Friday, August 05, 2022
52 comments:
Stella oooooo...that one na just excuse jare,no mind the idiot.. nobody sent him..
ReplyDeleteThe mumu tried to abscond yesterday after being sentenced to death..wayre boy
Amen!
ReplyDeleteVery good news
ReplyDeleteGood for the idoit .
ReplyDeleteThat's good, wicked man.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for this news.
ReplyDeleteHe even tried to escape.
Her soul can finally rest in peace
ReplyDeleteGood news
Justice at last..... continue to rest in peace iniobong
ReplyDeleteIt’s be like 2 years now justice at last
ReplyDeleteI saw a video of how was rough-handled and thrown into the van.He also said something about" those that kil* people " while still in court.
ReplyDeleteI hope he gets hanged truly cos i dey fear nigeria.. lies and scam too much.
ReplyDeleteCorrect 👍🏾.
ReplyDeleteAnd the evil politicians/senders are free.
ReplyDeleteGood news..Justice served finally!
ReplyDeleteServes him right
ReplyDeleteDivinely
Negodu, he raped and killed but don't want to be killed. Wasted life.
ReplyDeleteA well deserved judgement
ReplyDeleteI really pray they don’t do mago mago and free him afterwards,cos anything is possible in this country.
ReplyDeleteFinished watching the clip on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteThank God for justice served. May God have mercy upon his soul.
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDeleteJustice at last
Lollll.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you people do gullible?
Does this person look like he has been on prison for over 6 months?
See as his cheeks are full like baby's bum bum.
See as he's looking even fresher than you that is supposedly free.
Lolll, hang indeed. Let them continue deceiving themselves.
So you mean to tell me he was working alone? His call records were not examined to know who his paymasters are?
Who are his other victims? Abi you think this is his first victim?
Very daft ruling for gullible minds.
This killer is fresher than only you biko.
DeleteGOD BLESS THAT JUDGE, MORE LL BE FISHED OUT JUST LIKE HIM.
DeleteGreat news!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the best news that I have heard this month..let him go and riot in hell..monster.... Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteGuy man wanted to run after the judge pronounced judgement. Lolzz
ReplyDeleteI hope they hang him for good ooo coz Nigeria and playing 419 is 5and6.
This is half justice served,where are his paymasters.How come nothing came out from those people he called and spent minutes with after the deed was done?All they will do is replace him after some days and the killings will continue.Until all the rotten teeth are pulled out,the mouth must continue to chew with caution.I don't even trust this ruling
ReplyDeleteGood for him, go and join the devil that sent you such nonsense job.
ReplyDeleteI watched the video and I love that part they gave him hot slap at his back before pushing him inside the van..he dont want to die but have the mind to kill another.
ReplyDeleteThankGod for justice.
ReplyDeleteVery good. remaining Chidinma.
ReplyDeleteGreat news!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
Justice finally.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul continue to rest in peace
At least this is a good news in the midst of this country's wahala
ReplyDeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteServes him right
Yes, you deserve to die you heartless soul for preying and taking advantage of a hustling young lady, die already!!
ReplyDeleteSaw it on Twitter yesterday. Thank God for justice.
ReplyDeleteWelcome development
ReplyDeleteJustice!
ReplyDeleteAt last
ReplyDeleteThank God o
ReplyDeleteGreat news
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ReplyDeleteNo peace for the wicked.
Fall guy
ReplyDeleteHis masters and customers nko?
People don't want to die, but can kill.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o.
so you want to be alive but you killed another person. Face your judgement here on earth and also in hell.
ReplyDeleteJustice served!!!
ReplyDeleteJustice well served!
ReplyDeleteGood news. Hang him already,devil himself.
ReplyDeleteSomeone suggested we make good use of the rest of his sorry life by harvesting his kidneys, cornea, liver etc for organ transplant so our hospitals can have surplus to go round. We don't need to waste 2 lives, his organs are still useful.
ReplyDeleteGood judgement. @Sdk the guy had no proof that someone else sent him to murder that girl. So make him carry him load.