In a letter containing the commendation, SP Daniel was hailed for exhibiting sound professionalism leading to the arrest of Ali Zaki, a Kano-based legal practitioner and some Police officers.
Investigations by Operatives led by SP Daniel led to the arrest of the suspected armed robbery syndicate in Kano.
Consequently, the case was transferred to the Force Headquarters in Abuja on the directive of IGP for discreet investigation.
When contacted, CSP Olumuyiwa Adejobi, Force Public Relations Officer, confirmed the arrest and said, “The lawyer and other suspects involved in the case have a case to answer and we are still on with the matter.”
from dailypost
Weldone, DPO with conscience. We need more of you in Nigeria Police Force.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteπimagine the armed robbers remaining outside now go and thief the money they gave him as award.
DeleteCongrats to him on his awardππΎ
ReplyDeleteThats a whole lot of benjamins. You can then imagine the size of the loot.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteJob well done πππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteA great accolades to DPO.
ReplyDeleteWeldone sir
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations DPO,you truly deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCertificate of Award? Wetin be that one compared to 2,000.000? OK o,
ReplyDeleteOfficer carry your paper certificate award enter market.
If an officer exhibits such Grace, the least the Force can do is to reward him accordingly abeg!
Other things will come, trust me. Nigerians and monetary reward is the reason why we are where we are today. You are young, try to look beyond that.
Deleteπππ
DeleteThank you 10.47
DeleteCongrats sir.we need more honest people like u
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Mr DPO
Well done Mr DPO
ReplyDeleteVery nice of him
ReplyDeleteGod will surely reward him
Nice one
ReplyDeleteDan congrats. You rejected $200k? All I'm saying is wawuu.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNigeria shall be great again. Well done, officer. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteThe DPO did well. And nice for the IGP to commend him.