Wednesday, September 21, 2022
50 comments:
Revenge of the Sith is what I'm gonna do! Law fire!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I rather prefer the law to take it course...no time to stress myself
ReplyDeleteLet the law take its course. Better for me that way than picking revenge.
ReplyDeleteDepends
ReplyDeleteI will pick revenge.. law dey tey... i dont have that time.
ReplyDeleteRevenge please!
ReplyDeleteFrom your lips to God's ears. Amen.
Deleteπ€£π€£ππ€£anon u Is savage
Delete19:15 You silly thing
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ 9:15 πππππ€£
DeleteAllow the law take it course.
ReplyDeleteVengeance is mine saith the lord.
Let the law handle it for me. Weda its law of Nature o, law of gravity, law of justice o . Just let it take its course and let me have rest of mind.
ReplyDeleteSometimes the law never takes its course
DeleteI let the law take its cause. Too busy to revenge. I easily move on.
ReplyDeleteRevenge
ReplyDeletePatience sometimes is not good, it doesn't end well. Action speaks louder pls
ReplyDeleteIt depends o, sometimes revenge is necessary at least make the person feel am
ReplyDeleteIn Nigeria, Revenge; in abroad, Law. E get why.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAllow the law to take it course.
ReplyDeleteI'll revenge
ReplyDeleteLet the law take it course, I no fit shout.
ReplyDeleteIn this part of the world, revenge is best.
ReplyDeleteRevenge
ReplyDeleteI usually allow the law to take it course.
ReplyDelete85% nature or law course
ReplyDelete15%Revenge.
Both biko. i will revenge and still allow space for the law to finish the deal.
ReplyDeleteI’ll let the law take its course and continue from there π
ReplyDeleteEye for an eye,,but it depends like Eka said Sha!
ReplyDeleteOne sugar Daddi knack my ex girl and I proceeded to knack him own wife too. Now I have peace with my soul
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo, it's well with your Soul and May God forgive you.
DeleteWell done sir. And the cycle continues...gegege
DeleteYou say "ex girl"? Get ready for the woman wey you go marry, dey watch her every move because somebody go knack her right under ya roof.
DeleteNo strength of my own. Let the law take it's cause or God fight for me.
ReplyDeleteCold stone revenge
ReplyDeleteI pick God's judgment.
ReplyDeleteIt depends sha
ReplyDeleteIt depends on the situation
ReplyDeleteRevenge is too heavy a cross, I'll pass.
ReplyDeleteI'll allow law take it's course because I might overdo!
ReplyDeleteI will rather let God avenge for me
ReplyDeleteDelay can be dangerous πππ
ReplyDeleteIt depends sha
ReplyDeleteThe law should take its course.
ReplyDeleteNo... Revenge is of the Lord
ReplyDeleteNo time for revenge. Nature's has a way of paying back either good or bad
ReplyDeleteVengeance is mine says the Lord. I will prefer God & the law
ReplyDeleteIt depends
ReplyDeleteAllow the law take it cause
ReplyDeleteI will let the law and God