Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying....

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Wise Saying....

Who get gorimapa head no dey no dey fight with person wey hold stone...

7 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…and they no dey remove wig or cap for public

3. His big gorimapa head is a bigger stone πŸ˜‚

4. This reminded me of a video i saw on ticktok this afternoon. Oga so settle fight with gorimapa na so them land am interlocking stone for head. me sef follow shout Jesus. lol.

5. This reminds me when I was little, my dad did me dirty, always barbing me gorimakpa. One day, they all went out leaving me alone at home and instructing that I stay at home. As a disobedient child that I was I went out, I saw some children plucking paw-paw with stones ( who does that please), I went and stood under the paw-paw tree with my gorimakpa, showing the children the ones to pluck. The next thing I heard was "kpom" with blood gushing over my face, one of the stones I gave them to use and pluck landed on my head....chei all the children kappa, I carried my bloodied head and was crying allover, people that saw me helped with first aid treatment, my parents came back afterwards, seeing my condition, one would expect that they pity me, but for where??? These parents of mine tear me better beating. Till date I feel pains on that spot while making hair.
    And I've resolved never to cut gorimakpa for my girls, that hairstyle dey affect self esteem of a growing child biko.