Hailings.....
IN HOUSE MEMO
Please those of you Interested in the face of in house news competition should read the instructions carefully before sending in photos...Una wan collect phone but una no sweat snap fine photos? I dont get it..
PA Please post the instructions again.....
You people should also stop sending in photos with others in the background without their permission to put them on a blog......
Tomorrow nah the last day for taking in entries, so far i have four and thats fine, easy to vote if its less....
The giveaway? I know thats why some people have been behaving comment wise ...LOL
I will begin to select the winners over the weekend and start paying out next week......... Please note that the giveaway is by my darling ANGEL KOOF(side eyes at Angel koof who reads everything on this blog) but i own the exclusive right to choose who gets it... hehhehehehehehehehehhehe, if you have ever stepped on my toes before, you know say i fit no choose you abi? *wide grin*
Enjoy the day and shout out to my ALLEGED spontaneous boo...
FOOD FOR THOUGHT
- Avoid sharing the same plate of food with your former enemy who later becomes your close friend, because you don't know what their next plan is.
-Avoid lending money to friends, except such friend is well trusted becus if they dont want to pay this money back, they can go to any length to harm you.
- Stay away from a married woman if you are a man and also stay away from a married man if you are a woman.
- It is not every good thing coming your way you should announce cos many have evil hearts and can do anything to stop the blessing....
- Loyalty is rare but avoid betraying someone no matter how much is involved..
-Know that not everyone is happy that you are alive so be careful who you eat with...
- Not everyone should know what you are up to because you can easily be trapped by those who tag themselves your enemies....
-Avoid keeping a jealous friend, any friend you know that they like competing with u is jealous.. avoid them.
What do you think about this list.
Wealth status:
Poor: 100k - 900k
Comfortable: 1m - 5m
Rich: 5m - 15m
Super rich: 15m - 30m
Filty rich: 30m - 50m
Wealthy: 50m and above
E no easy: 50k - 100k
God dey: 10k - 50k
Kashamadupe: 0 - 10k
Omo: - 10 0 naira
Copied
Which one you be?..LOL
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI am divinely connected to the One who is the way, the truth, and the life. In my path is light that manifests supernatural strength and vitality. The Word of God is life to me and health to my flesh. Eternal life is at work in me, radiating to all in my world.
Amen.
DeleteGood for thought, I agree with you.
Good dey everyone.
DeleteSDK,I applied for giveaway but was not enabled.
Sweet day ahead.
Adaoluchi how will they enable it? shame no even catch you. You collected 200k few months ago and you had the effrontery to apply again, vamoose from here abeg
DeleteI am loyal Anonymous ππ»
DeleteBeautiful Wednesday afternoon.
ReplyDeleteShout-out well received - grinning ππΊπ₯°π
DeleteNa Omo level I dey ohh Stella. E no easy
DeleteSome hours ago, I was broken and almost shed tears watching a woman, a mother from the northern part of Nigeria cried out on a Facebook live video upload. She was narrating her ordeal in the hands of her abductors (Boko Haram terrorist) At a point, she said "I was beaten and there are wounds all over my body. She then screamed, I was raped. " Repeatedly, she screamed it over three times " I was raped...." then she bursted out crying so loudly.
ReplyDeleteI feel so enraged as I type this now. I guess some persons may not know the trauma victims of rape goes through in life. I feel so pity for this mother. This country is really messed up. No place is safe anymore. All thanks to Mr President and all those who imposed him on power. May God and your conscience judge you all.
I wouldn't say God should punish you people for already, a good number of you that voted and forced this incompetence on us are worse today than what you were years ago. You eventually reaped the crop you planted.
Do you know women kidnapped by this idiots are being raped on the daily? Most of them won't muster the strength to say it when they are out.
The nation is bleeding. Terrorist is overrunning the country and the one you called president traveled to deliver a speech on security in Liberia. Isn't this the height of mockery on our collective intelligence? This is a joke taken too far I must say.
Nigerians, as another electioneering year draws closer, I won't force anyone to do what is right but I must say, WE NEED TO GET IT RIGHT COME 2023.
Now Read this---
"No Problem Can Be Solved From The Same Level Of Consciousness That Created It."
Do you understand what Albert Einstein was trying to say in that quote above?
It Means;
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.
What are those thinking?
It's simple.
We need a total overhaul of the system and a dynamic change. Those who have crippled our national economy and standard of living shouldn't be given a chance anymore.
Now you understand the role you're to play come 2023.
I come in PEACE✌️
Few minutes ago,I was discussing with someone about this rape thing by kidnappers... honestly it is painful and disgusting. I can't imagine the pains the victims go through.Last year they killed an igbo woman that sell in the market because she said instead of them to rape her,they should kill her.God will punish all rapists.
DeletePeter Obi for president!
Many women also suffered the same treatment from the people you voted for before Nigerians decided to try people who have turned out to be complete failures out of no fault of those who voted for them. No one blamed you for your choice and if they did, it certainly didn't convince you of their candidate.
DeleteYou are talking to adults whose co-operation you seriously need. The people you continue to insult voted your candidate in and when it was clear that he was more interested in drinking than defence, they voted someone else despite all the insults.
Insulting these people everyday as so many have been doing for the last seven years will not get them to vote for your own candidate. You were insulting them even they won election for their failed candidate twice. You keep attacking their tribes and religions while defending yours and expect that they will just forget the ill treatment of so many years and just vote for who you want?
This newly minted love for people of differing opinions is suspect. I can only hope it is genuine and that it endures but please don't blame anyone for being in doubt.
Who knows what Stella sees in her inbox?
ReplyDeleteKeep telling yourself that things are going to work out even when you don’t know how. The positive attitude and optimism will start to change everything that’s happening in your life. Keep having hope and believing that things will get better. — idillionaire
ReplyDeleteREMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.
Things are getting better.
DeleteSo uplifting
DeleteThank you Fluffy.
DeleteFood for thought is on point. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVS
ReplyDeleteJuly Face of in house news competition is open and you can send in your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSend in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.
Good afternoon guys.please is it true that dove shower gel darkens the skin?
ReplyDeleteNever heard that before, maybe some people are allergic to it
DeleteGod bless you Stella and koof. May boessings never cease from your lives and families. Omor na God dey we dey o. That list not all of them fit o but nice write ups. Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMore blessing to all our blog angel's ππ
DeleteGreetings everyone ππ
Amen
DeleteGreetings parry nwa
DeleteThe kindness and generosity from Stella and her Angels knows no bounds! God bless you always Stella and Angel koof, may your pockets never run dry, as you help others may all your children and family be helped in all their endeavors ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteI greet you too Paree nwa oma π
DeleteMay God continue to bless all our Angels here ππ»ππ»
DeleteMore blessings to SDK's Angels
DeleteIHN is hereπ
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon lovelies ❤️
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHailing...
ReplyDeleteHello IHN
ReplyDeleteI dey God hand
Let love lead
Please where is salma? I kind of enjoy her commemts. I hope she's ok. Stella,abeg do quick and post the list of the winners make person no come get hpb ontop awaiting result. I know your kind heart will prevail, you're just too kind.Even if
ReplyDeletenot among the winner, I go still love you. You're just amazing and destinies helper. Thats why God go dey continue to defend you everywhere, bless those who bless you and curse those who cursed you.and reward anyone wey don chop from you,but still goes behind to say rubbish. You're a rare gem
She crossed my mind recently too, I hope all is well with her
DeleteKashamadupeππ
God bless the angels here..
ReplyDeleteWealth status?I dey God hand
Heavenly Father ,I pray you increase our status π Amen!
DeleteI'm wealthy in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone
ReplyDeleteToday has been good,I'm grateful to God,referrals are good tho.
Stella,Hope say Angel Koof dey gbadu my comments,if not let me kuku turn a new leaf o,Nothing is impossibleπ
I agree with everything on food for thought,Everybody should be careful,if you can be hated in a faceless blog,how much more in reality..God help us.
Wealth status..hmmmm I dey for that one that starts with letter P for nowπ€§
Sign out on point..Ask questions instead.
Enjoy the rest of the day all.
Kashamadupe: 0 - 10k
ReplyDeleteSHYLA
I dey hail π️
ReplyDeleteI just found 2k in my old purse.ππWe rise by lifting others ...with this 2k, I will like to sponsor 5 people to America . if you're interested say hi
ReplyDeleteReally? π€£
DeleteDo giveaway bossπππ
DeleteGirls dey loyalπ€€
Hiiiiiiiii
Deleteππππ
DeleteTou be case
Deleteπ
Deleteπππ
DeleteThat wealth status got me laughing. Mine is -poor if we go by the list π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThanks once again to the angel who blessed me with 5k. You shall never lack good things. I can now laugh without that still voice reminding me of the money I was owing my street foodstuff seller. Debt is a silent killer.
-poor as in minus poor? ππ
DeleteStella forgot 0 to 1000. That one will be minus minus minus poor
0 to 10k is there na, kashamadupe. Check below
DeleteYou are very welcome Imrah. God will bless you too.
DeleteSDK &Angel Koof are human angels on earth, your kind are rareπππ.
ReplyDelete@wealthy status: I dey God hand abeg.
Some men think that if a lady leaves them because they are poor, later in life, they will become rich and Influential, then the lady will come back begging. LoL. This is what happens when you watch too much Nollywood! ππ
ReplyDeleteBro, that's not how God works. He LOVES everyone, regardless!
She might regret leaving you, but it doesn't necessarily mean she will end up wretched. Infact, she might even end up with a man far better than you, in every sense of the word.
Bro, just work hard and wish your ex all the best. Stop waiting for who will coman beg you.
Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks
π€£π€£ abi na.
DeleteVery correct. It goes for both sexes.
Deletei be Omo
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, I'm loving today's weather
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Angel Koof and all the Blog Angels, have a nice day everyone
Black Slimzy
Hiya Blacky. π€π€
DeleteHey beautiful candy i hope you are better now
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Hello Candy how's your health,hope you are doing okay ❤️❤️
DeleteBS my hommie how is your day coming hope great .
Greetings to everyone, please stay safe guys.
Amen. Angel Koof is blessed. Stella too and other angels are blessed
DeleteI'm better, Blacky dearieπππ.
DeleteHiyaa Choco baibay, I'm a lot better. Thanks love.♥️♥️♥️♥️
Good afternoon Jeweluchi choc, my day is going on well. I hope you are good too
DeleteTeemah G i hope you are too
Black Slimzy
I dey God dey
ReplyDeletePepper Rice from High Court GRA Ikeja hits differently tho', Damn!!!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Bia kelvin i go that high court on Friday and I didn’t see this rice. How so! π
DeleteAnon.... Go to the POWA market around that high court and ask for Pepper Rice, very amazing food! When u get it, holla!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Am here on time π€£
ReplyDeleteWell according to that list Omo na poor category I dey o. Just when I tot I had escaped this seasons malaria palava, I got it n av been down. It is well. Good afternoon everyone
Pls teachers stop collecting money sprayed on the kids while performing. You people will even snatch the one they give the poor child from his or her hand.
ReplyDeleteMy eldest daughter is performing in their school party on Saturday, I plan to wear trousers that day, when she is performing I will hold a few #50 notes to go spray her and use style and pick some of the money they spray her and collect the ones they give her from her hand. Any teacher that tries anything go collect. Me that I need money like wetin,I stiil managed and pay for party, una go still dey collect "our" money π‘
The teachers pick the money in every school, they may decide to use it to buy something for the kids that perform or shop the money,whichever way,just comot your eye from the money,π
Deleteππππ
DeleteAbeg, come back and gist us how it finally went down, if any of the teacher collected.
Praise no let them disgrace you for there o. Parties are organised by schools, so they own the right to pick the money. Abi if a family hold a wedding or naming ceremony, who owns the right to pick all the money sprayed? I'm a proud teacher, leave my colleagues alone
DeleteThat won't be a nice thing to do pls. The money you sprayed on any child during their school party is for the school. If you want to appreciate/motivate her, give her money behind the scene or better still, buy her nice gifts. This is my opinion
DeleteSpraying kids money was stopped in my son's school. They lady that started it also championed it's ban. She will spray her kids 100 Naira denomination. One lady now went out, came back after a while with 1k denomination up to 200k and decided to spray any kid that came out. The second performance by her daughter, the woman didn't spray, the girl's mom stood up with her 100 denomination again and you could hear a pin drop. The next kid, the other woman stood up again and poured the kid 1k notes. So such stuff breeds competition, so it was banned. The woman took her kidss and left the hard party.
DeletePraise just respect yourself so that you won't collect wotowoto in front of other parentsπ
Deleteπ€£π€£ abeg no go embarrass yourself and your kids o.
DeleteChildren shouldn't be sprayed money for performing at school in my honest opinion. Applause is more than enough. Buy her a gift later if you wish to encourage her.
DeleteI agree anon 17:49. This Nigeria is upside down. I never witnessed such here in USA. Spraying dirty notes on Children
DeleteTeachers don see something π No be una fault though.
DeleteLMAO wealth status
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs, hmm @ wealth status. God nor go Shame us in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGoodday guys. Where are we heading to in this country? The insecurity is worrisome. If they don't have any idea to secure us let them call experts from developed countries to show them the way. We are tired.
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon everyone,very cold weather over here.
ReplyDeleteAvoid keeping a jealous friend, any friend you know that they like competing with u is jealous.. avoid them.I learnt this,the hard way.Thank God say man no be God ooo
OLORUN WA!
Learnt this also. It is well
Delete“ if you have ever stepped on my toes before, you know say i fit no choose you abi? Mwaaa hahaha
ReplyDeleteAda Ameh's death hit me nearly the way Chadwick Boseman's did and that gloom lingered longer than I expected. It wasn't a decision but I just found myself in a certain state that needed me to seriously "refuel" mentally and emotionally. I'm not sure I've commented since the news broke except I already did on some posts before I heard. That's that about that.
ReplyDeleteNow to the apprentice amebo that is downloading fake gist, you really made me smile a little and so that counts for something. My SIL who introduced me to this blog called my attention to it late last night. Anon, no be so o! You never buy form, you never collect training not to talk of doing "freedom", you wan go dey work without licence? Nor be so o! This our Amebo ministry get manual. Try read am first abeg. Werey say I go flex money abroad; where you think for your analog mind say I base na? Mbok, you are a learner. All these your format ehn, na we vet the textbook.π π€£
Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir, I dey perceive the aroma of your affection for me like sweet perfume on top this blog. Castle Esomchi, my love for you no be today. Me love ya very long time babe but you already know. Na you be the only BV wey dey make me rush open SP in the morning back when you used to bless us with your gift of excellent writing every morning. Krytiq Ambi, Osundi, Esperanza, Dainty T, Mao Akuh and the fellow anonys who vouched for me even when you've not seen my comment for some days, God bless you allππ₯°❤.
When I tell us that there are people watching, reading and needing you like H2O here, una go say na story. That anon noticed I wasn't commenting and boom! She drop watery "saga and fracas". Well done to that "anon". You are clearly my fan and I love you too. Chinmark money ko, chinchin flexing niπ. And my plastic ID is "Amebonawork" by the way. Learn to spell right. You cannot have F9 in English language and still fail pidgin English too. Haba!
Is good to be good o,see as bv's they vouch for person wey they never see before. Spread love not hate
DeleteI'm glad you're okay , the demise of Ada Ameh was quite devastating it felt like I knew her personally . I hope you are in a better place now .
DeleteSending you lots of love and warmth π π
Don't mind them. Ndi jealousy jerome pipu.
DeleteAmebonamywork is original id since 2012.
DeleteAmenabonawork na the fake one.
No I is Amanda
No 2 is Uche J.
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa.
Argue with your loud esomchi n co
I'm glad you're doing great...I knew you can't be the one
DeleteGood day SDKville π§‘π§‘
Good to read from you again.
DeleteThank God you're ok. π
DeleteWelcome back. Please get better
DeleteDon't mind the anonymous with the fake gist. Thank God you're good.
DeleteI'm glad it's not you,I never believed anyways.
DeleteWelcome,that's why we should never jump into conclusions
DeleteI love your response lady, π
DeleteWelcome back Amebonawork my role model π good to know you are doing well.
DeleteMay Ada Ameh rest in peace. Let us celebrate her successful life and not mourn. She overcame so much.
DeleteLove you mama, my original madam.
DeleteAll these Detectives without badge and port folio how una dey sleep for nyt ?? Na wa !! No matter how much they try, they can never pull down a good person.
DeleteHello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteAm I d only one dat doesn’t see ola wealth on d blog again π€·♀️π€·♀️
He stopped by yesterday na
DeleteGood afternoon Bvs π.
ReplyDeleteHello IHN
ReplyDeleteIt's a lovely Wednesday
@stella, that list hilariously says the truth, God no go shame us, Amen.
May God come through for us,Amen
@wealth status. It is well with my soul. Hustle continues
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfamsπππππππππ❤
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon BVS please any Kdrama fans here
ReplyDeleteI need Kdrama recommendations,Drama with a touch of wickedness
Something like The penthouse or flower of evil
Alchemy of souls
DeleteAre you human too?
Arthdal chronicles
Thanks mama
DeleteAlexa, check: Money Flower, Voice, Sky Castle too. Come back and testify
DeleteThe food for thought up there, the points are life savers.
ReplyDeleteStella you forgot to add 0naira to 1kπ
Concerning the food for thought - I agree with some, especially the one about being loyal to people no matter how much is involved. The rest na God hand e dey because how will you even know someone is jealous? A person can dislike you and not show it. How will you know the intent of their heart?How many people will you keep away from or hide your plans from?
ReplyDeleteMe, I just commit my ways into God's hands, trust in him with all my heart and live my life. It has worked for me so far. He knows how to weed away negative things/people from my life.
Agree with your 1st paragraph
DeleteGood afternoon bvs. I am wealthy!!
ReplyDeleteI dey eagerly wait for the giveaway, Stellaπ
ReplyDeleteNa God go bless Angel Koof abundantly, because to give that amount of money to strangers ehn... Giving is a calling/ministry sha, no be everybody fit do am.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAunty new ID you are doing well. Oiiiinnn
Me too o. Congratulations to the lucky recipients
DeleteGod bless you Stella n angel koof
Ruby458 Na old blog id, he or she edited it so we won't decode it. Some of them are not brave enough to beg for giveaway with their known IDs for fear of trolls. Aunty/broda, trolls are the toppings on giveaways here, if you are not ready to accommodate trolls, don't apply
DeleteHello everyone,hope your day is going on smoothly?shout out to you,yes you, you're a survival ,it's ending in praise
ReplyDeleteYes o I am and definitely ending in praise Amen π
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThe weather is too cold here. My kids are on cardigan, because their nose won't stop running.
I changed my daughter's school this term, and it was so unfortunate that the owner died close to two months ago, such a good man.
Last week was 40days remembrance and they decide to fry akara, they didn't notify parents, although I got to know from someone close to me. I went to pick her on Thursday only to see two akara in her lunch bag.
Imagine seeing akara in a child's bag, without hearing anything about it from the school. What do they think will run through parents mind. I was calm because I've heard about it before. My people, is it too much to communicate this to parents? I've stopped her for this term, no party sef, 4k is too much, I rather use it to buy her uniform. I plan raising this issue during their ptf meeting.
Wealth status, na kashamadupe I dey oo, at least I no dey hospital, I no get case for police station. Ope ni fun Olorun
Good afternoon bvs..God bless you Angel Koof and all the Blog Angels.
ReplyDeleteYour kind is rare Stella, God bless you ma'am.
Pleasant afternoon to us allππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless Stella and angel koof
Kashamadupe π
ReplyDeleteGood health is to be thankful for.
God bless angel Koof beyond measure. Even politicians who see free money don't do like the blog angels do to faceless bvs.
You're right. God bless all the Angels
DeleteGood afternoon my SDK family
ReplyDeleteMay God almighty bless angel KOOF and STELLA.
MAY REWARD BOTH OF YOU , YOUR OCEAN WILL NEVER RUN DRY IN JESUS NAME π
YOU WILL KEEP GROWING FROM GRACE TO GRACE IN JESUS NAME π
Amen
DeleteIHN is here. Nigeria will be great again.
ReplyDeleteAmen and yes o
DeleteNot everyone should know what you're up to, somethings should be kept private.. That's why I frown at people who post every single activity of their lives on social media.. it's not everybody that's happy for you.
ReplyDeleteUgochinyerem
True
Deleteπ
DeleteKashamadupe be my own
ReplyDeleteGoing through the past IHN, am tempted to indicate interest in the giveaway but I won't be starting off till baby is 3months old though I have plans to start foodstuffs trading in wholesale.
Make I no do long throat, next giveaway hopefully.
Meanwhile you people didn't tell us breastfeeding hurts tooπ©π©
And the hunger that comes with it
Sorry babe , hope our baby is doing okay . Stay strong
DeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteCongrats my darling. Kisses to the baby.
DeleteRest and nurse your baby till next giveaway. 100k is not even enough to start wholesale foodstuff sale.
DeleteCongrats dear. May the Good Lord favor you.
DeleteWealthy with faith ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteHahhahha country hard well well. E reach to behave well for giveaway.
ReplyDeleteSo in other news, I'm scared of what might become of this beautiful country soonest.
God please heal our land π
Omoh enhπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa God hand we dey for Nigeria. Abeg who remember when Utu was calling names in Aba, Abia State?
Hello.
ReplyDeleteWhether poor or rich, once you're healthy everything follows...
Some people will be shocked and severed breakfast on the day of GIVEAWAY
Life goes on na. Certainly not everyone will get it.
DeleteNa God hand we dey o. to think that tmorrow is my birthday and i have just 2k in my account. kashamadupe o. my name kukuma be Dupe before. Modupeoluwa.
ReplyDeleteHello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
God bless angel Koof and replenish ur pocket in million folds.God bless you Jewelu star woman for all you do.
Food for thought is so on point.I agree with it π―.
Wealth status...chai..so I poor, anyway I bless God because I'm not where I used to be and I know I'm a work in progress, I'll get there someday.
Shout out to Nazareth ink poster.
Shout out to Perxy momma.
Shout out to Phoenix baby.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️.
Good day everyone,my own na kashamadupe God dey
ReplyDeleteStella o, that list you posted up there should have been on boredom eliminating post. We for dissect am well there .
ReplyDeleteLet me not just comment on that list up there. It's well o.
ReplyDeleteThat list na God dey level o. hustling to enter rich.
ReplyDeleteI didn't see the give away post in time. I learnt cake making. That can really buy me oven and hand mixer my business will go the next step.thank you.
ReplyDeleteNever too late though.... God bless our Angel Koof. Jus back from computer village. Phewww ko easy ra ra !!! The hustle and bustle of Lagos life. Man mus survive. Cheers as the day progresses lovelies π
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for those quotes you share on IHN, i always have something to learn from them. Often when faced with different circumstances God always use quotes to speak to me. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteSo I introduce my hubby to this beautiful blog, am always reading the chronicles to him and oga don come like mama Stella blog pass me sef.
ReplyDeleteSo now na oga dey tell me the update for blog wey I introduce am too ooo imagineπ€π€π€, and also want to have a blog ID.. Thank you Stella for building bridges with your blog.
Hmmm it is well o. Life.
ReplyDeleteBased on my bank account, I am fake rich 12m (£15k+) π’ plus pension of N10.7m (only able to access 25% hence N2.6m) with 8 years experience ππππππππplus N2.3m owed to me which is likely a bad debt.
ReplyDeleteThis is all I have.
Nigeria is messed up mehn
May God guide and protect us in this Nigeria . Senate president they for abroad dey study while asuu has been on strike for 5months now.
ReplyDeleteKasamadupe
ReplyDeleteMy enemy dey "E no easy" @wealth staus