The Iron bucket story reminds me of mine. When my sister and I were in boarding school, my mum was tired of them stealing our plastic buckets. Her solution, this huge iron bucket we had at home. She didn't even bother writing our names because she was so confident it won't get stolen. She was right! That bucket never left under our bed. Nobody wanted to steal it. At some point, it lost it's handle so carrying it can take you like 20 mins for a short distance. The bucket saved our lives. It was so notorious that even years later after we had both graduated, my youngest sister met that bucket when she went to the same school. Nobody wanted to claim itπ. It became a family heirloom. Only God knows if it is still there.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I hope @fan's comment is a joke.
ReplyDeleteFan will not kii someone with laughterπ€£π€£π€£.
DeleteHope it's a joke sha
πππππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ fan
Deletei had a good laugh reading all,
ReplyDeleteNice collection ππππ
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHHAHAHA.
ReplyDeleteπππ evil bucket
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat mother- in- law own and the reply off me LMAO
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThanks for the afternoon laughs ππ πππ π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ Bvs are comedians walahi,they'll give Ali Baba and co a run for their money.
ReplyDeleteπ π π π Fan ooh... hope it's a joke
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe iron bucket gist is so funny πππ
ReplyDeleteFan hope you are ok?π·
ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe Iron bucket story reminds me of mine. When my sister and I were in boarding school, my mum was tired of them stealing our plastic buckets. Her solution, this huge iron bucket we had at home. She didn't even bother writing our names because she was so confident it won't get stolen. She was right! That bucket never left under our bed. Nobody wanted to steal it. At some point, it lost it's handle so carrying it can take you like 20 mins for a short distance. The bucket saved our lives. It was so notorious that even years later after we had both graduated, my youngest sister met that bucket when she went to the same school. Nobody wanted to claim itπ. It became a family heirloom. Only God knows if it is still there.