Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Wordless Morning Post...

19 comments:

1. Let's just pretend that we don't know the beneficiaries of these ill gotten money. Let's just pretend.

Keep supporting and defending them. May Nigeria not happen to u. Shebi e don reach the home of one of their top defenders, waspapping. Make una continue.

2. Hmmmmm thinking about it now make sense.

3. False prophet ♡28 July 2022 at 09:05

I see the chickens have come home to roost. A weed you ignored yesterday has grown into a forest, now you'all are restless.
    A useless president with a bad precedent.

4. Let your actions speak for you.
    I wonder how long it will take to 'unravel' what he calls mystery.

5. He's talking sense . some kidnappers were caught along obajana road recently, you need to see these people,very tattered and hungry looking,then we wonder where all the money they collected as ransom went to? There's more to this, or are police arresting poor farmers and parading them as kidnappers?

1. They use it to buy more ammunition and bring in and train more terrorists. I

2. You lie. Their sponsors take bulk sum from the paid ransom and pay them peanuts.🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

6. Those one are the errand boys na the main oga's behind the scene . God will deal with them one by one . They will never go free. The evil they began will consume them all . Amen 🙏

7. the real kidnappers are not the ones with gun, the ones with suit are the real kidnapers while the ones with gun are the errand boys. We know all what they are doing, big men are the one who eat the money not the ones inside the bush.

1. Not in suits but in uniform.

8. Then how would a normal human being allow himself to be used for such terrible acts? That's the question I ask. Some of them get caught or get killed in the process of the kidnapping, what then is the essence of it all if the money goes to politicians sitting at home. Is it the brainwashing that is still at work? Or they do not mind dying like chicken? Or these kidnappings are done besed on their Bokoharam and Iswap ideologies? So many questions... *sigh*

1. Thanks very much for your questions and insights.

Bandits wey shoot war plane(s) down. Na arrow or catapult Dem use?

Bandits wey get boldness ambush P. Guards and kill officer. Na sticks Dem use? Go ask any where in the world. P. Guards are well armed and trained fighters.

Abeg make person no talk. Pikin and grandma dey for house.

9. Just one day. Nothing last forever

10. Kidnapping in Nigeria is now an organized crime similar to the Italian, Chicago and New York Mafia. The kingpins are respectable people in the society and only a determined agency like the FBI can help dismantle them. At N100m per releases Kaduna train victims alone, the crime pays more than drugs. Who knows those behind it.

11. Na una nau, APC led government.

12. A friend said the person that wins the next election will wish he never contested; seeing how much work needs to be done and how uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

May God help us.