#sunday #newday #newweek #newblessings #newhustle #itiswhatitis #supersunday #specialsunday #heatwave #positivemindset
Hey Folks!
Its another Super Sunday and i pray that you have a peaceful day, full of lots of love and rest.
Over to the Blog preachers!
Enjoy the day!
❤️❤️❤️
The Gospel Is Provable!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 2:4.
Excerpts!!
"God wants us to be able to prove the message of the Gospel. That’s why He calls us witnesses"
"When you received the Holy Spirit, you received power—ability to bear witness of His truth, death and resurrection. With this power, you can do the same things Jesus did. It was this very power of the Holy Spirit that worked in Him to do the works of God"
"Jesus effected changes, and now you can too, because you have His Name and His power is at work in you. His Spirit and life in us is proof that He was who He claimed to be: the son of God. Jesus Christ is alive, and we must prove it with miracles, signs and wonders"
Dear Father, thank you for your limitless power available to us today through the Holy Spirit and the Word! I yield myself to be taught, inspired and filled with the Holy Spirit, and the Word, carrying your divine presence to affect my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Further Study:
Acts 5:30-32; Acts 2:22; Romans 15:18-19; Hebrews 13:8
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen๐
DeleteGood morning, Stella and everyone
Happy Sunday Fams ❤️
Amen to your prayers mama, you too. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning all, and happy sunday.
ReplyDeleteThe cold in lagos this morning i dnt understand, it's giving me December vibes
Amen ๐ to your prayer stells
DeleteOff to church..
Happy Sunday people..
Cold is too much
DeleteAnother day is dawn! Dear Lord, let it be a good one for me & my loved ones๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam. Happy Sunday to you all.
Heavy downpour,waiting patiently for it to stop so we can start going to church
ReplyDelete#myjubileeisalreadyhere#day7#grandfinale#thanksgiving#
Enjoy your day๐
Are you aware that even in Christendom, some denominations think other denominations won't go to heaven, because of the way they dress to church, or the way their services are conducted, or because of the way they sing and dance in church? We sit back and analyse them, judge them and condemn them....
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, God is in heaven above, looking at us and wondering who made us CHIEF JUDGE and BARRISTER OF HEAVENLY AFFAIRS....
Nobody is saying we shud be reckless with our dressing or lifestyle. But let God be the judge!
May God epp us. Happy New Week Y'all.
Una Gud Morning..#ALiSpeaks
Great. Good morning Ali B
DeleteYou're so correct. I know someone who believes that everyone who worships on Sunday will not make it to heaven. She says that the only authorized day of worship is Saturday because God rested on the seventh day after creation๐
DeleteGod's Ways and thoughts are far above what we can comprehend.
DeleteHappy Sunday Bro๐
May God lift every burden off our shoulders by his mercies.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteStill on the bed. No church today.
Have a restful day y'all.
Same here ๐ค
DeleteIts my first son's 11th birthday ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my baby boy.
Happy birthday to your son๐๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday to your son . May he continue to grow and Excel Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to your son ,may he continues to grow in good health and divine wisdom ๐
DeleteHappy birthday King ๐.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. I pray he grows in wisdom and knowledge.
DeleteHappy 11th birthday celebration to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your handsome son ๐๐
DeleteWow happy birthday to your son. God bless him
DeleteHappy birthday to your cute son๐ฅณ
DeleteThank you all for the wishes
DeleteI appreciate
Happy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. May he live long and make you proud
DeleteHappy birthday to your boy
DeleteHBD to your son. He is blessed beyond measures!
DeleteGood morning all my dad a wonderful birthday, he read all your birthday wishes yesterday, I would like to say heartfelt thank you to these bvs
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all so much for your kind words,๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ and Happy Sunday. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mona Ella
Paris Savannah
Eternal excellency
Lane Minder
KrytiQ Ambi
Black Slimzy
Candy
Zaram
Peaceful Soul
BV Osundi
Pretty Patience
Stela Maris Baby
Gifty
Happy belated birthday to Daddy . Many more beautiful years
DeleteBelated happy birthday to your Dad.
DeleteHappy birthday to your daddy..
DeleteMore blissful years in good health
๐ค
DeleteBleated birthday celebration to your dad, many more years of celebration to him.
DeleteGod bless you๐ค
DeleteHappy Belated Birthday to your Dad! More Grace!
Delete๐ฅฐ
DeleteMuah๐
DeleteThank you everyone God bless you all immensely ๐๐พ❤️❤️
DeleteThank you Lord Jesus Christ ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ๐
Come here dear๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteLose or lose bro, I'm here for you๐คค๐คค
Good morning Slimzy
DeleteGood morning Blacky. Let me hug you as per last night o. It is well o๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค.
DeleteFidel, really. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father we pray this Sunday morning, let the mystery of Exodus 14:2 manifest and devour every darkness after our life's and let a new garden of prosperity spring forth out of our life's in Jesus name ๐
Lord any covenant we have entered knowingly or unknowingly that will set us back ,be broken in Jesus name ๐
Lord any garment of shame placed on us by our enemies, father we say back to sender in Jesus name ๐
Today we cancel any law that will make us slaves in Jesus name ๐
Father let the glory of God never cease in our life's in Jesus name we pray ๐
GOOD MORNING ๐ MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen๐
DeleteGood morning
Amen, Good morning big Mama
DeleteAmen. Good morning, Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Sunday to all of us. Amen too all your prayers. May the blessings of God that maketh rich and add no sorrows to it be our portion amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteStella, kindly check your headline. I think there's a mistake there. You wrote Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post instead of Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post. This is just an observation
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU DEAR... correction effected
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday BVs Amen ๐ to all the prayers.. blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold morning here in Bayelsa. Hopefully leaving this evening even though I didn't succeed with my expectation, I still give God all the glory.
ReplyDeleteI don't know if there's a new sickness around causing cough. Almost everyone is coughing including me. Though mine isn't that much or consistent but it has been for like a week now.
I need God's timely intervention to get some things fixed. Pls guys put me in your prayers. This are trying times for me.
It's well with you TEEYAY
DeleteIt is well with you, Jesus takes the wheel of everything.
DeleteThe weather is what is causing cough nothing like any new sickness, try and cover up your self and take some medication you will be alright
DeleteAmen to your prayers. I appreciate. Thanks
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGood morning from this side of the world,up and Greatful for life.. as we go to worship in the house of God today may he bless us all and grant us all our heart desires..Amen
ReplyDeleteI stayed up till past 3am yesterday watching big brother and the very many drama yesterday despite having to wake up early for church. Now I’m up and my eyes are a mess. God, who send me?
ReplyDeleteOn a more unrelated news, my husband is a ManU fan ๐๐๐๐
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI thank God for Alex. Phew ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Woto woto club
Last night in biggie's house was chaotic. This season has drained me๐คฆ
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃna you send yourself. I didn't even see the end of their party b4 sleep carried me away๐
DeleteManU fans ...the lord is their strength ๐๐๐๐
DeletePlease leave Man U fans alone we’re currently mourning, thanks
Delete๐๐๐๐, Chai, Man UTD club is gone,
DeleteLol... my husband couldn't eat last night after the match. ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThis their breakfast serving is too much ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteEka, try not to provoke him o๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete9.48, I avoided him last night like a plague oh before my ever gentle husband pours Man U’s frustration on me. Even when I was reminding him about the dishes, it was with the tiniest of voices and e no even acknowledge say e hear me, na that time dem dey 3 goals down, at 4 goals down, I just permanently placed myself in the room
DeleteThank you Lord for a new day
ReplyDeleteArise ,be thankful and shine ๐๐ซ๐✨
Good morning SDKville and happy Sunday
Church flow
Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday. May our worship today be acceptable before the most High. amen
ReplyDeleteRoyale, I love your name. I won Royale game on baba ijebu last week, 120k๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ
DeleteDear God,
ReplyDelete♥️
When I'm too weak to pray, please listen to my heart ๐. Happy Sunday my people
Thanks Treasure
DeleteThanks Treasure
DeleteMan U sha. SMH!
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday.
A cold and rainy day.
Good morning ๐. happy Sunday guys
ReplyDeleteHello house, please I need a in house professional to help me out before going to hospital during the week cos I'm kind of scared. I did ECG last year and it was perfect, I did again this year they said T wave abnormalities,I be google but the medical terms are too heavy for a lay man like me, please should I be worried? My company always carried out comprehensive test every year,
ReplyDeletePray sister, pray!
DeleteLoveall, please what does it mean
DeleteAn abnormal ECG can mean many things. Sometimes an ECG abnormality is a normal variation of a heart's rhythm, which does not affect your health. If you did the test last year and it was normal then no issue,just go for another test
DeleteBeautiful Sunday morning fam.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand why dstv said 4 devices can be connected at the same time on one decoder but mine isn't working. I don't know if this my family friend is telling me lies that he only shared my details with his younger sister.
ReplyDeleteMyself, you and your younger sister is 3 devices why then do I always get the error message that streaming limit. Lay night I couldn't watch the party and this guy couldn't log out so that I can watch a bit instead he kept on saying I should keep trying. People get mind sha on top my sup and dstv oh to help na bad thing again.
Tomorrow morning when I get to the office I will change my details, let all of them go and rest for days I couldn't watch if there is no light and he will be watching smiling. I checked is only two profile I saw.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeletePele
Noticed mine days ago and I think it's a new development from them. My brother was watching at home and I at work and I couldn't connect coz it said someone was connected already and the person needs to stop watching before I can. Quite bad though
DeleteUna good morning oooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteOff to church
Happy Sunday, hope everyone is doing great. Set for Sunday service already ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteFamily rituals are special things we do to strengthen the bond and relationships between parents and children.
ReplyDeleteThese are few:
**Ensure praying together as a family everyday.
**Fix a day to cook something special for the family and involve the kids to make lasting memories,like baking bread or making SHAWARMA.
**Fix a movie night as a family
**Fix a day to hang out by visiting recreational centres like cinemas,zoo,museums.
**There are day you eat out and not cook as a family.
**Have special names or coded words within the family outsiders don't know
On a lighter note,how can I talk my hubstar out of being loyal to Manchester United ๐ ๐ ๐♀️
Just be hugging him my dear๐๐๐๐
DeleteAnd he's going to be needing lots of hugs this season๐ญ๐ญ
It's a special Sunday for all of us in RCCG, as today is the Thanksgiving service for the 70th Annual Convention, PERFECT JUBILEE 2022.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐๐๐
Have a Great day everyone
#Hotmum
Yaay๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐#perfectjubille#
DeleteThe way people on Twitter dragged Buchi Solomon like small tiger gen after he broke shamed women were something else.
ReplyDeleteHim that is a senior colleague of the begging begging association wanted to disgrace his junior colleagues and they didn't show him mercy.
I am always wary of men that claim they are feminists and the rest always acting as the defender of women even when it is not necessary those kind of men are the worst. Just hold your purse and cookie tight whenever they are around you because nah that scope they will use and enter you and you won't even know what they are doing till they are done.
Never knew he is a chronic Instagram swindler,correct Julius Berger.Gist merchant finish work on him.Arike,I wish you all the best oo.The babe was tagged till she deactivated her page.
DeleteSeems rain has decided to pepper us in this part of the country this week.
ReplyDeleteGreat morning great people.
Today is going to be what it will be,'a good day '.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Stella and nvs
ReplyDeleteI opened my eyes and it was already 8:30am,Wetin happen๐
Sleep wan con carry me go where I no know.
Church or not,Still skeptical.
Have a beautiful Sunday all.
Good morning everyone❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteGreatful heart, happy Sunday all
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy Sunday Beautiful People!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning , and happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday peeps! God will answer all our prayers.
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Sunday lovelies ๐
ReplyDeleteWoke up quite late but still beat to time ๐ to get to church... Hallelujah.
You-all in my prayers. Jewelu๐
Amen๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all, it has being drizzling since morning, God all I ask this new week is to be closer to you