African Democratic Congress Depity gubernatorial candidate Tonto Dikeh looks good....
Sunday, August 28, 2022
40 comments:
Nice.
ReplyDeleteVice President?
DeleteI thought she was the Deputy Governor candidate of the aforementioned party?
Daddy Code
She looks like bobrisky
DeleteI still wonder why Tonto wasn’t featured on Real housewives. This woman right there is the real drama hands down 😂 🏃♀️
DeleteI tell you @22:18.
DeleteThat RHOL cast was such a mess. Producers should do better next season (if they come back sef 👀)
Too much .....shop. If you put photo in front na you sabi
ReplyDeleteWith or without it she's beautiful
Delete16:33, no be lie oo. I was shocked to my bones when I saw her with multiple wrinkles and brown teeth. Yes, she fine but I pity the guy that would come all the way long to see her. Fainting tins. .
DeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photo
ReplyDeleteFine woman 😊
ReplyDeleteFaceApp don hear nwii for Tonto hand.
ReplyDeleteAswear I was gonna type this
DeleteBeautiful sunday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteEven with her gra gra I still love her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto with the smile
Merryment
Me 2. She's my bae for life!
DeleteI don't even know why I smile whenever I see her pics😂
DeleteYou are beautiful. Black is a sweet colour
ReplyDeleteAll of them just they resemble, shey na surgery or makeup... Tonto, mercy, Bob, Nengi, zari, mimi etc.
ReplyDeleteBob too?😂😂😂😂
DeleteI'm not a fan of heavy makeup so I'll pass
DeleteMy dear e reach to ask. I was even thinking same thing.
DeleteMaybe they are using the same phone filter or body enhancement doctor
Face app is what they all use so they look alike
DeleteI love her gown. Broad shoulder will not allow me wear some clothes.
ReplyDeleteSee my baby girl for life. The babe that can do no wrong in my eyes. She looks so good and beautiful. Keep shinning dear.
ReplyDelete🙄
DeletePoor taste in women. Same you (& ur type) will complain about women tomorrow. May God help your self esteem
DeleteBeautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful she
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePower woman... luckily she might win ooo.goodluck Tonto
ReplyDeleteSame Tonto I watched on bbcnews interview,the editing is too much.Shes beautiful sha.
ReplyDeleteShey na VP now? Thought she was contesting as a deputy governor.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good by the way.
Sunshine BV
Stella, I think she is a deputy governor aspirant not vice president
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pokobaby ❤️💕
ReplyDeleteEdu akpe tie nte idem, fine woman.
ReplyDeleteTonto is pretty sha
ReplyDeleteStella funny sha.