Thursday, September 29, 2022
19 comments:
This is deep.
ReplyDeleteI tried to give love and support when they needed me then they turned around and tried to destroy me out of envy because they wanted what I have. I have learned from several bitter experiences to sympathise from afar. Oh, the last one broke my heart because it was flesh and blood.
DeleteMaybe they also needed love, think about that too
ReplyDeleteDo not repay them the same way
ReplyDeleteU don't even know what happened but all the same, las las we go dey alright
ReplyDeleteSome people need distance Sha.
ReplyDeleteThis love she is actually talking about might be referring to, depending totally on another person who also needs help too. And when the person gets feedup and decide to give space, they will start crying.
Everybody needs love.
So na 'revenge body' mission u dey so?
ReplyDeleteBecause dem don dey rush you,you come dey drop quote.
ReplyDeleteEvery man with im own o! Walk in my shoes before you judge me nor be only wise saying, na reality.
ReplyDeleteTrue, but forgive all will be well
DeleteI didnt see you loving yourself as well.
ReplyDeleteYou were seen defending your status like Lizzo, and pretending to be comfortable in your own skin... until now.
Dont blame anyone for keeping their distance from someone with body odour.
Damn!
DeleteThe last paragraph.
That was mean.
*Wipes sweat*
I agree with you false prophet!
DeleteDo you also know what they were battling privately,maybe they needed love too.Many people are also going thru their personal battles.
ReplyDeleteThis actually sounds like my story right now. It is well sha
DeleteThis is very deep comment
ReplyDeleteEverybody dropping quotes back to back.
ReplyDeleteEverybody don turn quote dropper 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteOnyeowula na nke ya