Wednesday, August 31, 2022
60 comments:
Wash hands thoroughly after visiting the restroom.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£hian
DeleteAll men and women must abandon clothings and move around naked. That way we can easily dictate suicide bombers.π
DeleteEweh! π
Deleteππ not bad
DeleteAll couples TTC must have access to cheap and if possible free medical service. There must be no one call baren.
DeleteSell Nigeria and share the money to everyone, Nigeria is tired of itself
DeleteWahala promax ...Sha free breeze from every direction and Elimination of body odor π
DeleteDictate all the bad and wicked politicians..
ReplyDeleteAlways Brush ur teeth b4 u talk to anybody
ReplyDeleteNo child must go to bed hungry
ReplyDeleteAwwww
DeleteNice
DeleteThis comment touched me. God bless.
DeleteAwww....
DeleteLove each other to make the world a better place. Ngπ
ReplyDeleteAll rapists, child molesters must die by hanging
ReplyDeleteYeah π
DeleteYes!!!
DeleteNo drinking of alcohol of any kind and smoking of sticks
ReplyDeleteπ¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦π¦
DeleteAll the corrupt politicians will go to life imprisonment with hard labour.
ReplyDeleteDeath for ritual killers and kidnappers.
ReplyDeleteFull stop
DeleteAnyone found guilty of embezzlement and corruption, will be SEVERELY PUNISHED!! This world must makes sense by force, especially 3rd world countries.....
ReplyDeleteDelete every single Nigerian man from the face of the earth.
ReplyDeleteAll of them.
Except my bro.
Nigerian women should go and mingle with other sane men from other countries.
What about your son?
DeleteOr you don't intend having any?
Hmmm π€π€π€π€
DeleteOkay oooo
Hahaahaha
Delete20:51 Be asking JAMB kweshion der.
Deletewahalur!!! ππ
DeleteAlways put on a smiling face π
ReplyDeleteYou just made me smile ☺
DeleteAll the political aspirants must pass through the lie detector before endorsement.
ReplyDeleteMachine will catch fire from overheating and overload
DeleteWomen can marry upto 4 husband's.
ReplyDeleteI'd support this with all my mightππππ
DeleteInteresting!
Deletekwakwakwa, men sef go like am
DeleteNo more wars!!!!
ReplyDeleteKillers should be killed the same way they killed their victims and they should be tortured months ahead.
ReplyDeleteLeave Africa alone! If you know, you know.
ReplyDeleteHave your bath before cooking especially when you finish gbenshing or making out
ReplyDeletelwkmd
DeleteLive as you like
ReplyDeleteAny politician that steals public fund will get life imprisonment with hard labour .
ReplyDeleteSupported
DeleteBan Gay marriage
ReplyDeleteI will ensure peace and stability 'ONE LOVE '
ReplyDeleteEnd all forms of child abuse.
ReplyDeleteRemove all the greedy old politicians.
ReplyDeleteEnd all the wars
ReplyDeleteTotal war against corruption. No politician is permitted to traval.outside his local country for medicals. No one is permitted to school outside his local country. Shot at sight to all terrorists/kidnappers and armed robbers. Operation show detailed workings on your source of income.
ReplyDeleteNo woman is permitted to give birth to more than 3 children πΆπΆπΆπΆ. Operation take that position by total merit.
All rapists /paedophiles must be castrated and die slowly and painful death
ReplyDeleteWomen should be respected and not seen as second hand citizens .
Polygamous should be banned forever
Every couple must give birth to the number of children they can comfortably take care of.
All employers must treat their employee well.
Let there be free restaurant where hungry children can have their daily meal.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteEvery politician who steals the public funds will be sentence to death by hanging
ReplyDeleteI own all the banks
ReplyDeleteAll humans must be of no sin or stain
ReplyDeleteuna no go kee pesin for this blog oo ππππππππ.. all these anpns ehnn.. ππππ