Scott filed a petition for divorce in the King County Superior Court in Washington state Monday, according to a copy of the filing. The breakup punctuates an eventful period for Scott, who in less than four years got divorced from her longtime husband, Amazon founder Jeff Bezos, gave away more than $12 billion to nonprofits and married an instructor at the prestigious school attended by her children.
Court records show Jewett did not contest the divorce. The petition says any division of property is laid out in a separation contract, agreed to by the couple, which is not public. Both still live in King County, the filing says, which includes the city of Seattle.
from Yahoo Entertainment
"Men are scum,"
ReplyDelete‘Only God knows what Those men did to her that made her divorce them. They must have put her through hell. Over bloated egoistic narcissists’.
Delete🤦🏽
BBM
Why must it be what the man did to her. Is she not the one divorcing left and right? U ppl have come again without ur emotional tantrums.
DeleteEeeyah… anon 14:30 they have left you behind o. Lol
DeleteAnon 14:30, it is called sarcasm.
DeleteWhatever.
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteObara Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteThe woman self ,na she know wetin she dey find
ReplyDeleteThere are always 4 sides to a story...my version, your version, the real version and the online version.
ReplyDeleteDivorce is not easy, it is well with both of them.
ReplyDeleteNa for naija e no dey easy, e easy for oyibo people well well that's why they're misusing it 😄😄
DeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteNa wa for some men
ReplyDeleteWoman de divorce, na men you come de blame
DeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHow do people find comfort in just strolling in and out of marriages?
ReplyDeleteThe thing tire me oh
DeleteOyibos are beginning to review CVS closely of late because the way it's going,some ladies might as well write in their bio:
DeleteHobbies---playing golf,getting married.
Jennifer Lopez is their gang leader.
Ndi Ala everywhere.
You think you've seen skoi skoi? Get closer to American ladies.
I didn't see this coming, but her marriage to her kids, former school was too fast, it was more or less a revengeful marriage arrangement for me.
ReplyDeleteJeff, hope you see what your wanderlust self has caused your ex wife. Jeff can just go back to her, abi ?
Lol.. see them. They never wanna be responsible for their actions.
DeleteJeff is only responsible for what he did. She is absolutely responsible for what she did after. She isn’t a toddler!
BBM
Omo! Women champion in the mud!
ReplyDeleteThe guy was probably a rebound to pepper her ex husband
ReplyDeleteNext she will declare for the alphabet people