Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

143 comments:

1. Ah ah, already??? Amen as you have spoken.

2. I need a good job aside money.

2. Food ooo
    Food ooo
    Merryment

3. Vacation in santorini with sea foods and bloody mary(I've been seeing the drink in movies,I wan taste am)😁. Oh before I forget, nyash,I need nyash too🀣

1. My dear bloody mary tastes horrible. Take it from me, the base of the drink is tomatoes 😭😭😭🀣

4. Answered prayers from my mouth to Gods earsπŸ™πŸ™

5. I need a husband 🀦🏼‍♀️

1. You will get husband before april next year

2. Same here. After money, I need to settle down. God answer our prayers . πŸ™πŸΎ

6. More of God's wisdom to overcome challenges of life

7. Replies
    1. Me to,I really need that encounter that will totally transform me and bring peace to my soul

2. I need God to intervene in my health and that of my dad. We need your healing oh God

8. I urgently need a refrigerator or deep freezer in my shop.

9. Replies
    1. And God will do it for you both and all those looking up for good partners. Amen

10. Replies
    1. Na which light you want take use the machine nah? Abi, has electricity issues been resolved? Even at that, the big guys will come and Hijack the machine sef and end your life on top! Lol.. howdy bro! Been a while.
      Ms Klinken.

11. Replies
    1. Not just any federal government job cuz ministry work get k-leg. I want a job in a federal government agency like CBN,NDIC,NFIU,NCC. May God answer our prayers.

12. A good sex please. Haven't had that in 3 years

1. Mine is since March..and I am separated .

2. I gat it here for you.
      you'll be glad

3. Just imagine.
      Ready to give your body to someone you don’t even know.

4. My own na one year, no sex, no boyfriend not to talk of husband. God I know you have not forgotten me.

5. Are dicks that scarce in Naija

13. It's still money that will make them possible. Food stuffs,data,vacation, electricity,my hair is long overdue i need make my hair.let me stop before I list all my problems here .

14. Money printing machine
    Euphemia u

15. Free from debt that has taken sleep from my eyes

16. Baptism of the Holy Spirit.
    Thanks want to speak in Tongues so badly. I want to experience it. The way Pastor Jerry speaks in tongues, it makes me desire it more:

1. Me too, seriously. And I keep attending programs at church where we’re asked to pray in the spirit and I’m feeling like I’ve cheated myself.

2. Read goodmorning holy spirit by bennyhinn, no one laid hands on me i got filled after reading that book.

3. Seek and desire the Giver and not the gift and in due time God will impart His power on you

17. To be a special adviser to one Governor

18. I need a home, my husband,a home that will be filled with love and children... from my mouth to you oh Lord

19. Good paying jobs

20. Baby blanket set. I saw it online and loved it😍

21. More of Jesus Christ in my life and family.

22. A husband o and good source of income

23. What I need in my life right now is a job

24. I wish to have a smooth, easy and painless labour/delivery anytime from now.

Also I want God to bless my best friend Eva with the blessing of the fruit of the womb after 7 years of marriage I know God will do it.

1. God that put the baby inside your womb without you knowing how the baby was form will give you a stress-free labour.

Your friend to will conceive just the way you conceived.

2. From your mouth straight to God's ears. It's settled in Jesus name πŸ™

3. It is settle ✔Settle ✔Settle ✔ in Jesus Name.Amen

4. Amen!!! Thank you @ Excited Courtesy, Morayo and Stella Maris baby. God bless you all.

25. Money, money money to be self employe

26. I need money More money oooo...I do not have...Biko Chineke πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

27. A phone with good picture and good video quality to help my carrer life. Abeg God run am for me, amen πŸ™

28. My shell job, a good car, house and another baby

29. More money, a beautiful house, a car, citizenship in another country.

30. A really good job.
    I still need the money sef.

31. Career fulfilment and a set of twins. Also, a more vibrant sex life.

32. More money and an amazing love life.

33. Life partner and children

34. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 September 2022 at 19:35

Stand mixer and
    Husband.

35. Asides money what I need right now is to have an encounter with God. To know him in spirit and in truth. To experience God, to feel God.

36. Bigger shop space, Car,Gas cooker. with oven and washing machine. All na money matter o..God abeg.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

37. JESUS,with Jesus in my life, every other thing follows.

38. A good amazing husband of my own
    And children

39. Children children children

40. Always want to be bold when speaking in public.....fear too dey my body

41. I need Jesus, house, car, husband/children.

42. Good health
    Money
    Federal government job
    Life partner
    Children
    A family of my own
    Japa

43. I need a job and I also need Divine health

44. Someone to invest in my dream/ business😁

1. What’s your business, I could invest in it.

2. Anon just seeing this ooo. Please I'm into snails both dry and fresh one, bush meat,direct from hunters ,I buy and resell mostly to canteen and also some individual, I sell caterpillar too called kanni In Yoruba, I buy caterpillar and dry snails in bags to resell, it pays if one can buy directly from badagry,but due to lack of funds I only share a bag from resellers, its a very profitable business because its not yet polluted, only few sells it here. I wish we can discuss further,please my contact is on my ID

45. Peace,joy and happiness. A raise in my bizz,

46. I need good health and to be able to carry my pregnancy to full term with a healthy baby

47. Money b'cos i don't have ample of it.
    Nothing else matters.

48. More money and good health.

49. Children
    A house o my own
    Study abroad

50. Feel God's presence around me everytime.

More money to expand my business

Life partner

Federal job

51. More money
    Peace of Mind
    Love
    Kids
    So hear my prayers Lord!πŸ™πŸ™

Ada Agu

52. Visa
    Peace
    Sound health
    A new house for my parents
    Bv Yosola

53. Good health and favour.

54. Long life, prosperity health happiness Grace and mercy of God

55. Male and female friends. A life partner, I'm female by the way.

56. A beautiful family fill with loveπŸ™

57. That my business should grow speedily. I need big contracts.

58. God Job for my husband
    Good health
    Money for textbooks for my kids

59. Stella is money money money o

60. I need a good phone, laptop

I'm praying for a house and car for my family

61. My child, my own loving man.

62. To hear from God. Divine direction.

63. Government job, wisdom from God for my household, clean slate of health for my husband

64. Right now?
    Money to pay school fees for my daughter. God pls provide it. Amen

65. Money to complete my house we've been building for 6 years still is not finished everyday material goes up...
    Lizzy wrote it

66. I need total healing, peace of mind, long life, good health to enjoy my long life, my life partner, children and plenty money. God please grant them to me in Jesus name. Amen

67. I need an oven for my baking business, an helper and a job for hubby.