Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Train Attack In Nigeria - Seven More Kidnapped Passengers Have Been Released

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Train Attack In Nigeria - Seven More Kidnapped Passengers Have Been Released

Thank God!
Another set of Abuja-Kaduna train attack victims have been released by terrorists.

More than 100 days ago, terrorists attacked a train travelling from Abuja to Kaduna and abducted scores of passengers while many were killed during that attack.

The terrorists had demanded the release of their children in security custody as part of the negotiation for the release of the over 60 kidnapped victims.

On June 12, about 11 of the victims were released while others continued in hostage

Malam Tukur Mamu, Media Consultant to controversial Islamic Cleric, Sheikh Ahmad Gumi who has been negotiating with the terrorists, disclosed the release of additional seven victims on Saturday.

from dailypost

8 comments:

1. Thank God for those released.
    God please intervene in behalf of others.

2. Why do I feel it was a swap deal done by the government. Barely few days terrorist were released, they released these people.

1. How do you people believe conspiracies..if they want to swap is there any need to make to public ?? I mean do we know who and who they have inside Kuje before now ?how will we know if they are released in a swap ? there is no need for that drama of prison break they can just say they are talking some prisoners somewhere and it ends there you down south will never know so what's all this about? abeg make we dey try reason

3. Thank God for there safe release

1. Nope. Not swap deal. Heard they paid 100m each to secure their freedom.

5. Was thinking about this stuff, kuje prison break all book harram prisoners escaped. So far no one as been caught. Suddenly kipnapped victims gradually been released as Nigerian army don't negotiate with terrorists. More release coming this week. All na setup