Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 / Housemate Sheggz Tells Co Housemate Bella What Would Depress Him

Thursday, August 04, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 / Housemate Sheggz Tells Co Housemate Bella What Would Depress Him

Imagine!!!

These people only go into the house to do Relationships..... No focus at all!

43 comments:

1. I no blame them. When big brother sef go see person weh no need the money, no zeal and hunger for the upcoming status come put am there.

1. Good to have you here Miss Ess.

2. I guess some of them are just there to see naked ladies, eat free food and look for who to deceive. Bella be wise

3. Miss Ess the real truth, no hunger in them to fight to win because they are not in need.

2. If you see the former girlfriend of this Sheggy ehn!!, Bella no reach oo. All I know is that Bella should keep closing her legs, any day the man sees her nakedness his story will change.

1. Bella no reach really? That’s how u people nobody shame people

2. Sorry oo, that 's the naked truth

3. Anon 14:04 auto correct did u dirty

3. It's the Beauty's picture up there for me lol

1. Them call Jacob, na Esau waka come.

2. This comment left me in stitches
      What is this?
      But Walahi the reporter always gives one wrong information every time 🤣🤣

Push up (original)

3. Anon 14:00 Thank you for a good laugh!

4. Mtchewwww...Just 2 wks in the house and he's looking for who to wake up next to. Very annoying program

1. That is why I don't support any nonsense shipping, a lot of deceit

5. I just tire for this Sheggz matter. Anyway, Stella that's Beauty's pic not Bella

6. No BB Naija set will beat Efe's set wallahi! 💯
    Those guys were hungry, passionate, gifted, talented and absolutely entertaining!
    What Biggie is giving us these days, is a bunch of entitled, mostly rich kids, who don't need the money and instead just bore us to death!
    Na trenches residents suppose dey dis show! Content go choke!

1. I beg to differ abeg. Double Wahala was the best ever. It even gave us our very first and best bromance. There was no dull moment in that set which is why there are at least 10 of them still relevant today. Asides Bisola and Tboss,I can't even remember the rest of See Gobe set. They just faded out.

2. Ak47, Ali didn't lie. In terms of drama, talents and creativity, no other big brother set has lived up to expectations in my own book. The only reason most are not relevant was cos it was the 'first' season and brands were yet to buy into the big brother ideology

3. @Eka Joy, you are right about the brand thingy. I also agree that the SG set had lots of talents and creativity but drama was more in DW. Wasn't that how shipping started with the strategic partnerships? Every Saturday night party was a goal cuz of the party animals in the persons of Tobi,Alex Miracle and co. Then Ceec never failed with her after party fights with Tobi. Anyway sha,it's still my opinion but DW was a lot more fun than SG.

4. @Eka,I hope we can both agree that the quality of the show started on a downward slope after it was moved to Nigeria from South Africa. 😄😁

7. I think most of them aren't there for the money. Also, only one person gets to win, so if he is there to win Bella's heart, then that's good for him.
    Some of these guys are very comfortable and just want to be famous.

1. blunt truth

2. I no blame them nah, are they hungry, most of them just go there to eat free food and have free fuck.

8. So the Muller doesn't matter any more bros 😂 . Na real ajebos wey no sabi wetin hunger and 100Muller dey about na dem full house. Na wa!!

9. Like to wake by you...bella bikowu close yaah Leg very very well ooo...

10. If dem loss nw, Bella go say everyone is just shipping nd falling in love, whereas an she be d main captain of ships.

11. Sheggz abi shekpe is high on beauty's breast milk. Don't play ur game right, keep forming

12. Sheggz is just Kiddwaya wannabe.
    He so wants to be in the news so bad,I pity him.
    I pray he doesn't deceive Bella.
    Zero focus,Zero ginger,Zero entertainment.Tueh!

13. This update sweet me. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella for the update.

1. Babe how yu doin?

Does this sweetness include the error up there? Haha.

Bella will live in a pool of regrets once she sleeps with Shege. That's a full tank looking for where to offload, she's so ignorant it makes me cringe.

A babygirl is sent to a University of Big Brother, housemates are chasing the certificate which is a N100m Package, Bella and Shegge plus many others like them are chasing Satin bedsheets.
      It's alright. We await the days as they roll by.
      Let them continue, Erica's case isn't enough example for them.

14. I think there's something in that biggie's house that once u get in there no matter how disciplined u may be,u end up loosing ur senses and misbehaving

15. Odiegwu!!!
    Someone said Saga and Ozo crawled so that sheggz can walk 😅😅😅

16. Phyna and Amaka lol 😂