Big brother naija season 7 housemates Khalid and Ilebaye have been shown the way out of the house!
Their eviction was announced by show Host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu during the live eviction show on Sunday, August 14, 2022.Advertisement
Monday, August 15, 2022
54 comments:
Stella mama, you be character. She will be shy now.
ReplyDeleteKhalid to me was one of the intelligent and competitive housemates. This nomination process does not make sense
ReplyDeleteHonestly it doesn't make sense,I'm so angry about Khalid leaving,he's one of the best in tasks.
DeleteBiggie should pls stop this style of nomination abeg.
Khalid is very intelligent and competitive, but people wanted him out,becos of the too much knacking.
DeleteDid you vote?
DeleteNext time he should show more of the brain n less of knocking or knack in toilet. Ain't nobody wanna see that disgusting mess
DeleteKhalid eviction was painful to watch. level 2 are finished,they will be wiped out totally now. chai i am still pained.
ReplyDeletePained me aha, he is the only one that can battle level 1 heads up, they voted him out cos of duvet situation
DeleteTried my best by voting him
Stellz you're funny🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLastnight's eviction was bliss.
I knew Phyna goes nowhere and Amaka wasn't up,So my heart didn't skip a bit.
I wish Ilebaye and Khalid the best.
All the best to them. They tried their best shaa
DeleteSee fine girl forcing kiss
ReplyDeleteNa wa, better she went home before she strip herself of all her respect.
Have Shegzz and Bella done anything yet?
Those two
Oh please 🙄
DeleteYou keep up with that ship?😕
Khalid the brain box of Level 2
ReplyDeleteHe will be missed badly,Daniella sorry ehn
Biggie,put them all up or mix them together before level 1 finish level 2.
Today's HOH will be hot.
Khalid's eviction pained me! I don't think I've felt any eviction like this. People didn't get to start liking him until later during the week, and voting was already over. I wish Groovy had left tbh
ReplyDeleteThey can just evict everyone in level1 for all I care. Except Hermes maybe🥴
I felt for Khalid too..how can you say Groovy should have left? Leave the pink hair boy alone to be breaking hearts 😂😂😂😂 sine the babes no wan get sense! As for level 1 Adekunle voice be giving me 🤭🤭 they can evict them all except him and Hermes
DeleteGroovy goes no where for now, he gives content on Saturday parties
DeleteIf only groovy started that him and phynas "thing" he would have been the one instead of khalid
DeleteDon't be surprised if Khalid is reintroduced back into the game later.
DeleteAdekunle and Hermes are the ones carrying level 1. Chi chi is also trying.
DeleteOnly if you knew Cuppy is secretly voting for him. 🤣😂🤣. I guess oooooo. Pink Hair gang 😂
DeleteI have not seen where to watch BBN
ReplyDeleteOn Gotv or DStv. Or you can just stream. Bbnlive.net are mostly on Livestream. tv channel.live too
DeleteMe too, and I bless the name of the Lord!
DeleteAn addict like me, Kai! May God’s name be praised again and again
Fan ooooo 😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣 this my Fan eeh.
DeleteDaniella my sister, it's well with you.
ReplyDeleteIlebaye's fan base wasn't strong
ReplyDeleteReading comments🥴
ReplyDeleteI didn't want Khalid to leave,he is very good with task
ReplyDeleteKhalid's eviction pain me sha. My very own OC Ukeje. I think he will make it outside the house sha. Guy is cute for days
ReplyDeleteYou know, i am attracted to very smart and intelligent guys.
DeleteThey tried
ReplyDeleteKhalid's eviction was so painful because he is the power house of level 2. I was discussing with my colleague that if they evict all level 2 housemates , I don't see who to watch in level 1. Khalid said he is seriously in Love with Daniella but I am afraid, Daniella might quickly switch over to Bryan the way I see her. Groovy is giving them content, I don't see him going soon
ReplyDeleteBye ✋✋✋🤚
ReplyDeleteBryan had more votes than Groovy... It's not by deceiving girls anyhow.. Very indecisive boy. He's beginning to annoy me.
ReplyDeleteKhalid's eviction was sad sha... It's like he really likes Daniella ooo and they just might work out after the show.. Their under the duvet actions aside, they really understand themselves. I wish him the best.. As for Ilebaye, she deserves to go.. No content there.
No two person's can bring the same content...leave Grovy alone l like his content,it's left for the girls to buy sense or be played .
DeleteGuessmeey
I love Adekunle's voice. Adekunle and Hermes are my favorite male housemates. The nomination process for this year is extremely boring. I think the housemates should be merged and they should all be up for eviction with the exception of HOH. That will make the show intresting.
ReplyDeleteHermes is winning this year show. Adekunle will try but his calm nature will be overshadowed by Hermes wild. nature.
DeleteCoz the way hermes is growing on people now ehn.
omo its like the Efe fever is back again.
Check all the previous BBN, all the people that won plenty tasks don't win except Miracle. This seasons winner is between Pyna and Bryan, mark my word. This early nominations have given them more fans and early lead.
DeleteThank you Jeweluchi for the update
ReplyDeleteI knew Baye was leaving but I was scared for Khalid,I was seriously praying for him but then it is what it is. I like him...cute and very good at tasks.
ReplyDeleteBiggie should stop this style of nomination,let it be an individual thing.
Phyna Phyna!! Babe u wanna spoil your game by yourself...Amaka is a sweetheart,no wahala girl.
Pyna is for vibes, listen to her dairy sessions, na Amaka wey no understand
DeleteI have never for once watched level 2 for more than 10mins straight. I know they have more fans than level 1 but level 1 for me always. I hope they win HOH games today for the 4th time, e go choke!
ReplyDeleteEventually all the houses will be merged and they will feel the heat too
DeleteNow that Khalid has bn evicted, Daniella should be able to focus on what she's in Biggie's house to do.
ReplyDeleteWhat did amaka do that people are praiseing her this morning
ReplyDeleteShe came to Pyna for reconciliation after noticing that she was not evicted. Yesterday she was begging Ebuka to come and send some people home because they were to many in the house
DeleteGood luck Khalid,,so that Danielle will focus.
ReplyDeleteMake under duvet rest small for una two
Khalid left so early, man is a total package; I wish him well.
ReplyDeleteThank God he left, go and learn self control hence forth. Its not by being intelligent, character is very important in life too.
ReplyDeleteSomeone that was sex starved for months before he enter the house, na Daniella wey no understand. He saw free kpekus , freely given, what do you expect
DeleteKhalid the knackaholic don go
ReplyDeleteWow! I enjoyed the update from here,kudos to our very own person,well done ma........ Josaria
ReplyDeleteAs predicted both was shown the way out of Biggie's house. Now Daniella can concentrate on her game.