The former beauty Queen was in Minneapolis, Minnesota as a special guest at this year’s IGBOFEST 2022, a highly popular festival showcasing the best of Igbo culture, traditional dances, pageants, arts , drama and music.
The Governor of Minnesota, Tim Walz by proclamation has declared August 13th as Igbo Day in the US state of Minnesota in recognition of the massive popularity of the Annual event.
This woman no dey age?
ReplyDeleteI tire oh😍
DeleteVery beautiful
DeleteAgeless...fine like wine.
DeleteShe's looking good.
ReplyDeleteFine wine 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteAlways looking good and beautiful all the time.
ReplyDeleteIgbo Amaka. ✌️
Igbo women dey fine, no be small.
DeleteLife is sweeter with money and good health. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteU don minit??? Hmmmm. 🤔 Thank you for this profound information.
DeleteAnd good taste
DeleteStill beautiful
ReplyDeleteEver pretty.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteSuch a beauty...😘
ReplyDeleteIya oni iya enjoy jare the slapping genius
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteAgeless queen
ReplyDeleteI want to look like this when i become older,God abeg.
You can't. You will look like yourself and yourself only. Self love
DeleteAgeless beauty.
ReplyDeleteI just love love this woman, my love for her na copied assignment, I just can't explain it.
ReplyDeleteAgeless, beautiful, vibrant. I was still a baby when she won miss Nigeria, but she can even pass for my younger sister now.
Sparkle777
When you can't do without Eba nko?
DeleteMehn she's still looking good o
ReplyDeleteShe's extremely beautiful
ReplyDeleteTalking about ever young. Here she is.
ReplyDeleteBianca is beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteUka.
Nwanyi oma 😘
ReplyDeleteThe Chick!!!, fine wine 🍷
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman 😍
ReplyDeleteNatural beauty
ReplyDeleteLooking fantastic for her age.
ReplyDeleteWhich for her age… I’m 20 and she’s finer than me
DeleteRazor sharp
Beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeauty with brains
ReplyDeleteNne ,my love for no get part two. Enjoy!!
Merryment
As in ehh she no dey age
ReplyDeleteAgeless woman
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteEver pretty
ReplyDeleteAgeless and beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful woman in Nigeria, talking past and present, damn.. I'm a beautiful lady too, but her beauty amazes me
ReplyDeleteThis is a Beauty Queen not all these crayfish and onions claiming Queen of one nonsense or the other these days. Chai! Nigerians can abuse something sha.
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty.