Monday, August 01, 2022
31 comments:
It is well
ReplyDeleteMarriage!!!🤔🤔🤔
DeleteIts one thing for a man to cheat...but when u do it so recklessly by carrying prostitutes and then not using protection i find such men sick and doggs. U want to give ur poor family HIV ???
DeleteFor the sake of your children? The children you didn't factor in when you were hopping from woman to strange woman?
DeleteWhat did she expect? Pàsán tí a fi na ìyálé...
DeleteI remember this Neyo's gist like yesterday,His first baby mama will be so happy rn.
ReplyDeleteOnce a wandering prick....
And No! It's our matter now,it's been tabled to us and we must disect it well well.
I am happy o
DeleteVery Wicked guy
The news sweet me die. An unfaithful guy like Neyo deserved to be dumped like hot shit
DeleteDevil will make making marriage look unattractive by plenty nagative news.. Satan you lie. Marriage is a beautiful to thing.
ReplyDeleteThis marriage was built on sand, not a solid rock.
DeleteMarriage na wah now ooo. So after the renewal it still crashed. Only God can understand.
ReplyDeleteIf only one person put in work in a marriage then that marriage won't last. They both have to put in work for the marriage to last .
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteThis is the whole truth💯💯
DeleteI miss Wendy Williams
ReplyDeleteOsino respect his privacy yen yen yen?
ReplyDeleteMtshewww!!!
It is well with you and your family neyo, it is not easy going through divorce.
ReplyDeleteKai 🤦🏼♀️🤦🏼♀️
ReplyDeleteThe Gena woman coming out to admit she has full blown AIDS, is going to make a lot of female partners of certain celebs wake up! She has been linked to a few famous men, and cannot pinpoint where or whom she got the disease from!
ReplyDeleteMehn that gist scared the hell out of me, well not for me, them. Only God knows the multitude of deadly diseases these celebs carry around. God!
DeleteNa now una dey know? Politicians and celebrities, Wetin fill their body no be here. Tufia
DeleteChimere Neyo Smith. Na wa for you oo.
ReplyDeleteOh no ooo!
ReplyDelete🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteMen and cheating. Cheating is a very painful thing to go through.
ReplyDeleteMore painful when you find out it's unprotected sex.
DeleteI guess the first wife dodged a bullet.
ReplyDeleteHe made her tie her tubes, later divorced her, remarried and had more kids!
DeleteYou can imagine if this isn't mean and wickedness I wonder what you would call this.
DeleteGarbage man
DeleteOld age dey come
Pink lips and fine boy go end
He didn't marry the first woman o. They have kids and he told her to tie her tubes. Then dumped her for the same reason to marry another