Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Selah Post

28 comments:

1. No wonder rich guys of nowadays get easily irritated. They won’t even let a lady do small shakara, No patience whatsoever!

2. You are still speaking English. Okay

3. Damaged goods.
    Ogbeni swerve.

4. If you want peace. Please learn to give others peace. What you give is what you get

5. And a man (like you) is also thinking of how to sleep with and impregnate his house girl. Don't go and hide your head in shame. Shameless cheat of a man.

6. Yul that told us that May gave him peace what became of it?

7. Some of you selfish men who shout peace make your spouses miserable, dish what you cannot take and do not want to be held accountable for your Irresponsibility.

I hope the allegation about you sleeping with your maid is false Mr peace.

1. Instead of apologizing to the wife of his youth for messing up, he is talking about money, she left you and your big money. Say what you want about Tubaba but he is humble to admit if he messes up.

Make Nigerians no change am for you oh, ask Yul what he is going through then you'll be more mindful of what you post.

8. You can only have complete peace with God

9. What a miserable way to live. Money is the worst master to serve, you keep going on & on & on, never finding any respite. Never really taking time to savor the moment, enjoy relationships, the true meaningful things in life and really just be in the present.

It’s not hard to see why money could cause such a terrible rift between twin brothers for over 5yrs.
    You place so much importance on money that it has become the last thing on your mind as you go to bed and the first as you awake. Something that could all be taken away at any moment.
    You think that at your last moments on earth you would wish you made more money?

Life does not consist in the abundance of wealth indeed.

1. Thank you for speaking my mind.

In all his calculations, he missed getting another woman pregnant when his wife was pregnant. He then again forgot not to get his maid pregnant and then like Reno and other failed men, he takes on the self imposed burden of advising others.

Oga, face your life and calculate good for your family. You have embarrassed yourself enough.

10. @ Yvonne O, you have said it all. God bless you.

11. God bless you Yvonne.. u said nothing but the truth

Merryment

12. Wow! l guess this brother is going through a lot! Ladies, pls give him some soft boobs to lay his heads on! * Smiles! My Man!

13. Mr man, go and settle your home.

14. Do unto what you want them to do to you

15. Nigerian men's definition of peace = allow me cheat on you, be financially, physically and emotionally abusive towards you and take care of the children without any input from me.

Wickedness of the highest order. Zero fear of God.

No wonder the wife filed for divorce

1. U've just said it! U dey mind the jokers?

16. Does he even know what love means? U think money alone can always do the hand and leg work for u in sickness and old age? U neva see anything.