Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

62 comments:

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”. No idea.

2. Read my Bible and have a deep meditation

3. Nothing more than reading my Bible.
    Infact if I'm not on this blog , I'm on my Bible app. I'm not on Facebook, Instagram etc except WhatsApp.

4. I have the freedom to do whatever I like daily...I simply sit and browse SDK....

5. Four hours isn't enough to reach UK,USA or UAE 😐

6. Can't even think of anything for now

7. I already have freedom.Na money I dey find

Tutu

1. Tor
      Cus I don’t understand 🀣🀣
      Abi is the question for prisoners

Push up (original)

2. Lol@ questions for prisoners 🀣🀣

8. Sleep.
    As a new mom,I know how costly quality sleep is. Sleep without worrying about anything or anyone.

1. Congrats Sensational. God bless your cute baby.

2. Same here,I just want to sleep without worries.
      Congratulations πŸ‘

3. Congratulations to you
      Black Slimzy

4. Thank you so much Cynthia,
      sponge Bob,black slimzy and Stella Maris baby.. God bless you ❤️

5. Congratulations to you all.

6. Congrats, please get someone to assist you, it's not easy being a new mum just recently my BP went up cause of lack of sleep, try and sleep when baby sleeps and leave baby with trusted hand then sleep,u need the sleep so that we have enough strength for when baby is awake. It is well. God bless all mother's

9. Sign up for sewing classes or go swimming.

10. Sleep πŸ’€πŸ˜΄. This school 🏫 knows how to use one without rest.

11. Will majestically walk into the Aso Villa and ask Bubu to give me my own citizenship inheritance make I japa😏

12. Replies
    1. I have the freedom,na the anything I wan do with four hours I wan fantasize about.I go enter minting and printing o,with ability to disappear.

13. Sleep 😴

14. I would shop for beautiful clothing. ☺

15. I really like to learn alot. So, I'd definitely be online, reading news, getting updated and gaining knowledge!

16. Take residence in the carribean island

17. Four hours is too small to visit America and come backπŸ€”

1. Come back and do what? You put rice for fire?

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 August 2022 at 19:05

I will switch off my phone and sleep like a baby.

19. Will visit my grandma's grave ,Apologies for taking so long to come visit her,tell her things she has missed about me,tell her how much I miss her prayers,smiles,food,advice on relationship and life.
    Tell her the (Family)nolonger celebrate parties together every since she dead,its hurt 😭. So many things Miss you grandma.

1. May her soul rest in peace. May God keep your family together.

20. I will give gift to people and share some scriptural thought with themπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤❤

21. I will not also forget to read stella's blog postπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. To be on SDK reading and commenting

23. I always have freedom nothing new

24. I will sleep. 4 hours straight without these little humans, sleep ni o

25. If it's free 4 hours everyday like for 6 months, I will try and learn UIUX design.
    I need to go into tech but where is the free time, I no get.

26. I ll travel home to see my mom and come back and take along enough provisions for her and her two little grandkids
    I miss her right now

27. I'll spend the 4 hours having personal fun, me time, 😘😍

28. I will go visit the motherless babies home.

29. To kill all the people terrorizing our country

30. Gardening.
    Gat some little pots that lack attention.
    I'll put on my gloves with pods in my ear listening to soul lifting songs.

31. Sleep without interference from the kids

32. Pack naija sand ,put it in nylon ,then enter plane and jakpa, at least the expiration go meet me inside plane,make dey land me anywhere my 4 hrs reach

33. Rob the forex section of CBN, head straight to the airport,fly to whereever before the expiration of 4 hours. Then plan my no ever return to Nigeria again lifestyle starting with the purchase of a safe haven Island for my sanity. Abeg, which kind country be this Nigeria, mbok?

34. If I have the money,I will take myself to the cinema to watch a good movie.also go shopping for clothes etc,also go to a restaurant & eat to my heart's content!.finally,I will return home & rest!!!!

35. Bang Aisha Buhari