Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Housemate Doyin Tells Co Housemate Deji Why She Likes Him

Saturday, August 06, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Housemate Doyin Tells Co Housemate Deji Why She Likes Him

Housemate Doyin during a chat with her love interest Deji told him she disliked it whenever he talked to other girls. She also reveals why she likes him...

Doyin: "I hate when I see you talk to other girls"

Deji: "Why do you like me?

Doyin: "I think you are very attractive, I like that you are very calm, I don't know about confident yet because I don't know you well enough. Like you piss me off sometimes. I like your style.. when I look at you I'll like to look at you again.. that's all for now"

16 comments:

1. If desperate is a person that's Doyin. Some people are saying it's confidence. Like really??? She said same thing to Sheggz last week but that one is glued to Bella so it didn't work. Now, she's saying same to Deji. She's clearly attracted to fine boys. The same Deji that doesn't even rate her. She should receive sense and do it quick.

2. Doyin's strategy is the most interesting so far!
    Babe sabi wetin bring her come there.She likes ALL the guys🤣
    Almost put confusion between Shella(Sheggz and Bella)
    She is like a rat,She bites and blows you at the same time.
    Doyin truly likes Cyph buy she playing with the rest.
    Fidel,I will soon decamp from Teamphyna o,This babe dey enter my eyes now.

3. We don't want to hear I was at his hotel room door for hours Calling and knocking he refused to open the door. When I got inside I saw a lady wearing nose mask and music was on while I was holding his breakfast.

1. Hahahaha🤣🤣

2. They wont even reach dat level. Its very obvious the guy isnt feeling her dat way...hes said it plenty times Bella is more his spec,but dat one is taken.

4. Doyin!!Doyin😅😅
    This ship you are looking for badly,may you find oo🤣.

Phyna better talk to Eloswag during today's party.

5. Sounds like a conversation between 2 elementary students holding their lunch boxes and grinning at each other with empty teeth.
    Will you gtf!!!

1. Doing Doyin how many times did I call you? Biko respekk ya self !

6. So even if this doyin have a boyfriend outside of the house,he should not talk to any other girl,not to talk of an enclosed place.she should check herself well.How come nobody ever said anything about the cute guys in the house?

1. I'm not gonna lie. That's probably why the guy isn't feeling her. Treating a man like he's in a cage or he is your possession whether you are dating him or not, is a turnoff.

7. Doyin wouldn't mind all the guys there like D'bang's Oliver Twist. She wants them all.

8. 😂😂😂😂aunty must you sail with a prince charming in the sees of big brother
    Face front na sail am alone independently them go find you
    Before you end up with zero

9. 😂😂😂