Monday, August 08, 2022
35 comments:
Congratulations, more wins.
ReplyDeleteWhere are the idiots that were questioning her title and record breaking the last time?
DeleteShey it's because she's Nigerian that anybody would question her records in the first place. Racism is still a thing till tomorrow and it's more disgusting when you get that from a fellow dark skinned person. Simply because they're not African.
Congratulations gurl
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear...keep making us proud
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏... Abeg na only the ladies waka come ?
ReplyDeleteNa everitin bi materia for gender war?
DeleteCongratulations Tobi. I are round of you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi. I am really proud of our female athletes. They all tried.
ReplyDeleteKeep making us proud 😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
And the commentator said, Tobi has forgotten how to loose. I'm super proud of the golden team.
ReplyDeleteLose*
DeleteWomen making us proud in the sports world.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Wow! Congrats Amusan Tobi!
ReplyDeleteAnother Nigerian female sprinter making us proud is Favour Ofili. She came first in their qualifying 200m race last week.
She won 200m silver
DeleteCongratulations Amusan Tobi.
ReplyDeleteI hope these heroes of Nigerian sport were not self sponsored at these tournaments sha
ReplyDeleteI think Tobi was.
DeleteTobi is on fire. Congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Miss Amusan!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tobi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Angel
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi, more wins
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe,the girl get speed .I was just smiling while watching her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Tobi
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
So proud of her 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteThese people keep making Nigeria proud.
ReplyDeleteI pray Nigeria equally makes them proud. Congratulations Tobi! God bless y’all.
Sunshine BV
An indication that the first win wasn't a Coincidence, Go girl!
ReplyDeleteWow.. congrats girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Tobi .
ReplyDeleteAnik
Congratulations girl😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi
ReplyDeleteChill pill
See my girl! Oh God bless her and keep her for Us.