The real housewife of Lagos star Carolina/Carolyna Hutchings/Danjuma needs to specify a permanent name....
H.E? When? how?
Anyway , nice poster.
The real housewife of Lagos star Carolina/Carolyna Hutchings/Danjuma needs to specify a permanent name....
H.E? When? how?
Anyway , nice poster.
These ones are just jokers.What is the party
ReplyDeleteAs in she thinks it’s by being the mixed race daughter of a woman who chased after an expatriate due to her longer throat and decided to have babies for him so hunger does not kill her…. Please Caroline governorship is not a joke abeg
DeleteThat comment about her ancestry wasn’t necessary. So unnecessary
Delete16 27 I wonder at your heart . Why bring this ladies mother into this?
DeleteWhy descend this low? SENSE yakare
First funke, now Caroline. It's like this whole running mate is really a joke.
ReplyDeleteYou forgot Tonto
Delete1st Tonto then funke now she. Minus funke in pdp,the rest parties are dead on arrival.
DeleteFirst it was Tonto
DeleteLike a huge joke
DeleteOf all people, these very vapid ladies except for maybe funke
Good to see our women going into politics
ReplyDelete...so this one follow as 'going into politics'?
DeleteThis is becoming a joke. Every Tom, Dick & Harry is a deputy governor aspirant. This clown is the worst of them all. Ndi ala
ReplyDeleteKaren
You forgot to add Ekanem. This is a pageantry poster. She is pretty but this is heavily edited. She is fatter than this.
ReplyDeleteMe too I go soon join dem🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteFgs🙄
ReplyDeleteLOL. Stella, you forgot to add Ekanem.
ReplyDeleteOkay oh
ReplyDeleteCaro yellow sisi..your face shine,your poster fine
Politics is a joke in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWe honestly can't afford to have these kind of characters come out...Good deeds pay and they don't qualify pls.
ReplyDeleteWe are seeing the pretty posters, where is the campaign as in rally and foot walk?
ReplyDelete🛌🛌🛌
ReplyDeleteWake up. Wake up. Wake up.
DeleteThunder has located Caro,she's staying in one place now. Carolyn Ekanem is the name.
Nollywood has always been like this. One person start, everybody follow. Genevieve release song abi album that year, everybody enter studio dey sing. Now it's politics. RmD and Desmond Elliot started, then BankyW, now everybody is boarding the train lol
ReplyDeleteThey have turned this thing into something else.
ReplyDeletewomen has woken up oh
ReplyDeleteWhat has she got to offer.. smh
ReplyDeleteShe reckons that dancing seems to be enough for others so why not drama for her?
DeletePls these people should know that we aren't joking. What's this..beauty pageant abi wetin.
ReplyDeleteNigerians please don't play with with your future and be voting Ashewo up and down,This people shouldn't be out role model,I am a woman and am not shaming a woman but this people are not the examples we should be looking for,The only thing they have to their names is acting and sleeping around.We need women with Value.
ReplyDeleteWhat makes carol not have value. Is she not a human being and a mother with degrees. She’s living her life and putting herself out there you actually fixed your mouth to call another woman a prostitute
DeleteThe sleeping around claim you definitely held the torch 🔦 during the act. Accurate time keeper
Delete14:54 Caroline is intelligent na. Just follow how she logically argues or makes a submission and very articulate too. 19:38 nice response. People are funny everything they say sleeping around if it is that easy try and come back with a success story. Leave people's private life alone and focus on the main.
DeleteGood luck to her
ReplyDeleteGood to see women coming out🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteWhy u enter drawer go find 'Danjuma' where u drop am?
ReplyDeleteUr oda names no do again?
U neva enter office, u don already grab, 'Her Excellency'.
ReplyDelete'Be like say Akwa Ibom ppl go hear something.
Naija na CIRCUS!!
ReplyDeleteSigh... Smh