Two types of Ofada sauce? WOW!
I am on 1-0-1 today.......
Having a cup of mint tea and this and that, nothing specific...
Left over ofada rice and sauce wont be a bad idea ot eat on a Wonderful Saturday Morning..... Yeah?
Dunno what to eat yet.
ReplyDeleteNa pap get me for almost a month now, even my semi be like two. By next week I go start small solid
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear 🤗
DeleteEeeeyah miss ess, dnt worry e go better, soon u will start ur solid back
DeletePls get well soon dear
DeletePele dear
DeleteIt is well with you dear miss Ess.
DeleteGod is your strength.
DeleteSorry nne.
Sorry dear
DeleteIt will soon be a thing of the past
I have to try this Ofada rice... I haven't and that is bad of me as a self proclaimed foodie.
ReplyDeleteIt's swtooooh especially the with little pepper, excess pepper takes the swtness away for me
DeleteYou dey miss o!
DeleteSince I tried it last year, I haven't stop cooking it.
You can use the sauce for many things.
Ofoda stew is everything!🤤
Birthday fried rice today 😋
ReplyDeleteI want please
DeleteHappy birthday Lee
DeleteHave a blast
Oh thank you so much my @Gifty❤️, it was for my dad's day mine is loading soon . More fried rice soon 🙏🏾❤️
DeleteFor me, it's pap and bread 🍞 this morning
ReplyDeleteHow do you take this?
Delete@Shalom, I follow you ask o
DeleteTea and bread 🍞
ReplyDeleteI'm having oatmeal with 2-3 slices of bread.I only eat it once in awhile because of how much milk I have to pour to make it tasty atleast😦
ReplyDeleteAdd honey
DeleteSadly,I hate honey.
DeleteVegetable soup and white rice to the rescue this morning
ReplyDeleteJust Lipton and lemon for now
ReplyDeleteLunch catfish p-soup ,will garnish with big prawns, expensive plantain 😁 and scent leaf 🍀
Expensive plantain 😁, no more 500 naira plantain. 1k and above.
DeleteGood old bread to soak inside tea for brunch.
DeleteNo be small expensive plantain🤣🤣 enjoy my Paree nwa oma 😘
DeleteOfada sauce and plantains here I come for you this morning,😆
ReplyDeleteNa ginseng tea get me this morning, in the afternoon i will much my uha soup with semo
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
DeleteTea and bread is what I'll take this morning.
ReplyDeleteI blended utazi and scent leave this morning. I wan detox small.
ReplyDeleteTea and pancakes 🥞
ReplyDeleteI ate beans this morning.
ReplyDeletepalm oil rice with smoked fish
ReplyDeleteWill have tea with bread.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
Intermittent fasting to the rescue, OMAD
ReplyDeleteMoi moi and pap for the road.
ReplyDeleteCooking beans this morning with some crayfish and dryfish1😋
ReplyDeleteHad Moi Moi and soaked garri
ReplyDeleteSoaked garri isn't good in cold weather.
DeletePap and moin moin elemi meta - titus fish, boiled egg and fresh crayfish.
ReplyDeleteBeans and Pap.
ReplyDeleteFried chicken and ijebu garri with chilled water for breakfast this morning😁😁a compensation for all the stress I went thru yesterday.We continue weight loss on Monday abeg,I can’t comman kill myself🤣
ReplyDeleteAkamu and akara for brunch 😁😁
ReplyDeletePap and beans
ReplyDeleteHad Ankara, bread and pap
ReplyDeleteI ate Irish potatoes with fried egg..
ReplyDeleteGod!! Going through these comments is pure torture. I’m pregnant and I have a lot of cravings especially for our local delicacies but I can’t eat them cos I’m in the northern part of Uk. The African store here only sell yam and plantains😩😩