Three People? ah ah.......why bring this Online?
Thursday, August 04, 2022
42 comments:
I smell clout😄
ReplyDeleteI dont think is clout.
DeleteNaa, she’s not the type
DeleteOga better hear word o
DeleteBefore they drag you
Some people think they can buy everyone with money.
Nawa o
Push up (original)
Chiege doesn't chase clout.
DeleteIf she's venting,it's serious.
Her own was a man, some ladies are now nipple scavengers unashamedly, don't know what the world is turning into.
Tufiakwa!
She's really not the type.
DeleteNot everything it's about clout.
DeleteReceive sense!😏
God have mercy 😳
ReplyDeleteMadam just call them out now! We are all here for it.. Nollywood with gbas gbos everyday ! Dark energy 😡
ReplyDeleteWahala be like wettin again????
ReplyDeleteNew day new drama
Hian!
ReplyDeleteIf everyone can be like this, this world would be a better place. 👏👏👏.
ReplyDeleteSome people can be so disgusting.
ReplyDeleteIt's good she called them out,make dem hear word.
Hmmmm, i know this woman as a very quiet and matured lady
ReplyDeleteChiege the beautiful lady. Call them out please
ReplyDeletePlease spill
ReplyDeleteI hate half gist🙄🙄
I tire o, let her give it to us hot hot
DeleteI would have said keep ignoring them but then, we all can't be the same.
ReplyDeleteCall them out already. If you no go hear word for koro, you go hear am for gban gba. Na wa!
Better she calls them out before they come up with some shitty allegations against her tomorrow
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of embarrassment is this?chi don't mind him,he thinks u are one of those girls out there... probably trying his luck!pls laugh over it and move on
ReplyDeleteIf they disturb you again, please call them out with their full names.
ReplyDelete😇😇😇😇😇😇
Chiege is so beautiful with her height. I love the woman she has become.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely not clout
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteCall them out next time.
ReplyDeleteSlaves to lust
ReplyDeleteThreesomes?
Stupid experimentation like animals
🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteThis lady is scandal free o, she has always been reserved I don’t think this is clout. My opinion though
ReplyDeleteShe should mention them
ReplyDeleteSee gist na, please we don't like half gist, come and complete this gist, 🙄😊
ReplyDeleteShe must have had it up to here before making this outburst.
ReplyDeleteDark energy, pls stay far away from her
Okay
ReplyDeleteCall their name
ReplyDeletehanty bring the full gist na, which one be all this half bake gist biko.
ReplyDelete#singing# crazy things are happening
ReplyDeleteI wish she will just call them out.
ReplyDeleteStupidity at its peak
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteCall them out,what nonsense.
Useless canal people; they think everything is money. So that's how they will go about exposing their dirty naked bodies to a third party in the name of threesome..aru
ReplyDeleteIf they disturb you again after this warning please call them out.
ReplyDeleteDivinely
Husband and wife from hell, lost souls.
ReplyDeleteOften enough, I blv Chiege is the most beautiful actress in Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteNatural beauty, in and out.