Good day!
In house news don land!
I dey salute ooooh.
The results for the face of in house news competition will be posted on Thursday.
I mandated my Blog PA to go back and count....
Please the reason we dont count anonymous votes is because the participants and go under anon to vote for themselves one million times... Anytime anonymous votes are allowed, the comments are always a lot.....
Should know this and allow anonymous votes...? Make una answer oh...
The next gist gave me good bumps.....Those selling in the market una dey try ooooh
NEW HOUSE GIST
This is a must read, dont miss it oh
Sdk family, I de hail oooo, On today's episode of my new house gist, it's about this salon I visited:...
I took my daughter there to weave her hair, suddenly a woman walked in and was asking the other woman who was there before we came, she asked her why she stopped her business (her okirika business), so she said that one Marakpor won't let them do their business in peace and that she has been destroying all the road-side shops including hers...
The woman suggested another market, she immediately rebuked her and said over her dead body will she sell at that market, my antenna stood up and I quickly asked her why? (Because deep down in my heart, if I see money to start business, na that market dey my mind because people de full there steady and most businesses there are thriving well..
she now said hmmmm, that the level of fetishism in that market can make a camel pass through a needle, God of Moses!! Na so I shout, she went further to tell me how they bribe security men in that market at midnight to go in and bath in front of shops for ritual purposes, Ahhhhh , gave me too many examples including that of a young girl who they made blind just because she was good at her nail fixing business, or is it the one they made mad? Or the woman they made to be screaming like an animal, or the man they made to start destroying his goods because they turned his goods to harmful animals and then he thought he was killing snake and other animals in his shop, whereas na em goods he de spoil, or is it the woman that saw a dead goat in front of her shop, she carried the dead goat away, without knowing that she was the dead goat, two days later she fell on that same spot, cried out like a goat and died.....
While she was still giving me this heart quaking gists, the woman in the dryer said "why are you looking far?, I was a victim of the evil going on at Ogbo-ogologo market, it's more like a cult, majority of women there are involved, when I started my business, I was doing well, I was approached to join the evil cult, I refused, then my business was thriving so well, then one day, my neighbour said I should give her 2k that they want to fix the zincs, I told her that I spent a whoopy sum of money fixing my own shop and nobody supported me even when I personally went to the chairman more than twice, I did my shop myself, so why are you people urging me now to bring money because your own shops suddenly started leaking, to God, I no talk pass like that oooo, then the woman said, ''so you're this selfish because you're selling well and I am not? It's alright, we shall see, I was here when you came and I will be here when you will go, that's if you don't leave as a corpse''
I didn't take her serious, I thought it was just the normal women blabbing and then two weeks after, something like ant stinged me in my house at midnight, I didn't take it seriously, by morning, I tried to get up, but couldn't, Ahhhhh what's happening to me? That was it ooo, suddenly I became a cripple, I would poo on myself if there's no one around to attend to me, I weed on myself severally, but the funny thing there was that I kept selling the things I have in my shop , I auctioned everything, sold the shop, spent it all on treatment, yet nothing happened, no improvement, even after almost 2yrs, thank God for a supportive husband and kids:
One morning, I crawled out of my room to view outside as usual, and I saw my compound kids throwing stones at this drunk man, I yelled at the kids to leave the man alone, the kids ran away but then the man turned to me and was walking towards me, I wanted to run but I couldn't lift any part of my body, so the man came close and said, "just because of 2000 naira wey you for use bail yourself but your mouth no gree, now they have killed your legs in the coven, I will help you so you don't die but you must never go there again, I started crying, I didn't know if I should take the drunk mad looking man serious or not, then he told me he'd return and then he left.......
I couldn't tell my husband about my encounter with the drunk man, cos I felt he won't come back again, so I didn't want to raise our hopes for nothing, so I kept the gist to myself, I also didn't remember any issue about 2000 naira, my mind no near there because it's been a long time ago, so after like one month plus, it was around 7pm in the evening, this man came, looking so dirty and smelly, my husband opened the door to see who was at the door and this man followed him inside, I recognised him immediately, my husband wanted to throw him out but I asked him not to, my children were so scared, so the man saw me lying down on the mattress as usual, he brought out this dirty looking cup and rubbed the cream-like content on my legs, then he faced the wall and said "the person that did this is the couple selling foodstuffs at your left in your former shop, they want you to suffer and die, but you had done good to one of their members and she pleaded on your behalf, they all agreed that you must bail yourself with 2000 naira, which you refused and then they struck, it was an avoidable mistake but your mouth no gree you''
I didn't utter a word, I was just crying, all I wanted was solution, he then asked me if I want to return it to the sender, I quickly said no, that I just want to be alive and fine for my family and God should please fight for me, that was it ooo, the man got up and left, he didn't collect anything, by midnight I started feeling my veins and leg somehow, by morning I could stand and then slowly I started to recover and today I can walk with my both legs, I never went back there neither did I fight, I left it all to God, that woman and her husband are still there, doing well,
I don't know how they do it but I never went back to confront them, as for the drunk man, I have never set my eyes on him again till date"
When she finished narrating this story, my mouth was wide open, infact right now, I am feeling fearful and feverish, this city is hot eziokwum
Is this what goes on in Market places? God abeg ooooooo
.INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
I just found two shelter homes In Lagos for abused women and children and I am immensely impressed like “what!! an OMG!! Moment”. Words can’t describe how glad I am about this.
I have been stalking their social media handles and I love what they do. The environment is serene and the way they go out of their way to help the women get back on their feet is amazing.
I am glad when I see people go out of their way and comfort zone to be a blessing to their world. I do the little I can but would also want to do way more in the future, I have big dreams of owning such homes too.
I believe the best thing you can do for the next generation is to raise them with utmost care and love. Helping them get out of toxic homes and dysfunctional system will go a long way in ensuring the cycle of abuse is broken.
Every child deserves to be loved.
God bless them, its really not easy rehabilitating abused and damaged people....
'**************************************
-. *Dr. Ben Carson said,* "I struggled academically throughout elementary school yet became the best neurosurgeon in the world in 1987."
*LESSON:* Struggling is a sign that you are on a verge of success. Don't quit yet.
-. *Bill Gates said,* "I didn't even complete my university education but became the world's richest man."
*LESSON:* School does not make you rich. School is only supposed to polish what will make you rich, not make you rich.
-. *Christiano Ronaldo said,* "I told my father that we would be very rich but he couldn't believe me. I made it a reality."
*LESSON:* Your words rule your life. If you mean what you have said, each word will come to pass. You get what you say.
-. *Hear Lionel Messi!,* "I used to serve tea at a shop to support my football training and still became one of the world's best footballers."
*LESSON:* Believe in your dream. Don't let your pain tell you how your future will look like.
-. *Steve Jobs penned,* "I used to sleep on the floor in my friends' rooms, returning coke bottles for food, money, and getting weekly free meals at a local temple, I later on founded Apple Company."
*LESSON:* That you are small today doesn't mean you will be small tomorrow. Keep trusting God.
-. *Former British PM, Tony Blair said & I quote,* "My teachers used to call me a failure, but I became a Prime Minister."
*LESSON:* Don't let someone else's opinions of you become your reality.
-. *Bishop David Oyedepo said,* "I started Living Faith Church from a lawn tennis court with three members only & preached prosperity. Many of my friends criticised me, but today we have the largest church auditorium in the world & two world-class universities."
*LESSON:* Believe in yourself even if no one does & never think of quitting.
- *Nelson Mandela said,* "I was in prison for 27 years & still became president."
*LESSON:* You can be anything you want to be no matter where you have been or what you have been through.
-.REECE* "I drove a taxi to finance my university education but today I'm a billionaire."
*LESSON:* Don't let your past decide the kind of future you need to have.
-. *Harland Sanders, Founder of KFC said,* "I was on the verge of suicide when an Idea of opening a restaurant hit me after I retired as a cook in the Navy."
*LESSON:* Nothing is ever too late. "Too late" is a language of failures. Your future can begin at any age. Don't ever let AGE limit you.
-. *Aliko Dangote said,* "I worked for my uncle since I was a small boy, people looked down on me. I later on took a loan from my uncle to open a tiny shop. I worked hard to make ends meet. Now I am the richest Man in Africa.
*LESSON:* Failures or limitations of the past have no control over the greatness in you. To him that believes, all things are possible.
-
. *Barack Hussein Obama said,* I am a son of a black immigrant from Kenya, I graduated from Harvard and later on became a Senator in Chicago. I was also the President of the most powerful nation on Earth.
*LESSON:* Never design your life like a garden where anyone can walk in and out. Design it like the sky where everyone aspires to reach!
-. *Arnold Swarzzenegger said,* I traveled to America in search of financial independence when I was 15yrs old. I became the world's strongest man 7 times and Mr Universe. I then got my Economics degree, then I became one of Hollywood's best actors before I was voted twice as governor of California."
*LESSON:* Don't wait for everybody to believe in your ability and dreams.
#copied
*LESSON:* Never design your life like a garden where anyone can walk in and out. Design it like the sky where everyone aspires to reach!
-. *Arnold Swarzzenegger said,* I traveled to America in search of financial independence when I was 15yrs old. I became the world's strongest man 7 times and Mr Universe. I then got my Economics degree, then I became one of Hollywood's best actors before I was voted twice as governor of California."
*LESSON:* Don't wait for everybody to believe in your ability and dreams.
#copied
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI’ve been imbued with the indestructible life of God. His nature in me makes me invincible and superhuman. Sickness, disease, lack, and death have no place in my life. I refuse to be sickly because I've been ushered into the realm of abundant life. Hallelujah!
Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen ๐๐ป
DeleteAmen.
DeleteUna good afternoon.
This jist tie wrapper o๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ
DeleteJesu, what did i just read here? That market gist is scary
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood day everyone. Here’s wishing us all a blessed September ahead.
DeleteTo Candy, my deepest condolences to you. Be strong like you’ve always been, may God comfort you.
Candy, you’ll always be in my prayers. My condolences again.
DeleteDaddy Code
O my God! I had goosebumps reading the market stories oooooo... Aaaahhhhh.... If only mouth fit talk wetin eye dey see eeehhhnnn... kai!! The worst is that, people doing all these evil jazz always look wretched like the witches they are and their death is never peaceful.
DeleteThat drunk man may be an angel disguised as drunk
God bless and keep us safe.
DeleteEven the things we buy atimes, na God hand we dey o.
My friend was running a restaurant business to train her kids, she wil cook n sell all but the profit wasn't there. One day her leg started paining her, after every-every, she went traditional way and the man pierced that spot and thick dark blood gushed out before you know it, shop closed.
So so sorry Candy Holy spirit the great comforter will comfort your family, take heart girl...hmmm
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my poeple
Stella mama, I think your reason for not allowing Anonymous vote count is valid.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella mama and BVs.
seconded Stella. Anonymous votes shouldn't be counted pls
DeleteHalleluyah Jesus!
DeleteGood afternoon house of SDK. Enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Things dey happen inside market ooh
DeleteI do not doubt that market gist at all, no do pass yourself no quarrelling with anybody and you are good to go. If they talk say you hear even when you know what you will do in your mind.
DeleteThings are happening o. I believe it happens most among southerners though
DeleteOmeh
17:00
DeleteBeliefs not supported by empircal facts are baseless.
Ogbo-ogologo market na Asaba market na. Na the market I dey go steady, God abeg o.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteNothing will happen
Anything we buy we have to pray o, people are getting too desperate
DeleteWhat!!! Anyways,it's not new to me shaaa cuz I don see alot .....
ReplyDeleteIt's raining cat and dog here at Ibadan and the cold is too much I swear.
Single ladies, pray this prayer:
ReplyDeleteDear God,
May I not marry a man that I will be forcing to bath before going to bed. Amen
๐ฉ๐ฆฏ๐ฉ๐ฆฏ๐ฉ๐ฆฏ๐ฉ๐ฆฏ๐ฉ๐ฆฏ
Amen o my sister.
DeleteAmen o
DeleteAmen ooooo
DeleteAmen ooooooo
DeleteIs it every night one has to bath before going to bed? ๐
DeleteSee one of them
DeleteYou should bath every night, if the weather is too cold, use hot watering
IHN is here.... hello from this side
ReplyDeleteThe gist from ogbogologo market is scary, God please save your own.
DeleteHmmmm things are happening oh what! God a beg oh
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to y'all.
ReplyDeleteHope the weather is treating you right like it's doing to me?
Enjoy the rest of your day.
#WCW,#WW
Good afternoon to you all
ReplyDeleteThat market gist mehn, things dey happen.
ReplyDeleteThings dey really occur for market for naija oooo
DeleteNew house gist gave me goosebumps she should have told the mad man to send it back to the sender.
ReplyDeleteShe should have sent it back and I also don't believe that paying the 2k would have stopped them, there are few things worse than the heart of a jealous, wicked and unreasonable person. Stay woke peeps.
DeleteWhat did I just read? Things are happening oo. I don't know why Africans especially Nigerians continue to seek for ways to hurt their fellow human ๐ข. Lord have mercy on your children
ReplyDeleteHowdy Boo ๐๐
Delete@Ms Abroadian hope you're good Momma ❤️
I don't understand the joy they derive in hurting someone. Haa!
DeleteGod pls keep protecting the innocent
Remb how I went on chasing one pretty lady back then, naso she invited me to her family house that faithful day. As the lover boy wey I be now I promised to do anything for her. Fast forward naso Amaka carry cat and feeding bottle give make I help her carry and feed her cat”pet” me too I just Siddon the carry cat up and down until one of our next door neighbor, go tell my mum say them see me where I Dey do animal caring for cat.
ReplyDeleteThat night I do drink three bottles of annoiit oil . Things we do for love
Hahahaha
DeleteNew house gist is real
ReplyDeleteReason my Aunty ran away from Idumota market without looking back.You see all these big markets like tejuoso,oshodi and Idumota if you are not strong in God or join them they will finish the person. Even all them fire outbreak in the market...hmmmm๐ค๐ค๐ค
My mum also stopped selling frozen foods because of this joining of cult.Thank God someone hinted her about their plans,that whenever she cuts chicken,fish etc that she will be cutting her children indirectly/spiritually and before she knows we will all be gone.Till now nobody sells frozen food in my area.Make God they help us.
DeleteAnonymous vote shouldn't be counted.
Mariam my sister
DeleteNa so e dey be
Happy birthday to you in advance ❤
Hmmm mkt gist na wah! I don't think this kain thing happens in the building materials market Odun Ade, Coker. Thank heavens.
DeleteMariam, I think those frozen foods people get their own coven separately because that was how my aunt also stopped selling due to one big injury on her leg that she can't even tell how it occurred. She said the only thing she could remember was that she got to her shop and hit the leg on the table she put at the front, and no scratch sef, that's all. The story long. I knew of one brother selling iced fish too in that same market he was even first made mad, barking like a dog and later died. The market is not really that big oo. But so many things happening there. Market people ehn, I fear them pass anything
Delete16:31odun ade market na mind your business, they are into it but use it to sell their market.
DeleteLol..comment I was looking for....fear Balogun market. If you cannot pray then better be into jazz if not they will sha test you
DeleteOne of my old customer near ikeja under bridge just realised that suddenly people stopped coming to her shop to braid..she always had customers full and even her daughter's will come help her braid when on break from school..a woman that started braiding hair in the early 90s how she no go don master even ordinary braids wey people no go patronise her? Na so she enter prayers oh. So one day at vigil the pastor said they had buried charm in front of her shop and that it must be removed., He did not tell her who so she no even know who to suspect..they prayed and fasted then they followed her days later to the shop to pray....next day the woman opposite her shop refused to greet her korokoro.. this is someone they always greet in the morning and had no quarrel previous day oh.. Like joke like joke this woman started quarreling with her for no reason. She just used wisdom and knew she had spoiled market for her enemy because people now started coming to her shop again...the wicked woman did not renew her rent after that...prayers dey save person walahi
DeleteGood afternoon everyone and welcome to IHN ๐ค
ReplyDelete๐
Dear Friend,
ReplyDeleteTake this ๐ค and tell us. If you pick a HUGE sum of money, will you make an effort to trace the owner, abi God has wiped away your tears??
Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks
I will make efforts o,saw an amount of money one day,I picked it and made sure I asked around if anyone lost money,no one did and I gladly used it.
DeleteI have picked 10k on the ground, I was so tempted to carry it until I remembered when I lost money I knew how I felt that was how I left the money
DeleteI'll trace the owner and give it back.
DeleteAli make I pick the money first naught๐
Delete*nau
DeleteI have a very strong conscience,I remember few years,my cousin had her wedding and I was in charge of money and so many times I have heard that if you pick money for someone,you will remove out of it.
DeleteSo I removed 2k but my conscience was so disturbing me that I had to refund it.That was my first and last time.I don't take other people's things
So I will trace the owner.
If I see the owner I will give but I will not give police ooh...
DeleteJust like when someone forgot his phone in same taxi I was,I picked the phone and gave It to the driver later pple were blaming me that I shouldn't have given it to the driver,he might not give it to the owner when he calls.
God does not wipe away someone's tears in that manner if you just take it and walk away without making efforts to trace the owner. That's theft
DeleteI agree with you @Eesah.
DeleteWhere have you been,bro?
You just disappeared like Caesar too
Eesah, no be you go tell God how Him wan take wipe away pesin tears na. ๐๐๐
DeleteGood afternoon.
I won't even pick it make person pikin no disappear.
DeleteThings are happening in this world. God save your children please.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteNoted Boss
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteHolla darling ๐๐
DeleteMarket gist is scary
#Dontcriticizeme
#Dontcriticizemyfriends
#Dontcriticizemyideas
#Dontcriticizemylifestyle
#AlexanderO'neal
Hmm... @ market gist, I don't know if it's a wrong spelling but it seems like the Ogbe-ogonogo market in Asaba. I always feel a type of way whenever I enter that market,like I am entering a coven. It doesn't help that the market seems dark no matter the weather. I have always been sensitive spiritually,so I always sense bad people when I meet them. I have never liked that market and I avoid going there as much as I can.
ReplyDeleteAnd to think that non of them are even wealthy. Count ten richest people in the world, you obt see their names. 100 richest people in Africa, their names no dey inside. 1,000 richest people in Nigeria, I still no see their names. Tueh! Juju to just wicked other people.
ReplyDeleteThat just is jaw dropping. To sell at the market , you have to be strong spiritually. Know God and be close to him.
ReplyDeleteThanks to the Bvs who prayed for me and my mum on SP. God bless us all.
Good afternoon folks, Chai Stella that market story made me shiver, I sometimes wonder when I go to mushin market, and see all the competition. Now I know, no wonder some years back a lady that sold ugu and was pregnant died and sellers kept accusing one of her neighbors for her death. They kept saying she was jealous of the ugu seller's thriving business.
ReplyDeleteordinary ugu selling someone is jealous of it.
DeleteThere was two women selling roasted corn at the bus stop, one tried killing the other but it backfired and she became terribly sick and confess what she did.
DeleteWelcome IHN ๐งก
ReplyDeleteMarket gist ๐ณ
Sign out meme ๐
Good Afternoon Neighbour's
ReplyDeleteEven the name alone Ogbo-Ogologo dey fear ๐จ and ring bell in the ear that,there's danger๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Good day everyone.
ReplyDeleteStellz please don't allow anonymous to vote o,Ojoro must enter.Try get IDs,There are actually so many intelligent anons i would love to put a name on here,Also it's sweeter commenting with IDs I tell you.
I'm still in awe from the new house gist..jezzzzz!
Motherhood poster,God bless that organization.
Sign out on point.
You are right with the voting question, they shouldn't vote.
DeleteIhn is here mehnn๐
ReplyDeleteThat closing meme is deep !
Yes a lot of fetish stuffs happen inside market by the market men and women themselves, if you don't know how to pray well and you don't visit babalawo no need to go take a store in the market.
My mom once had a store in the market after after some time she stopped cos a lot was happening in that market spiritually.
Prayer is key.may God continue to protect us
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon Sdk family.That market gist is scary o,things are happening mehn๐
ReplyDeleteWhat is this world turning into, have heard similar experience of fetish things happening in Onitsha main Market by my younger brother, I keep praying for him....
ReplyDeleteGod abeg remember me, coz sometimes I feel like the pressure of this life is overwhelming me,I will keep pushing, it has never been easy, it will surely end in PRAISE...
God forbid I commit suicide
Suicide is never an option
DeleteDefine intervention
You won't commit suicide. Go on your bended knees and call on God Almighty. Also give your time, all in the service of God and see how things will turn out. It is well
DeleteIt will be well. Reach out to someone when you need a shoulder to lean on
DeleteHold on.
DeleteI wished sincerely that he held on. He would have been amazed by how it is now.
So, please I beg you in the name of Jesus Christ. Hold on.
Almighty God sees your tears. In due season, Jehovah will use it to water your field into full blossom.
Hold on.
Mr. Mann
IHN
ReplyDeleteThat market gist is so true,na God hand we dey
There is this woman close to my mom shade in the market,her goods are more than my mom's,she has more customers but anytime she sees my mom selling,it becomes a problem,her facial expressions and body language says it all,but I pray it all ends there,let's be cautious and commit our ways to God cos this world we living in is something else..
Ihn is here mehnn๐
ReplyDeleteThat closing meme is deep !
Yes a lot of fetish stuffs happen inside market by the market men and women themselves, if you don't know how to pray well and you don't visit babalawo no need to go take a store in the market.
My mom once had a store in the market after after some time she stopped cos a lot was happening in that market spiritually.
Let's continue from morning spontaneous post.
ReplyDeleteSee ehn, let's stop looking for excuses to support rubbish. Forget poverty, and the wickedness of man (and woman), we all know supporting one you're in a relationship with is the right thing to do,. Supporting friends and even stranger is a good thing.
That one person supported and built with another, and the other person later messed up isn't an excuse to start supporting a wrong and pushing a wrong narrative.
There are a lot of factors that might be behind this:
1. The man/woman never loved you from the onset. This happens to men more who use money to get a girl into a relationship, if you like but iPhone 30, private jet etc, when she's fvckin you, she's thinking of some other nicca to get turned on, it's only a matter of time before she dump your ass, she'll frustrate you to the point that you'll make a mistake, she'll then use that as an excuse to leave. Happens with women too when they use money to buy love.
2. The attitude you exhibited when you were the provider.
I think last week, a lady made a comment about how she use, control and belittles her husband because she's the one providing for the home. Even this morning, an anonymous also made a comment on how terrible she treated her husband during those times he was financially down and she was the one providing. This is another factor. Wise people rarely forget how you treated you treated them in their lowest. Men especially. If you treated them good, you'll be rewarded, if you treated them badly, you'll also be rewarded. After treating the person like a piece of rag, tables turn and the person starts to return the favour, outsiders that have no idea of what happened will come here to be pushing a wrong narrative of how the person changed when his status changed.. aunty, chop your reward in peace.. you dey follow men go date go dey chop bcos say I no get to carry you commot, I come hammer, you come dey expect make me sef no begin carry other babes sef commit.. haba nah.. you sef know say you no deserve that kind good treatment.
3. Refusing to grow. One must continue to strive to get better than he was yesterday,. Even as I fine reach๐, I still dey put in work to look better, same with other aspects of my life. When you're building up someone else, also build yourself up too.. you sef check am nah, you dey train person, you no upgrade yourself, the equation no go balance nah, you dey do exercise everyday, your iyawo dey chop agbado, eba and cassava morning till night, if you talk she go vex, how the packaging go tight if Una commot together, one person looking Peng, the other looking like bag of garri,. Shey you go blame the other party if him begin look outside? Yes, one is supposed to be loyal, but you also have to play your part to maintain the loyalty..
You have a point though
DeleteOh my sweet MIL died, My FIL is broken. No one knows how to comfort him. The man is just weeping like a baby. I will miss this adorable mama. So kind and humble a giver to the core. People are just fainting and crying that God should bring her back. Oh mama
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.Tell papa to stay strong.May the Lord grant your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
DeleteMay her soul RIP.
DeleteOh so sorry dear. May Mama's soul rest in peace.๐ค๐ค
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
DeleteSo so sorry for the loss
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
DeleteSo sorry for your loss. Good afternoon
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Deletebe strong and take heart.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace,so sorry ๐ค๐ค
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
DeleteCont..
ReplyDeleteNa all these kind talk no dey let me collect anything from babe, even the one that came to cook for me when I was sick back then, as she carry foodstuff come, I ask am how much she spent, I transfer am back with 'tfare' ontop.. I no get strength for "after all I did for him" talk,. I try my best to add value to everyone I come across one way or the other, so no one would say I used them much later. Women in this clime are very stingy with money and you need to be careful with that as a man. One girl borrowed her bf money and came to me to start crying, Asin, the guy needed money for like a week of two when the cash he is expecting would arrive, he didn't even ask her, he was going to ask his friends for support, she vex for am say why she go dey and him go dey borrow from outside, say why dem come dey relationship, she come borrow am the money, only to come meet me come dey cry say she want her money back to buy some things ๐ฎ๐ฎ.. so me, my hand no dey for all these kind paroles, but that one no concern my giveaway from Big Stellz and Angel pee sha๐๐
There are still more factors behind these so let's be careful with the kind of nonsense we push out because of heightened emotions. We all know what's good and bad, if you choose to do bad, that's fine, just stop trying to push it on everyone's face that it's good,. The world is already so messed up as it is, don't make it more difficult for the next generation..
Blessings ๐
Ceaser Boss,. Hope you're safe. You need to be protected at all cost,. I know what these girls are capable of๐ค๐ค
Good afternoon Bvs, omo ehhhhh tins dy really happen for market. May God continue to help us oo
ReplyDeleteNawa o people are so wicked nd mean
ReplyDeleteIf I was the woman that was afflicted I would have told the mad man to send it back to the sender.
ReplyDeleteThe market gist I believe it happens not only in market both church, banks,oil companies, hospitals and other organized places. You must join their group if not nothing for you at all except you hold God tight. I had to run without looking back where I was working because the boss is juju himself.
If you see juju you don see the man. Very strong ogboni man people are running from his company mumu me carry myself go work there.
That market nah Asaba main market oh, the way those people dey behave sef, you go dey fear to talk. Them rubbish my sis in-law to nonexistent (business wise).
ReplyDeleteIhn....... yesterday face of ihn tight cos the competitors tried,yes I support the vote of anonymous should count,alot of people find it difficult getting blog id,I know how many years I tried before i change phone and a tech helped me out,I think a time limit should also be given for voting in that way everyone can vote.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm market gist plenty na,is a two way thing na ,either you belong here or you belong stronger there....how they beef themselves there plenty, market women compete by testing whose charm is potent more,most of these petty seller 6 out of 10 are already struck with elephantisis which is as a result of charm they plant for themselves..not only in market,go to government schools and see how charms are flying too over who will be at the top...is just everywhere.
Motherhood... rehabilitation has helped alot and continually doing so.
IHN is here oooo
ReplyDeleteUna Good afternoon
Nawa ooo, strong things dey happen for this country.
Good afternoon to u all, d weather is cool here
ReplyDeleteD market gist, things are really happening..I schooled in Offa and I hear so many things abt dat owode market in Offa...it is not a new thing among market people...
Sunny ๐ day it is o
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day oooo๐๐๐คธ๐๐คธ
Good afternoon to you all❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThat market gist ehhh wetin
my eyes don
see my mouth no fit talk am but God has been faithful
This type of tissue that is flooding the market is what is vexing me. Brown like old cardboard, then the hole inside is wider than the entire circumference of the tissue. If it by 'foss'?? Instead of producing rubbish, sebi you can be making 'lylon'. I'm very angry right now.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone ๐ ๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteHello ihn ๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
Jewelu star woman,your reason for not counting anonymous vote is valid.
Market gist,of a truth strange things happen in most popular markets. I know of a woman here,she sells everything that's in season..tomat tom,potatoes,pepper etc. Mama Sarah was doing very well, customers lining up in her shop because she sells cheaper than others.Sometime last yr I stopped seeing her,when I asked questions I was told she was down with a strange illness.Today this woman walks while dragging one of her feet.
Motherhood poster,you're doing well and I pray your achieve your dream.
Motivational quotes..100% on point.
Bvs I salute you all.
E go surely be ✌️
That market gist ehn, omo, ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteStella I agree with you. Anonymous shouldn't be allowed to vote.
ReplyDeleteNew house gist. I took my time to read the whole story, o boy, I'm scared. God help your people o.
Motherhood poster, it'll be nice if you share the information of these homes with us.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDelete๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ@market gist.
ReplyDeleteThe heart of man is truly wicked.
Haa,at the market gist not like it's new but the story keeps getting scarier,the length people go to get this money that we will still leave is way beyond me and please don't get me wrong yes, money is good but love of money isn't,God please ,defend your interest in our lives Amen
ReplyDeleteSo I broke up with my girlfriend today, over lunch. And then left her at the restaurant and went to another lunch date with my friend and proposed to her. I'm very happy and excited - hopefully our December date will be approved. Imo state here I come!!!!
ReplyDeleteMtchew
DeleteIHN is here ๐
ReplyDeleteHello Lovelies ❤️
That market gist is chilling ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteJewel Chocolate Noir how are you been a minute.
Sunshine BV
This market just is what is happening to my boy. The woman told him she will deal with him seriously. Someone told my boy that see the woman's toe, they've cut it, she is deep into it. My boy ran to me, I laughed and told him not to fear. Shebi na me bring you come Lagos. Her own has ended. I took him to my Bishop. He asked God Almighty what to do and he has done it for my boy. The Bible passages and how to pray in the midnight. We are on it and he called the woman and told her, mama your own is finished. Since then, the woman has called him, the sister too of the woman has been calling. Have told him not to answer until the prayers end this week. they think because they serve JuJu, go to babalawos, collect power from demons, they are all in all. They forget no be everyone you go threaten. You can't come to my family and you think I will sit back. They forget day power pass power. Jesus Christ is the greatest Cult Oga. He owns the land and all. Shebi she dey run from pillar to post. I dey gidigba on the matter. Bastard idiots
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm๐ค
DeleteExactly, power pass power
DeleteYori Yori and her Bishop ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. So this your Bishop still dey help you fire them?๐ค
DeleteThe only God that divided the red sea will fight for How own. God pass them Yori.
DeleteI can never liked market place for me to have a shop. The one around my area here, it is serious war amongst them. Fear market women o.
ReplyDeleteCandy babe, hope you are staying strong? ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค You will be fine.
This market gist plenty o.
ReplyDeleteMy uncles wife is a tailor in the market, that was how some women went to meet her in her store to come and join their group so that she will be having customers, she rejected, somehow they used their fetishism stuff to pursue all her customers until she packed her property and left the market for them.
Market store is not easy o evenshopojng complex, as long as there are fetishism people around they will always find trouble.
Prayer is the Key.
Cold afternoon here.
ReplyDeleteBv candy really sorry about your sister, my deepest condolences.
Bv Raquel, hope you are fine and doing great. You are loved by God greatly.
Bvs Perxian, Sapphire, Jeweluchi Chocolate noir, ๐ซ, I trust you are all doing great. Bv Osundi ๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐
Candy sorry for your loss.
DeleteFoodie my lover ๐ so good to see you here,hope you're good. Stay safe ๐
DeleteAnytime I went with my aunt to eko-idumota market, she never accepted to sit in any shop to price goods no matter how tired she was. I noticed that sales attendants were always quick to offer seats upon entering their shops but my aunt always refused. One day, I asked why. She said that most of them were into jazz such that if you should dare sit in their shops, even if you didn't like whatever you were pricing, you'd find yourself buying.
ReplyDeleteMe I usually sat down sha. Afturoh, na she dey price, no be me. And no be me dey carry purse of money to spend.
Hahahahaha
DeleteNo be small afturo
Welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteOMG
What did I just read
This is scary abeg the name of the market place alone sef no normal
Things are happening in the market places that you see people selling no be with ordinary hands oh. I remember one time my elder sister gave us a gist how she stopped our 3 born from having a shop at central market in kaduna then. She said the guy my sister married asked her what she wanted to do and my sister said she want to be selling lace. The man then stared ,making plans to get her a shop, stock the shop.
ReplyDeleteOur first born refused because she knows of the juju going on in that market. She told our 3rd born that if she have shop there they will collect her then bf now husband from her and make her mad or kill her cos my sister was a very beautiful girl. That was how i got to know that most people selling in the market with big big shops are not ordinary.
In this our Kaduna๐ฒ๐ฒ
DeleteI remembered when fire gutted that market. Them say-dem say said that some men entered and picked their cats/item and left. Those lace shops eh. The market stuff is everywhere.
DeleteMay God keep protecting us.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeletePls don't allow anonymous vote count so the comment section will be sane.
ReplyDeleteThings dey happen sha
ReplyDeleteNo anon votes shouldn't be counted.
ReplyDeleteI comment and vote as anon and have no plans to get an ID.
For me commenting etc is just for fun. I don't see what an ID is going to do for me as I have no intention of begging for money or anything else. And yes, I've been commenting since 2014.
Clap for yasef.
DeleteI thought I was the only one.here since the jalania saga...?Mao not everyone here comes for giveaways like una with IDs...so clap for yourself too oh
DeleteWhy kill your fellow human over vanity? Even God is ashamed on our behalf
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of God. Things really dey go on at market places oo, so much fetishism, hatred, jelouse. I remember when my husband was selling at idumota market come and see so much beef and bile from those women the environment became so toxic that he had to leave for his dear life. Thank God for where we are today.
ReplyDeleteOh!!! I love this blog, very educative and entertaining, seriously things are really hard, if i tell you say e easy na lie, but God bless our hustle, thanks a lot stella, good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteThings dey occur in markets o. Not only market sef, there's there's this 2 hairdresser close to my house using their kids to play ping pong,all I'm the name of this one is snatching my customer. Even mechanics in the same workshop dropping jazz on each other because one is seeing customer more than the other. Some people conscience is dead on arrival. God forbid I open shop where someone is doing same business close by o, temi tomi l'eru
ReplyDeleteIf another person doing the same business as you comes to where you are and opens business there, what will you do? Leave the place for him or her? The key is to be close to God and pray without ceasing. Even in the compound where one lives, there are envious and evil people, prayer is the key.
DeleteOmo I don’t know what to say
ReplyDeleteMy God this is horrible
Untop market kwa
Candy, words fail me. I just saw the news today. Please accept my condolence. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this loss.
ReplyDeletePeople are wickedoooh, what???? So bcoz u are doing well they now plotted to pull u down, thank God for ur life
ReplyDeleteShe should have sent that juju back to sender...what wickedness...
ReplyDeleteStella these things happen everywhere o....in my street a woman that sells food...she has been the only person profiting for years...they said alot of people have also tried to open good business in the street but after three months,Dem go park their load,take off....people are wicked....
No to anonymous voting.
ReplyDeleteMy friend who sells at oke arin market on the Island was told by her Co seller one day that "thank your star you are serving a living God if not we for show you". She said she does not have any beef with this woman. Going by this woman statement they must sample my friend in their spiritual realm for them to know she serves a living God. The market place is not an ordinary place.
All for the love of money. Really scary stuff
ReplyDeleteMy friends mums used to sell lace in Idumota market,they fought her spiritually till she sold the shop and ran away to Ghana, those women have inner rooms with juju inside and different Alfa’s and men are always coming to do different jazz and prayers for them,that place is a battle field.Many co sellers are always dying at least 2-4 people will die every month.
ReplyDeleteMake we just dey pray for Gods guidance.
I love the motivational quotes๐๐
ReplyDeleteWow things are really happening in our markets
ReplyDeleteThis market woman thing don fear me. Why are people only good at doing evil?