Wednesday, August 17, 2022
31 comments:
Rukky nwanyi oma, I sight you.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look like her tho
Deletelovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteThey're all looking good.
ReplyDeleteSee phyno's skin like a baby's
ReplyDeleteI tell you. His kids would be fine. I pray he marries a fine woman too
DeleteSuch a fine chic, yet she prefers women to men.
ReplyDeleteI’m GREEN with envy!
I saw what you did😊.
DeleteOh My God! I thought she was GREEN behind the ears hence no scandal about her
DeleteKai my SDK BVs wee not kee person with laugh one day. How do you guys get these info.......???
DeleteZeeeeeee, just green and bear it. That is how SDK bvs are 🤷🏽♀️
DeleteYou bvs ehn, how una dry hear all these info?
DeleteLinda&hubby😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteLovely faces.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteRukky long time
ReplyDeleteI love beautiful couple,
Merryment
Quote of the day "deliberately choosing happiness"
ReplyDeleteSandy baby, it has been long
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteDiana is so hot.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteDiana 🔥
ReplyDeleteKehinde Bankole is a very beautiful lady.
ReplyDeletePhyno bu kwa nwoke oma
Lovely couple ..I sight you.
Diane looks 👌 😍
ReplyDeleteKehinde the pretty girl❤️
ReplyDeleteIhuoma😍🔥🔥😍
ReplyDeleteBest picture....phyno
ReplyDeleteBest caption......Kehinde
Stylish wear.......Rukky
All look good
ReplyDeleteDiana is a beauty,phyno nwànne m ,Linda and hubby cute for days
ReplyDeleteDiana is has this homely unadulterated beauty
ReplyDeleteIhuoma, I love your gown. I'm definitely gonna make it for me.