The Shettima Challenge is how ex governor Shettima stole the show at the Nigerian Bar Association event which held recently with what he wore.....
He practically stole the show!
These are just a few of the Nigerians who turned this into a viral trend......
Omo Nigeria na cruise abeg I don laugh tire ever since the challenge ππππ
ReplyDeleteSee area fada πππ€£π€£
DeleteNa real cruise o.
DeleteBlock heads that cannot contribute anything meaningful to nation building. Na only cruise dem sabi
Deleteππ€£π€£ππππ€£πππππ don't mind them.
DeleteSO funny,there's one i saw that even used cutlass
ReplyDeleteLol, that one off me o. Even the father that did with his lil girl.
DeleteThere is no diff between BuBu's isiagu' s cloth esp his trouser during his SE's visit.
Deleteππok o.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI couldn't cant π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe laugh choke me for throat
Nigeria na cruise sha
Theres a video were they made shettimas mouth to be moving and one crazy funny sound was played,I swear u go laugh piss for paent.
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire. Children of anger π π π π . Oga Shettima na joke o. No go taken am serious
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOne important lesson to take note of here is, when wearing suit while seated down, please unbutton. If he had done that, all this wouldn't have happened.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, never wear a suit when button makes you uncomfortable.
I wouldn't fault him, the man isn't used to wearing attires as such.
You always want to talk and have an opinion
DeleteAnon 15:21 funny how u ended up doing the same thing u are condemning. Leave him alone, he is not the cause of ur misery
DeleteTeejay u r right, unbuttoning it should have been the best.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing like mumu, this is good, abeg we need this kind of comic relief. The country "bugodu igwe". Iron meeenn!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLOLLLLLLLL, π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNigerians shaπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis country supposed dey for Netflix cos na cruise we dey ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteNigeria too sweet
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteThe tie con resemble Hernia of the scrotumπ€£
ReplyDeleteTake a leaf from Peter Obi. Wear something you are comfortable in, if you cant handle the other.
ReplyDeleteAt least there was somebody wearing an agbada among them and nobody came for him.
He should have worn his routine agbada. He made us to laugh off some stress anywayπ©
ReplyDeleteMy belle oooo....π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£I don laugh fall
ReplyDeleteOohh my π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteUka
Very shallow brains. Rather than read his fantastic speech, they are dwelling on the peripheral. While clapping for a pathetic liar who cannot resist the urge to lie everyday. A man who goes to a mad man for advice is their twisted hope of making progress
ReplyDeleteAt least the lair is better than your own candidate..π
DeleteAlex I would have supported you if you dint sound so cruel, however i agree with you on the fact that his dressing is the least of our problem, I wonder why it’s an issue,
DeleteBe calming down. We need these kind of twists to laugh away our problems in Nigeria. Tankio!
DeleteLol, this is so hilarious
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire stella you should be sued for making me howl @ work
ReplyDeleteNigeria! Who did this to you⁉️
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteVery funny challenge
We play too much in this countryπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteOmo this their tie tire me ππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteAs in eeehn... π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ» Nigerians no get joy again ooh
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteWhat is this again.. Lol
ReplyDeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteNigerian na who do us this tinππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ l love Nigeria my country.
ReplyDeleteSo funny. I laughed so hard
ReplyDeleteStella you are not a nice somebody π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π