Sunday, August 14, 2022
60 comments:
The last one ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last one is damnπππ
DeleteLMAO
DeleteLol
DeleteThe potential scammer has been scammed 3months after!
DeleteAnd Groovy is from Anambraπ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπππ using monthly data in two hours, can be so annoying eeeeh
ReplyDeleteThe last one though π
ReplyDeleteThe fourth one got me ROTFπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe potential scammer has been scammed vigorouslyπ
ReplyDeleteNice collection especially reason why father's sit outside in the evening,so true! Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteIs owing someone part of who you are? π
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. Looking for who will clear her debt for her...
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletePlease can someone translate and explain “mummy anyi achorokwa gi”?
ReplyDeleteThanks
Our mommy doesn't want you.
DeleteOur mummy doesn't want youπ€£π€£
DeleteTranslation: mummy don't want you.
DeleteExplanation:men from anambra state,their mothers decide for them who they marry,so before you start out with them you have to meet their mum for confirmation if you're the one or not if not "mummy anyi achorokwa gi"
Wahalur! π Thanks for the translation/explanation guys... I’m anon 10:39
Delete@Lulu Lee, please put it this way next time. Some men from Anambra allow their mothers choose or rather influence whom they marry. Thank you
DeleteAnambra men must be shallow and immature...spare parts, high waist trousers wearing men...lubish
DeleteAnon 16:49, see your life outside.
DeleteThat is absolutely not true. Lulu Lee, where did you get that information from? Stop pedalling false information.
DeleteI know alot of guys from Anambra state that married outside Anamabra and even from different tribes.....
The last one got me ππππ
ReplyDelete@ the second meme...missing out on opportunities with two broke friends, chai!
ReplyDeleteMothers, na you biko o @ 7th and 8th
That second meme off me
Deleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so me, Kai owu na bastard o.
ReplyDeleteKai...... that last one, I'm owing someone.... always my line of sentence when men decide to be a parasite in my life then, the way they flew eeh.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteVery funny collection π ,the newbie scammer has been scammed by his senior colleagues π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe 6th one got me, shout out to all the mothers out there.
ReplyDeleteThe last oneππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny numbers, thank you stella
ReplyDeleteMen eh! They are always like I want 4 kids. See now just two with them, they want to sell one
ReplyDeleteMen still dey wan get 4 kids these days even with the economy? Hmmm.
DeleteThe last one π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteFunny memes. The data wahala don tire me too..thinking of changing the network I am using. And to think it will get worse considering the new increase on call rate and data to be introduced soon by our government.
ReplyDeleteI tire. It's God's that will help us in this country..
DeleteBianca Bruno
So tiring.
DeleteThe memes are all so funny π€£π€£π€£π€£
We just do 25k swift 4g unlimited every month...everybody in the house just uses it and it is cheaper for us than individual buying 2k that will not last 3 days .so the data on my phone is just for when I am not at home or office
DeleteYou will go to YouTube to watch one video oo but b4 you know it, you hv watched 8 ππ
ReplyDeleteI swear
DeleteThe last one got me πππππ
ReplyDeleteIsn't this Anambra men stuff a stereotype, I know Anambra men married to hausas not even other igbos. Although the MILs get skoin but their sons still married who they wanted.
ReplyDeleteI believe they use it to break up . Their mothers didn't tell them anything
DeleteWhich stereotype? Are you a baby to know that in life there are always exceptions? It is a problem with majority that is why
DeleteVery hilarious especially " when you start making your own money and paying your own bills..., and ...how can you understand what was created when you were asleep?.
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteAnambra clan hardly marry outsiders !! For the men it’s always “my mummy say” ππππππ
ReplyDeleteKeep running...
Deleteππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteLike this I depend on hubby for data.
ReplyDeleteI no get shishi to subscribe monthly, lemme be sharing or doing 200naira own jejely
π€£π€£π€£the last meme got me lol
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe Facebook notification got me laughedππππ. Some notifications piss me off.