August 28th is Mercy's Birthday!
Sunday, August 28, 2022
75 comments:
Happy birthday to you mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercyyyy..
DeleteHappy birthday to you Mercy Johnson more blessings
DeleteThat’s such a beautiful shade of pink… she looks almost ethereal
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful. Happy birthday, Mercy J.
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful
ReplyDeleteDiva😍😍Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteMercy has really aged due to marriage.dont mind this heavy photoshop.To be in hell is better than Marrying some Nigerian men
ReplyDeleteBitter soul
DeleteTo what end? Why can't you just wish her well and move on?
DeleteI'm telling you
DeleteWhen you’re 38, submit your pictures let’s see. Y’all like capping. She looks good for 38 please
DeleteSpot on anon 11.13
DeleteBut to be in hell is better than marrying some men and women from every country na, not just some Nigerian men. Happy Birthday Mercy. Must some of u always be negative?!
DeleteD same mercy wey I see recently? God abeg o how do you feel when u lie abt something that’s not true
Delete38 with 4kids back to back..... still has her figure intact, dark-skin popping and no bleaching. Pls give her credit. She looks good.
DeleteThe way she handles her marriage is her biz anon 11.13
Everything na bitter and hate for you small minded...😏😏😏
DeleteY'all should rest
DeleteMercy is facially compromised before (reminds me of that anon on Eka Joy's case) so what are you all on about? That is how you people push celebs to go and do facial surgery. Leave her, that is how her face has always been. She is just talented with hourglass figure, dazzall.
Jesu🥺🥺...such bile on somebody's birthday. kaiiii
DeleteBig lie
DeleteMatter of fact, mercy looks great
Happy birthday Mercy,she's so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MJ. Best wishes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my ebira sisterly.
ReplyDeleteDisco dancer oniri baby,izu wuya nini?
Happy birthday mummy purity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteYou are becoming more beautiful.
She looks like joke Silva here. HBD dearie
ReplyDeleteYes, she looks like joke silver here , even the mama will even look younger in the pics if put side by side with her
DeleteREST OOO!!!! 12:58
Delete12.58, chai...who do you this thing?! Envy go just suffocate your internal organs. Aunty Gwegwegz!
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mercy, more of God's blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mercy 🥳.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to beautiful Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy. Can't believe she's also 11 years in marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, may the almighty God bless your new age... Don't mind the bitter and infuriated soul anon 11:13
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎉 ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteAuntie mercy is not 38 Abeg, how old is purity, how old was she when she got married? Abeg she has achievements I don’t know why she feels the need to hide her age
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete*39🤦
Delete38🤦🤦
DeleteI was about to commend our blog Matrons that know and doubt all celebs age until I saw this😂😂😂 I think say una go strike today o.
DeleteHBD Mercy
ReplyDeleteHBD Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy J
ReplyDeleteLooking good 👍 happy birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe's 38 on the 28th. Her photo is like a work of art. Hbd 🎉🎁🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday momma. Age gracefully and beautifully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy, may God bless you always 🎂
ReplyDeleteMay you be blessed on every side. Also, the Beauty and Grace of God in today will extend to every second, minute, hour, day, week, month and year in your life. Happy wonderful Birthday,Mercy Johnson.Just like they way you are doing well in your marriage.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Happy birthday beautiful Mercy ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mercy Johnson!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mercy,happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MJ.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful MJ.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MJ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy!
ReplyDeleteBest wishes on your birthday Mercy.God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy dear. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday black beauty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteBon anniversarie Mercy❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MJ
ReplyDeleteMany more years!!! Happy birthday.