Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #namaste #positive #wonderfulwednesday #openmindset 

Good Morning....

Have a Wonderful day full of God's love, care and guidance.... May God's will for you this Wednesday come to pass....

May your hustle pay today...

May God bless you.....

If you are a woman, you the bragging rights today to celebrate yourself or someone else who is a woman....

❤️❤️❤️

76 comments:

1. God's Plan For You!!
    Ephesians 2:10.

Excerpts!!

"You're God's workmanship, His handicraft, His design, His craftsmanship. That means God has His brand on you; that's the proof of your authentication"

"There're people who live in the wrong place, they went to the wrong school, they have the wrong friends, and some are in the wrong job or business. Why? They took a path that's different from the path that God prearranged for them"

"You're set on a course by God; follow His master plan through the Word"

Dear Father, thank you for the full, deep and clear knowledge of your thoughts, plans, will and purposes for my life. I'm at the centre of your perfect will, and I walk in the paths which you prepared ahead of time, living the good life which you prearranged and made ready for me to live, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Jeremiah 1:5 MSG; 1 Peter 2:9 AMPC.

2. WHEN YOU'RE TESTED

'He then took the knife and got ready to kill his son.' Genesis 22:10 CEV

We are not all tested in the same ways, but we'll be tested on the same issues. Consider Abraham. After waiting for twenty years, God gave him a son in his destiny to 'father...many nations' (Genesis 17:5 NKJV). Then God told him to sacrifice that boy on a remote wilderness altar. It didn't make sense because it contradicted God's promise, yet Abraham obeyed.
    It's unlikely you'll be called to face the same challenges as Abraham but, rest assured, you'll be tested on the same issues. For example, you'll be tested on your level of commitment. When the going gets tough, will you stay committed to God and obey his Word, or will you look for a way out? When it doesn't make sense, isn't fair, and you don't deserve it, will you trust God and remain faithful to him? You'll be tested on the issue of who is in control of your life. When you can see the hand of the enemy at work or identify the person responsible for your predicament, pressure or pain, will you remember that 'all things work together for good' and God is still running the show (see Romans 8:28)? Another area you'll be tested in is the issue of your faith. When it looked like God was reneging on his promise, yet 'by faith Abraham, when he was tested, offered up Isaac' (Hebrews 11:17 NKJV). How could a loving father do such a thing? Because he never doubted that God could raise Isaac up, 'even from the dead' (Hebrews 11:19 NKJV).
    When you're tested, 'hold fast the profession of [your] faith without wavering, for he who promised is faithful' (Hebrews 10:23 NKJV).
    Word For Today

3. Good morning peeps.
    Do have a lovely day.

4. Truly, death, whenever it comes, is never a pleasant experience for the bereaved...
    What do you tell a woman who has to come to terms with the loss of her husband?😭😢
    What do you tell children who have suddenly become orphans because their parents died in a ghastly accident?😭😢
    What do you tell a young lady who is excited to welcome her baby into the world, only for the baby to come out dead?😭😢
    What do you tell a man who just lost his wife to a vicious disease?😭😢
    To everyone out there currently mourning the loss of a loved one, please be comforted. Take heart. My thoughts and prayers are with you. It is well!! 🙏🏼🤗♥️.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You just changed my mood right now..this was what I dreamt of and you came here putting all up here.

Jesus is Lord, more reason I couldn't comment on something else than to pray for us.

This life, hmmm vanitum

2. Death of a loved one is really a painful experience that only time can heal. God please keep protecting us all🙏

3. Death is truly never a pleasant experience whenever or however it occurs. We just have to stay positive and live for those still alive and depending on us in one way or the other.
      Rest in peace is never easy to come to terms with, I still haven't recovered from the loss of one of my siblings since 2006. Abel may ur soul continue to rest in the bossom of the Lord. May we all find comfort in God.
      Good morning everyone

4. @Pinky: my bro, it is well o. Honestly, nothing dey dis life. How you dey my bro. My love to your family....

5. Good morning everyone
    Lovely Wednesday to everyone
    Yay, First to comment 💃💃💃💃💃

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘😘
    God bless our hustle 🙏

1. Good morning Blackie 💙💙

@Cyn Sis ❤️❤️ hope you're good? You scarce for this out yard

@Stephanie A 🥰❤️ good morning Boo 😘 glad to have you back

@Osundi Momma❤️🥰 I greet you

@Ibidun @Mz B @Genny @TWE @Beejay @TMW hope y'all doing great?

2. Good morning beautiful queens
      Spreading love to you all 🥰🥰🥰

Black Slimzy

3. My Paree nwa oma 😘 I greet you specially this morning,do have a beautiful day ahead.

7. Yes ooo
    Crushing on myself and my beautiful mother.
    I celebrate all single mothers, God bless you all for all you do for your children 🙏

8. July Face of in house news competition is open and you can send in your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

9. Good morning everyone
    Arise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟
    I crush on myself and my fellow beautiful hard-working women here😘😘🧡 keep your head up, never give up cos better days ahead

10. I celebrate my mum this morning she is the real definition of a MOTHER

Amen to your prayers Stella, enjoy your day lovelies

11. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    May today be positively productive for us.
    My WCW goes to the women that have treated and adopted other children like theirs.
    How wonderful of you to send that your help to the same school your children attends,lets her dine with your family at the same time.
    Corrects her with love just like you do your own children,makes her feel at home and express herself as often as she wants...May God bless you,for it is rare and I admire you.

Have a blessed day everyone.

12. If you had to name your child by your pregnancy cravings,what would they be called.????

Mine would probably be akara,toast and Amala 😄😀😀😀😀

My women crush today are all preggy momma's craving nonstop 😋, enjoy the phase.

1. I can't wait to have my babies, Baba God remember me and all TTC mothers in Jesus name.

2. FruitnFiber Jellybeans

3. Ofada rice then later on local palm oil rice

4. Anonymous 9:47
      Our Heavenly father will answer you and open your womb for conception in Jesus name 🙏🙏

13. Greatful for life, appreciate you father for all your love and protection.

I celebrate myself today.

14. Who else is feeling Jude.oc on Insta? That's straight up the best animation content on Social Media right now!.... How are y'all doing? Cousin Stellz u feel better now??

1. Where have u been to now? Happy to read from you again.

Love u bro

2. I have been on and off o! But reading at the background most times, how u dey my bro? Hope all is good? Nice one my gee!

15. Amen to all your wishes to everyone here today
    Good morning to you all
    Am crushing myself and my two lovely sisters
    I am specially crushing my lovely mother

16. Good morning beautiful divas in the house. Be a demon slaying diva. You are beautiful and very complete more than your eyes can see.
    This is to say how much I love my mom. Thoughts of her gives me joy. Seems the love increase more as I get older. I tend to understand all she sacrificed for us. Lots of love mom.
    Shout out to you Stella. You know I love you sincerely. Keep being strong.

1. Which one is "demon slaying diva"?

2. 😅😅😅😅. Anon. Demon slaying diva is that you are beautiful as a woman in and out. You don't go out looking glomming and haggard because you are a demons terrorist. You slay as a queen that you are and still terrorize demons

17. All of a sudden it is all about Peter Obi. Even the assumed strong politicians are now talking about him. What a movement. I heard Elrufai refused his supporters access to Arewa Hall in Kaduna even after paying for it. This life sha. Our TIRED OF THOSE WHO HAS VOWED TO DESTROY NIGERIA IS TIRED. NIGERIA MUST BE GREAT

18. And fuel price was increased yesterday. All fuel stations have fuel this morning. Where did the fuel come from. The N100.00 transport route is now automatically N200.00. if you no wan enter. Be ready to trek.

1. Can u imagine the wickedness of those transport workers.

2. My dear eh,it's not funny...but most of them have been selling for #200 per liter now..I pray for God's provisions always🙌🙌

19. Good morning. Today is for my kids, they're having their end of session party. All the wahala with dress code ends today🤣🤣🤣.

I celebrate all strong and beautiful women out there.
    Remember, Jesus is coming soon👍. Make sure you have oil in your lamps and extra oils😜🥰😍

20. I pray for you as you step out today that by divine arrangement you will find favour with God, Great and mighty things will happen to you, you will be singled out for divine visitation and good news shall be your portion,
    All your fears shall disappear and the peace of God shall dwell with you richly. May Almighty God answer your secret prayers, wipe away your secret tears, erase your secret fears and lift you to that position you desire. May every small effort of yours always yield multiple results of blessings. Life is not by grade but by grace, not by labour but by favour, not by merit but by mercy of God. May the grace, mercy and favour of God locate you as you step into this new day in Jesus name. Good morning and have a blessed Wednesday.

21. Good morning beautiful people, yes o l crush on myself and my mom, may God continue to keep her for me. Amen

22. Fuel price increased with just14 naira,but transporters increase fare by 100%, who is more wicked now, why can't they add just a little,like 100 to 120 instead of 200?? It is well o

23. Good morning beautiful people
    My woman crush Wednesday is ME. I admire my strength, determination and drive.... God has been really faithful

24. Good morning beautiful souls 😘. May today be good to us all.

I'm crushing on my beautiful and amazing mother. That woman takes the crown. Number in 'Mothering'. I love her much 🥰

25. Good morning all,crushing on my mom and myself,grateful to God for his faithfulness in my life and family,thank you Lord for Everything,say to the righteous,it is well,it's ending in praise.

26. Amen to your prayers Stella, Good morning to you all.

27. Sometimes I wonder how Nigerian phrases come up, as in someone sat down cross leg and just thought up yam pepper scatter scatter? Abi did plate fall and the person was telling someone? So many strange phrases abound.

1. That phrases is a translation of a Yoruba word. It's not new

2. Anon I follow you wonder too 🤣🤣

28. Sebi we were saying thats the strategy? They will suffer people by hoarding the fuel, pretending that there are issues.
    When they see you have suffered and you are tired an weak no strength to fight, they will increase fuel price which is what they wanted to do from the get go but fearing te backlash they had to go through cunny cunny way.
    It's been one useless, ineffective govt after the other, please even if you are worshipping the deity of suffering in your father's lineage, for the sake of your children who didnt ask to be born, vote wisely. The next 8 years ehn, una go hear am.

29. It means there is something I want from you that I don't have.🙄

30. Good morning my neighbors,are you feeling ok.
    It's a beautiful day,we give God all the glory.

I'm crushing on myself and all the beautiful and hard-working ladies on this beautiful blog 😘 I love you all and I pray that God will crown all our efforts 💕
    E go surely be ✌️.