Monday, August 15, 2022
35 comments:
What about their CCTV Camera.
ReplyDeleteIt will be shameful to know they've got none.
This is really sad...This is a sign that Nigeria is becoming a nation of reproach...Claim to believe in God but exhibit no form of Godliness.
DeleteRobbery In the house of God. Okpu, you have met your waterloo.
ReplyDeleteThat's how some boys went to steal inside a big celestial church and carted away with the instruments worth millions of naira. Inside job ofcourse! When I heard what the elders of the church did in prayers to the culprits spiritually. I begin dey pity for their generations and mothers! Of all places to steal from! God's house?! Cele wey no even get time for nonsense!
DeleteDefinitely an inside job.. People get mind sha
DeleteInside job.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for thieves o
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. No fear in the house if God.
ReplyDeleteI pray they apprehend them.
Stop stealing from the house of God .
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo.wetin poverty no go cause.even in the house of the lord.this is an inside job
ReplyDeleteLeave poverty out of this please.
DeleteIt's not poverty, it is wickedness, Covetousness, greed, materialism, entitlement
DeleteThem no fear. Church
ReplyDeleteSome people no longer fear God
ReplyDeleteThe fear of God has eluded some people..
Okpuh sorry is your 2nd name.
Inside info.
ReplyDeleteWhen they have started killings, is stealing means better for them
ReplyDeleteMerryment
Na wa ooo!!! The wrath of God will locate and fish them out.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteThis is an insider collaborating with outsider to do this in the house of God.
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo,inside job...
ReplyDeleteOluwa Ku aibinu. Ever patient God,
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it,seems highway robbers are scared of being kidnapped by highway kidnappers. Its been long we heard about highway robbers in Nigeria,or maybe they're the ones upgrading to kidnappers, may God have mercy
ReplyDeleteI suspect an inside job
ReplyDeleteRobbery in the house of God? That's sin to Christ
ReplyDeleteThis God is merciful
ReplyDeleteIt is the rat inside that goes to tell other rats outside that there is food inside. I pray they are caught cos an insider gave them information.
ReplyDeleteNa inside job.
ReplyDeleteThe fear of God is no longer in the heart of our fellow country men.
ReplyDeleteThe other day, a church announced that they’d stop having vigils due to insecurity in the country.
May God help us.
Sunshine BV
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteIn the house of God
Oga o
ReplyDeleteThey will surely be caught
ReplyDeleteJesus! This is not nice at all. What!
ReplyDeleteInside job I suppose. The heart of man is desperately wicked. This is too bad.
ReplyDeleteInside a church? I smell an inside job
ReplyDeleteSam Adeyemi and his wife now lives in Texas. My strong suspicion is that Pastor no dey pay salary. Goodluck to all involved. Also, Adeyemi is more of a motivational speaker and not really a Pastor.