Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Issues A Strike And A Warning

Monday, August 01, 2022

Big Brother Issues A Strike And A Warning

Big Brother Naija season 7 housemate, Beauty, on Sunday July 31 was issued a strike for pulling co housemate Ilebaye's wig during an altercation.

Beauty lost her cool when she spotted her love interest Groovy dancing with a level 1 housemate Chomzy at the Saturday night party. When another housemate Illebaye tried to intervene she got angrier instead, walked up to her and pulled off her wig. Illebaye didn't react to beauty's action.

Biggie said, “You (Beauty) have been issued a strike for charging at Ilebaye and removing items on her body.” while Illebaye was issued a warning for not retaliating

Chomzy and Beauty are not in good terms.

Why is the Big brother show centered around trying to form and force fake relationships and friendships? centered on only s#x related things... it is so predictable that one can almost guess whats up before it is up....

The Big brother show lost its flavour after season 5....

44 comments:

1. Dont currr! Never watched, never voted😏

1. Then why are you commenting on what you know nothing about sweetheart?

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Nothing do you jare

2. You are right Stella, it has actually lost it since..

3. I thought beauty was bigger than that,She disappointed me big time.
    Because of man,She wan miss her chances of all that money,nawah o

4. This year's Big Brother Naija is the Bang, only focus less housemates will loose focus and the price money and start chasing, dragging and following men. Biggie did not advice them to do so. I wonder how beauty will see a young, handsome , tall, Anambrarian and want to pocket him. That her beauty is only on the face as her shape is zero.No one tell them to "ship' as they are 'shiping' at their own detriment. BBN has never being so full of uncertainties, fun, intrigues and actions. I am so enjoying this season, BIKO!!!

1. You did not need to bodyshame her to pass your message. That 'zero' shape won her the 43rd Miss Nigeria. Leave Beauty alone, please.

2. 43rd could be last, how many contestants were there?

3. 15:09, lol tell me you're joking!? 43rd means the 43rd edition not the 43rd position! How many states do we have in Nigeria again?!??!!!

5. I'm not even watching this year. It truly lost its touch after season 5

6. Stella, there’s nothing predictable about this season sha. Abeg, why was Ilebaye warned for not retaliating? Is that not an aplaudable act?

1. She wasn't warned for not retaliating but for crossing her boundaries, as per, if person no need ur advice, leave the person alone and not force advice on someone

2. "while Illebaye was issued a warning for not retaliating"

Narrator, what show are you watching please?!!!!

Ilebaye was given a warning for not respecting boundaries.

Being a reporter is not an easy job. If you can't report accurately, please stop reporting.

7. How can someone be issued a strike for NOT responding. Make it make sense please.

1. She was issued a warning for instigating the altercation between her and Beauty. The whole thing escalated when she came to check on Beauty, Beauty asked her to let her be that she is angry, that they can talk later when she is calm. Ilebaye insisted on talking then, Beauty insisted that they talk later. From there the whole thing blew up.

2. She got warning from biggie for not provoking beauty

8. I think this S7 is about to be one of the most interesting BBN. The content from trenches alone... Omo

1. Your head dey dia, Trenches always give me joy. This year's is the most interesting, just one week , vawulence and stew everywhere!!!

2. It’s actually the most interesting and not predictable
      Before you finish talking about one thing, another thing has happened. They are all so cute in their respective ship but beauty has to be calming down.

Groovy is a beautiful boy, so respectful and mature.
      Right now, everyone is my fav

Push up (original)

3. Trenches is giving!! Beauty fall hand sha, all that fight onto one week man

9. Warning for not retaliating, why? Iam lost

1. Missus, ignore the narrator. He/She watched the asaba version.

10. The annoying part of the show is the shameless display of nudity
    E come be like competition for who naked pass
    I come dey wonder whether they don't know that they the whole world is watching
    SMH

1. Lol… ah, y’all should leave the channel alone for sex enthusiasts like me na. Y’all can just PG lock the channels and forget they ever exist.

Big Booty Mechanic

2. What is your business with their nudity? If you don't like the show then change the fucking channel!! Y'all complain too much abeg

11. Beauty beauty na waooo. Groovy is Grooving you ooo...

12. Sex sells,it is a reality show and sex appeals to over 80% of the viewers. BIG BROTHER is not a Morality show.
    And we like am like thatπŸ˜ƒ☺

1. This is reality show, i bet if they all wearing ' mary amaka' guys will lose interest. The half dressing spices it

2. My fellow sex enthusiast!! *high five*

Big Booty Mechanic

13. No light to watch.

Thanks Stella for the update πŸ˜€ 😊

14. I'm just curious why they labelled it trenches and island? Is it that those in the trenches group behave razz and local?

1. Social media users labelled it. The visual, and interior design in one is better than the other.

2. Lol. No, it was labelled by viewers/social media based on the ambience of the two houses. One is beautifully designed, the other has many dull colours.

3. Not just the interior, Island people look and sound “tusher”

4. Oh I see, thank you for clarifying.

15. Warning for not retaliation? Pls I don't understand, someone should enlighten me

1. Ilebaye really deserved the warning , she was actually poking and disturbing her with advice when she has already warned her that she don't need anyone's advice

16. Beauty fall hand Sha
    Just cos of a Man

17. I am watching it from here, thank you Jeweluchi Stella for the update.

18. Beautys rant after Saturday night party was uncalled for...I was so pissed... If I was in that house, what Bryan did was exactly what I would have done and Said...