Saturday, August 06, 2022
25 comments:
1.2 what?!
ReplyDeleteI suggest the Gov't starts paying by installment.That figure is too much to pay at once o.
Naija don turn to comedy,beg bawo🤦🏾♀️
Like they started something like that in the past,but stopped
DeleteNibo latun jasi yi oluwa.
DeleteWhen parents and students are really tired of not getting an education, they will hit the streets in protest in their millions. When that happens, the whole will be watching, so disgrace your government so they will take action.
DeleteNonsense talk. As if they are even building the other sectors he mentioned
ReplyDeleteOsino health and road yen yen yen
DeleteGod blessed this country with abundant human and natural resources.....
ReplyDeleteThe devil now punished us with bad leaders all round. Tufiakwa!!
SMH,
ReplyDeleteIt has gotten to the point parents are adviced to beg????
ReplyDeleteGod help us to help ourselves
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 let me start by laughing.... Nigeria my country!
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteThis mumu people!
ReplyDeleteOya come show me the sector wey dey work for this naija. Wicked politicians
Na wa oo so this is the level we have gotten to ..parents should beg Asuu. Hmmm it is well with my country
ReplyDeleteYeye government
ReplyDeleteUna get money to dash Niger but una no get money to pay ASUU
Imagine!!
DeleteWicked politicians
Meh dem dey there dey yarn dust!
DeleteShame leave you de catch me and our president is using our money to develop another country.
ReplyDeleteBut you have money to buy luxury cars in billions for another country. You guys are not yet serious.
ReplyDeleteRubbish talk from a SAN. This man is now corrupt
ReplyDelete*deepest sigh
ReplyDeleteI don tire!!!
🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSMH
What are you building or developing in health that Buhari and Okorocha cannot use?
ReplyDeleteGood question.
DeleteBut you have enough money to purchase SUV's as security vehicles for another country ba ? Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteAre you leaders not parents? The begging has to start from you . Better still, do the needful.