Saturday, August 06, 2022
83 comments:
Omo, just God o. Hes the all in all.
ReplyDelete😂🤣this is like saying can I trust an agbero with my handbag. Even in broad daylight, mewa go shele!
DeleteAll my siblings are qualify
DeleteMy Father, Mhusband and My immediate Elder sister.
DeleteOmo only God I trust, He has never failed me and will never
DeleteNo
ReplyDeleteNo
No
No
No
Is this a playing? What kind of playing is this 😨
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Never..no way I can never trust anyone with my life..only God betrayers everywhere
ReplyDeleteGod and my mother. God has always come through in my bleakest moments.
ReplyDeleteMom has shown me she loves me.unconditionally
Yes, my siblings.
ReplyDeleteWhich siblings?
DeleteThe nonchalant or the emotionally unstable or the outright saboteurs and envious ones?
Akuko!
Only GOD oo na im I get
Only God
ReplyDeleteYes ooh. I can trust my life with our lord Jesus Christ 💃
ReplyDeleteGod and my Mum
ReplyDeleteWell, the only way you’d know if you can trust anyone is by first trusting them.
ReplyDeleteExpect to be disappointed a lot of the time tho.
Big Booty Mechanic
Yes. Aside God,
ReplyDeleteI trust my elder brother with my life.
Why?
I do because he's different(I don't know how to explain this)
My dad✌️
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 I used to say I can trust so so and so but this shocking revelation about him last week was weakening.
ReplyDeleteI no fit trust anyone with my life jare
God and my Elder Sister
ReplyDeleteGod... He's never failed me, never being late like ever. I trust Him completely. Knowing God is on my side gives me that confidence to keep going.
ReplyDeleteMy Dad...I'm so close to him and just knowing my Daddy is there gives me that calmness I need. He'll always do his best for me.
The last person would be my Friend... He'd literally do anything for me but trusting him with my life hmmmmm...Make I think am well.
No
ReplyDeleteYes, my sweet mother
ReplyDeleteThis one na rhetorical question.
ReplyDelete😂🤣😊 😁 E no need answer.
DeleteAs in to trust someone to secure my life...... apart from God I doubt any one can.
ReplyDeleteOnly God and my mum. God because he never fails. My mum because she can sacrifice her own life for her kids
ReplyDeleteYes,My Family.
ReplyDeleteWe share genuine love amongst us.
You don't know how blessed you are
DeleteNo.
ReplyDeleteOnly God
ReplyDeleteI don't think I can trust anyone with my life ooo,except the person is God
ReplyDeleteApart from God, my dad and mum.
ReplyDeleteYes God nd apart from him , my younger sis
ReplyDeleteI trust my parents and all my siblings
ReplyDeleteI trust about 8 of my friends
In this regard, I am incredibly blessed
Lol
DeleteCapital NO
ReplyDeleteOnly God.
ReplyDeleteOnly God
ReplyDeleteMy late parents, they would give their lives for me..😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteGod. My Parents. My Wife....
ReplyDeleteMy life is safe with them. That's it!
God
ReplyDeleteMy mum
God has never failed,his timing is always right,even when I fail,He is still faithful
ReplyDeleteMy mum,even though we disagree most times,she still got my back
On God
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteApart from The Almighty, My mum and my Dad
ReplyDeleteOnly God oo
ReplyDeleteIt's only God
ReplyDeleteGod, my sister, mum and husband
ReplyDeleteGod alone
ReplyDeleteOnly God oo
ReplyDeleteAside God, definitely my mum, my husband and my younger sister. Why? Because I believe with the grace of God they are capable
ReplyDeleteNon
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteMy Husband and children
Besides God, my immediate younger sister.
ReplyDeleteThe list was a bit longer about four years back, but now? This is the current list.
Never!
ReplyDeleteGod has it all
No oo, not even my husband
ReplyDeleteMy God and dad
ReplyDeleteGOD and my mum
ReplyDeleteMy father
ReplyDeleteOnly God
ReplyDeleteMy parents, my children.
ReplyDeleteIya wa you can't trust your husband with your life. Lol.
DeleteHow's you?
No body to trust with my life except God.
ReplyDeleteYes, My Father and Momma
ReplyDeleteMy mother & siblings. We’ve got each others’ backs forever😍😍
ReplyDeleteYea my mum and my two sisters.
ReplyDeleteYeah
ReplyDeleteMy jewel of inestimable Value ( My Mama)
God alone
ReplyDeleteYes only GOD
ReplyDeleteGod and my mum
ReplyDeleteOnly God
ReplyDeleteYes, my Lord and savior Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteYes o, God because he's my maker,,my all in all,.my mother, she's is a mother that can do and go to any length for her children, and my son.
ReplyDeleteYes, First na God then my mother and my Sister.
ReplyDeleteI would've said my parents but since they are late, my siblings but those people can decide to act like NEPA light, especially my 2nd..
ReplyDeleteGod God and God alone o, I go stand by you dey get leg pain atimes, only God be oniduro
ReplyDeleteGod and my mum
ReplyDeleteGod and my kids
ReplyDeleteIf you know the set rules for escape, should there be a fire outbreak, will make me never to trust anyone but God, with my life.
ReplyDeleteNo one, not even my kids
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDelete' Anyone ' or everyone is still flesh ...
ReplyDeleteOnly God should be trusted wholeheartedly.
Anik
I don't think I can but if I ever would it would be my best friend Anuri. Nigga is loyal to the core.