Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Big Brother Star Kiddwaya Sends A Memo To Everyone

42 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm. God no go shame us

1. 😂😂😂 i love dis boy, he knows how to rattle angry Nigerians. One tweet from him everywhere go scatter.
      Shebi twitter ppl are always feeln like savages trolln ppl for no reason.

2. Nah...@ Beds and Roses, that statement isn't cute and the dude needs to learn how to talk.

2. Kiddy, we don hear oo. Thank you for reminding us to hustle.

1. He is indeed a kid! Implying that you’re living off your father’s “wealth” is irresponsible of you.

2. Shame no dey catch am say grown man like am dey talk about him papa hustle, no be him own. Radada!

4. You and your papa should get out!

5. He just set his daddy up to be dragged. Looks like his dad lied to them about what he did for a living then. Mr. Versace Terry Waya.
    Again, I feel Nigerians have bastardized the word "Hustle".

1. Thought you were exposed,well 😏

Terry Waya was the greatest hustler in kaduna as at 1982,ask your older relations

2. The same Terry Waya that’s known all over Abuja as a legendary pimp and a money launderer.
      The word hustle has suffered sha

Fan Emmanuel

3. How draggn wan affect Terry Waya ???

4. MM I pity the word HUSTLE. Now the anthem of pimps, hos, kidnappers, yahoo yahoos, ritualists, scammers name it!

5. Yes dear Anon 9:37, I am so exposed to know that hustle in your naija parlance means something different. And If you excuse Terry Waya's hustle as "greatest", then your older relations didnt hustle like him cos you and Kidwaya are retards born by greatest kaduna hustlers of 1982.

6. @B and R, you don't know the power of the tool you have at your finger tips. Sorry. This tweet by his son can expose his father to a probe and scrutiny when people start to resurrect old issues. In Nigeria, liberty does not mean freedom.

6. This is why Nigerians should be told some stories, those who contributed to the downfall of country, money launderer, among others should not be spared in History classes.
    Waiting for Oluomo children to tension other hardworking people out there.
    If not for lawlessness, Kid should not be out here bragging about his dad. I pray Netizen call your dad his real name to your insensitive ears.

1. Isn't that why they removed History from school curricula? Meh e no come torchlight dem skeletons.

7. Humble bragging on top another's sweat disguised as advice

Kid how ARE YOU HUSTLING TO MULTIPLY WHAT YOUR FATHER HUSTLED?

8. What is this? Is that why he is lazy?
    Because his father hustled?

9. Hmmm kid, sometimes stay silent is actually golden

10. Kai! The word hustle has bin tainted, person wey him papa follow destroy this country is boasting about how his father hustled.
    Seems his father lied to them about his business dealings.

1. Those who know, know.
      The genesis of the destruction of the Republic started with this boy’s father and his cronies. They stole Niger blind.

11. The kid is still a kid.

12. I wish you would go and hustle for some sense, the way your father ‘hustled’ for money.

13. What do you expect? Kid is a kid.

14. This guy and bragging 🏃🏃🏃

15. Your papa political thief make we hear word mbok

16. Tell us how your papa amassed his wealth? Kidd, you just want us to drag you with Waya.

17. This boy and bragging is 5/6 better go and hustle got your own money and stop bragging

18. Another shegz. Who raised these boys

19. The word "hustle" done suffer 😫😂

20. Kid brag less and hustle for your own.

21. No be every hustle get bragging rights, sha.