Monday, July 25, 2022
13 comments:
Bubu and his likes should take this threat seriously.
ReplyDeleteIt's very obvious these terrorist are 1million times better than his weak convoy.
Violence isn't the best way to settle dispute,it will affect everyone💔
Is there something Mr Buhari and El Rufai are not telling Nigerians? I think there's more to this than meet the eyes. Is there an initial arrangement/agreement yet to be met?
ReplyDeleteOn that yesterday post on the train kidnapped victims. Do you see that man standing on blue caftan or so? Go and google him. He's a staunch Buharist and fought people online who criticizes Buhari handling of terrorist with kid gloves. He never condemn the evil of this administration or the danger of these terrorist. Today, he's a victim. Do you see the reason its very wrong to support evil. It has a way of coming back to it perpetrators.
That video may also have been staged.
DeleteStaged? How? Pls can you explain.
Deletewhat are they waiting for? Carry go.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣chai, you is wicked.
DeleteGood evening
Arrangee threat. They are not coming after Buhari and El Rufai. They just want to divert attention from the gullible public. Buhari and El Rufai are their sponsors. Shikena
ReplyDeleteWhen did Boko Haram become Niger Delta militants that issue useless threats upandan?
ReplyDeleteAnything can happen in Nigeria now, if those abducted passengers are still in anguish. Then I wouldn’t be surprised if they carry out the trait. Then what will happens to the citizens without any form of protection.
ReplyDeleteBv SHYLA
Yeeeeeeh, God help usooooh
ReplyDeleteIn saner climes, this threat will cause security agencies to swing into action, but here Buhari choptas not.
ReplyDeleteI know it's not good to wish someone evil, but I wish he could be kidnapped for few days so he gets to experience the horror and terrors of his actions and inactions 😏
As it is I am tired of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteMe I no day put mouth for family matters abeg..make they settle themselves