Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burna Boy Says He Is Misunderstood

Friday, September 30, 2022

Crooner Burna Boy Says He Is Misunderstood

21 comments:

1. Burna, you're the one giving people reason to misunderstand you.

2. Your way of life, attitude towards people says otherwise. We aee you man, we see all you do I'm clubs.

Music- Splendid
    You- zero 0⃣

3. Odogwu,its well with you.

4. Nope.He's rude and arrogant,there's nothing to misunderstand.I'm sure his management walks on eggshells when dealing with him,especially his manager.

1. you believe all you read in blogs it seems ..if you get to know some people yourself outside what others say or gist about them you may change your mind about them and this also goes for those you see as nice and good people in private you will be shocked ive experience this and vowed never to judge a person by what I read or hear

2. All of them dey take the same skonk no different they understand each other wella.

3. @Prime Yes she is,but as a well cultured babe that I am,I intentionally addressed her like that.

4. You mean his mum too walks on eggshells around him?

5. He is never misunderstood, hes just too proud and pompous with his attitude, he's not the only Grammy award winner,he should take it easy but then wetin be my concern??🥱Una good morning

6. Call me weird but I love his 'bad boy' persona.

1. We both are weird then 😂

2. Me three! The guy is talented, give him his flowers. His personality fits his level of genius, i don't think he is proud at all. It is the Nigerian perception of him that is too small, hence when he behaves or talks based on his talents, he is misunderstood as being proud.

7. FG no charge this guy for attempting murder? #BrightEdafe where are you?

Is Burna not in Naija?

8. Let someone who's had a personal relationship with you say this, then I will believe

9. Isn't this the hooligan who caused his security aides to open fore in a club in Lagos? In a functional society, he should be in prison. No one misunderstands you. We see you for who you really are.

10. Burna boy wey be aiye axe men. D cultist vibe dey him blood too strong.