Saturday, August 27, 2022
APC Vice Presidential Candidate Shettima Explains Why He Wore Sneakers To The Nigerian Bar Association Conference
22 comments:
Huh?
ReplyDeleteAdding humour to it. Lol
ReplyDeleteignore the public sir.we joke over everything
ReplyDeleteWe have heard
ReplyDeleteπππI won't forget this in a hurry sir ππ
ReplyDeleteSir you lie
DeleteIt's not the sneakers Sir, its the sitting posture and the suit and tie. I love the sneakers though.
ReplyDeleteSo lawyers are now hostile. Na wa for bokoshetti
ReplyDeleteShalaye wey no make sense. Jim people dey dress well abeg
ReplyDeleteI no even understand this his explanation
ReplyDeletena lie, you wear sneakers incase e set so you go fit run well, due to the insecurity wey your party people cause
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...sneakers issue apart, he spoke very well oh, it's just with our Osinbajo experience, we can't depend on VPs at all so no show. Obidient all the way!!!
DeleteBokoshetti, what does your dressing has to do with you're a trained banker? If you can't dress well, I wonder how you will address national issues. I come in peace.
DeleteYeah yeah, whatever
ReplyDeleteI really don't understand this explanation ooo.
ReplyDeleteHow is the crowd hostile?
Who told you that?
That person didn't mean well at all.
We don't want to know
ReplyDeleteHe was so embarrassed by the public’s reaction, he is too thin skinned
ReplyDeleteExplanation wey no make sense
We dont care, just gettat.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this your explanation, oga Shettima.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!! You for say you wan pepper us naa... See insult on NBA , na them be hostile crowd.
ReplyDeleteIs he trying to be funny??π€
ReplyDeleteDem never elect Una, you don start to dey lie