The minister’s spokesman Olajide Oshundun, announced that Ngige intervened in the industrial action.
The workers shut down all Transmission Companies of Nigeria (TCN) offices earlier on Wednesday and NUEE Secretary General, Joe Ajaero, assured that electricity would be restored across the country ......
from dailypost
Thank God
ReplyDeleteBetter, they have done well.
ReplyDeleteAround 4am they brought it o.
DeleteSo many companies lost millions yesterday.
We still haven't seen any in Kano state. Please o bring our light back.
DeleteThey had better
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteBetter.
ReplyDeleteI knew it won't go pass a day. Nice
ReplyDeleteThank God..it's over 24hrs now no light in my area,thank God for the cold weather
ReplyDeleteStrike everywhere. Na wa for Naija. No light yet.
ReplyDeleteThank God. We did not have light yesterday, and that's hard in my area. We always have light except there's a fault.
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteThankGod oooo power that keep us sane in this country,I was managing my battery to read SDK
ReplyDeleteYou guys called off the strike but national grid has fallen. I pray everything becomes normal again.
ReplyDeleteThey brought our light early this morning.
ReplyDeleteThank Goddddddd!
ReplyDeleteThey gave us light last night and it hasn't gone off till now. I must be in the abroad 😁😁
ReplyDeleteFashola won't allow such to happen. Good he stopped the strike.
ReplyDeleteFashola ke?
DeleteAbi Chris Ngige?
Thanks God. We saw light this morning.
ReplyDeleteThank God oo
ReplyDeleteWoke up to see light.
ReplyDeleteThank God 🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteNa for midnight den bring our own light
Hmmmmm Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteThank God o, but we still don't have light in my area yet
ReplyDeleteThey brought the light by 4am last night.
ReplyDeleteAbeg ooo in a country where some parts barely enjoy electricity...thank God they have call off ooo...Half bread is better than none..
ReplyDeleteThank God light have bin restored because it would have resulted in alot of issues
ReplyDeleteWe never see light o
ReplyDeleteWe still don't have light o