Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol @ the headline 😂 na real shock.
ReplyDeleteMay we not have children that will cause us pains
ReplyDeleteAmen...smh
Delete🙏🙏🙏🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏 oh!!
DeleteAmen
DeleteSon wey dey disturb.....kai.
ReplyDeleteThe woman had better use her tongue to count her teeth
ReplyDeleteThis boy is a threat to her
Say NO to drugs
The woman had better use her tongue to count her teeth
Say NO to drugs
The woman had better use her tongue to count her teeth
Say NO to drugs
May God not let us have bad children
ReplyDeleteAmen and give us the wisdom to nurture them as we should...
DeleteHmm just imagine
ReplyDeleteEvil child
ReplyDeletechildren of now days do not have regards for anyone at all.
ReplyDeleteSpoilt child. Trying to meet up with useless life style. Probably on drugs.
ReplyDeleteMay God protect our children.
The way young people love money eh...they don't want to hustle or serve someone ,they want quick money. His mother will be really shocked.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNa wah o..why sell your mom's car without her consent?
ReplyDeleteOmo isonu
ReplyDeleteJust imagine. I am sure he wants to use the money to carry girls and buys hard drugs.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteChildren of nowadays.
ReplyDeleteLove of money
ReplyDeleteJust to leave Big by selling your mother's car..
ReplyDeleteChase girls
Drink 🍸 alcohol
Do drugs
And return home or look for another thing to sell.
This one fit use family member do rituals, they should send him to the military
ReplyDeleteSo, in your mind,Military(Army) is a dumping ground for IDIOTS.
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @Hawaii
DeleteHe wants to chill with the big boys.
ReplyDeleteGod please help your children. This child can kill
ReplyDeleteThe buyer did the right thing,
ReplyDeleteI will just leave him with the police
ReplyDeleteThis generation nawaooo!
ReplyDeleteGod please help our kids.
ReplyDeleteYoung man that chill with the big boys. God bless the buyer that alerted the police
ReplyDeleteMothers deserve better and not such bad news.
ReplyDeleteHeartless child
ReplyDeleteTrain up a child in away that he should go so that when grow up he will not depart from it . Child training is deep. T