic.
Nice one David👍
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteOBO baddest ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteGod bless you David
ReplyDeleteHe did well but why posting it on social media? Congratulations to them .
ReplyDeleteIt is called showbiz for a reason. Rest!
DeleteE get why!
DeleteGenerous boss
ReplyDeleteKudos👍
You for buy them houses instead, well the sensible ones will sell it.
ReplyDeleteBut I no de believe this boy sha
Nigerians..he for buy them plane sef akuko
DeleteU've said it all for me.
DeleteApart from his hardwork and family riches, his generosity and large heart will always pave a way for him...
ReplyDeleteVery true!
DeleteTrue, Weldon David
DeleteNice of him
ReplyDeleteI see a braggart.
ReplyDeleteI see a hate
DeletePlease how can i join this gang ? I just love this man because of the kind of heart God gave him.
ReplyDeleteBe careful what you ask for. The uncle of a very popular Nigerian artist almost used me for rituals during my school days. I escaped by my whiskers cos I pretended I didn't understand the local language of his state and he unwittingly exposed himself.. I will share the rest of the story as a chronicle one day.
DeleteCongratulations to them, I love Davido.
ReplyDeleteDavido makes loving him effortlessly. God bless you
ReplyDeleteWow,very philantropic !
DeleteYour the GOAT.
MORE BLESSINGS
Nice one
ReplyDeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteUna dey collect, make dem dey pray wella o.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
His baby mamas dey enjoy sha,they are made for life.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you David!
ReplyDeleteNice one Davido
ReplyDeleteOBO🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteBetter person🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGivers never lack.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings 🙌 🙏 OBO baddest
He is doing well for humanity.
ReplyDeleteHe is a generous guy,this is why God keeps blessing him
ReplyDeleteDavid is a real giver
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteGod bless him.
ReplyDeleteSo kind of him
ReplyDeleteGenerous David
ReplyDeleteYinmu. With that Israel living in a room and parlour. Stupid liars
ReplyDeleteHe’s well paid,well paid enough to be able to afford a good flat,that’s if you’re not even lying.Y’all make up the most stupid shit and post it online like it’s the truth
DeleteI saw Israel in that his one room apartment when Otedola attacked him for harrasing his daughter.
DeleteI don't blv all this stuff.
ReplyDeleteIt's his smile for me, sha. He actually seems to have a good heart.
Weldone OBO