#newday #dontstartwhatyoucannotfinish #somepeoplecanlie #inspirationalbehaviourisrare #honestyisrare #goodpeoplearerare #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #axxlickers #dontpraisemecosofgiveawayidontneedit #lol #namastemood #gutentagattitude #confusinghashtags #lovewillalwaysfindaway
How far............
Thursday Came too fast but it is loaded with enough Blessings for everyone!
Have a peaceful and productive day at work, home, school or where ever you find yourself.
E go be!
✌️✌️✌️
THURSDAY MORNING BACK TO SENDERS PRAY
ReplyDeleteFather, any man at the helm of the affairs of the troubles of our life's, we send back those troubles to them in Jesus name π
Father, every spirit of darkness troubling our life's and destiny receive back to sender judgement now in Jesus name π
Father, every weapon of death set in an array against our life's and destiny's be scattered and sent back to the senders in Jesus name π.
Father, every grave dug for us and our families by the wicked, by the power of the resurrection we are delivered from the grave and the wicked takes our place in that grave in Jesus name π
Father, because thou art our refuge and fortress, Every power programmed to harden our problems, die,by fire in Jesus mighty name we pray π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen, good morning
DeleteEvery evil programmed to harden my womb not conceive, die by fire π₯π
DeleteAmen. Good morning big mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGoodmorning Big mama.
Amen π Good morning people
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Big mama
Amen ππ»
DeleteGood morning Ma
Amen
DeleteGood morning all.
Amen
DeleteThe Power Of A Compelling Desire!!
ReplyDeleteJames 5:16.
Excerpts!!
"There's a promise of a higher realm of life for you regardless of where you are presently. But, until and unless you have a compelling desire for it, you may not move to that new and higher realm of life"
"Do you desire a change in your situation today? Do you want the power of the Kingdom of God to produce results for you? Then, your heart must reach out; you must be bursting with a strong desire"
Dear Father, thank you for the inner strength to desire and experience the supernatural in my life, ministry, finances, business and career. More than anything else, I desire your righteousness to fill the nations, and that through me, many be won into your glorious Kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
Proverbs 23:18; Psalm 37:4 AMPC.
Amen
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMiss ess, how are you today ?
DeleteBv Ekele, bv bead by Ada and bv Sapphire, I hope that you are ok ?
Pretty girl, how body ?
A couple who have been married for a while without a child, decided to try IVF, and it was successful! But guess what? One of the lady's friends who came for the naming ceremony, was telling people that IVF babies are artificial, and therefore, her friend is not a real mum.
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine?!?!?! Oh my God!!!! π‘π‘
See ehn, whatever you do in life, just pray that God will reveal the real intention of those close to you. Na man wey know man, dey kill man....
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Our enemies are our close friends and relatives.
DeleteShe's such a wicked person who is not worth being a friend. It means she has been silently happy about the pains that the couple had. Smh.
DeleteShe's a horrible friend.
DeleteShe is an enemy. I hope her friend got to know and put her in her place.
DeleteSluttychic.
Can you imagine the rubbish coming out from her mouth?
DeleteWould've loved to ask her to name one artificial feature. She get luck. Tell her I said, "posterity has a way of rubbing your statement in your face", I just pity the person it will use of she has given birth.
DeleteSome friends can't be trusted ,that is why most people TTC bottle up their problems and solutions proffered.
DeleteShe is very naive and wicked
DeleteArtificial you said πsuch an evil friend .
DeleteIgnorance is indeed a disease
DeleteWhen God shift her mouth now,she will start crying.
If am the one the friend says that to, I would have insulted her. Why are people this wicked?? They don't know that infertility is the biggest temptation. Haaa
DeleteWhat a wicked friend !
DeleteI hope that she was disgrace out of there ?
She is very wicked.
Did she know that ivf is very expensive to do ?
The needles, the injections, the drugs and other things that is associated with are very painful.
The thinking , emotional truma that comes with,, the anxiety.
May she receive what she is giving out that is my prayer for that wicked friend.
Nonsense and deep wickedness
Are you serious? π³...... nothing I no go hear ooo. May GOD take away from me those who are happy to bring pains to me
DeleteAnd when posterity judges her and she also gives birth via IVF and the woman whose baby she called artificial calls her mama artificial baby, people will call her petty blah blah blah. Mtcheeewww
DeleteIgnorance and wickedness, very wrong combo
DeleteOnly in Nigeria!
DeleteAmen, my blessings will not pass me by. Yes, this week is fast. Good morning Stella mama and Bvs. Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, how are you today?
Amen
DeleteAmen oooooo
DeleteAmen
DeleteUp and grateful my Lord ππ. Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Boo π₯°π
DeleteGood morning everyone..
DeleteMay God continue to bless Angel Koof and Stellafor all their Good deeds π
Good morning all
ReplyDeleteIs new day for us and I glorify THE ALMIGHTY GOD for this great privilege to be among the living today
Also Thanking God for there's hope for a better life.
May the God mercy and HIS grace locate us today Amen
Amen oooooooooo
DeleteNice day ahead
Amen
DeleteIf GOD could Bless and meet Abraham's need, when all Hopes was lost, that same GOD will surprise you today and supply all your needs in the remaining days of this year through Christ our Lord. Amen.
ReplyDelete*Good morning
Amen and you too..
DeleteBlessed
Amen π
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead πππ
Hello Blackie
DeleteYou too Slimzy.
DeleteShalom
You too Blackie
DeleteHave a nice day too
DeleteGood morning king and Queens, have a stress-free day
DeleteI can't wait for premier league to start. With all this
Black Slimzy
It's just amazing how you people just settle down and believe anything without proof and even start judging and insulting those people.
ReplyDeleteSeveral days later, the idiot blogger has still not released any proof concerning that his bogus list, just 'trust me and Vibes and y'all have finished crucifying people that my as well be innocent. God forbid bad thing
That is why I don't believe anything I read online except from the right source.
DeleteOne of the most dangerous killer on earth is unverified data which has been accepted as information by people.
Is time to deal with those bloggers who carry fake news just to trend. When I saw the list I knew it was lies from the pit of hell.
DeleteWhy are you swallowing raw cassava on behalf of other people?
DeleteAre you the accused?
As I am now that even people on my street don't know me, if anyone is stupid enough to wake up one day and accuse me of what I know I didnt do, it is that day the madness that is clearly seen behind my eyes will be released.
REPUTATION IS EVERYTHING.
Somebody comes out to accuse your yeyebrities of sleeping around with a married pastor. Dragging the reputation of even the married amongst them through the mud.
What happens?
98% of accused are silent. π€£π€£π€£π€£
1 or 2 quickly drag stool and dust ringlight talmabout 'how I respect this man of god o, very nice man o, how I respect tueh tueh because he is defender of the universe' etc etc, 'no I didnt sleep with him o, ah I don't do such o'. Eyaaaah.
WHY HAVE THE ACCUSED NOT DEMANDED RECEIPTS???
NOT YOU.
THE ACCUSED.
That is what orginator of the rumour is waiting for, your opinion is completely irrelevant in the scheme of things. You are not the people he is opposing.
S/He has show his/her hand.
S/He is waiting for them to show theirs.
Defamation is a SERIOUS, COURT WORTHY CASE. All the yeyebrities always threatening to sue on their page for one irrelevant thing or the other, why is it now that strong catarrh is doing them in their throat? They dinnor want receipts, they dinnor want to sue. They wantu leave it for God.Eyaaaah.
In a court of law, when you drag someone to court, it is YOU who dragged that will prove beyond reasonable doubt as required by the dragee and the court...accused dey balancia somewhere, dem no say pim, online voltrons wey no know wetin dey sup dey tear dia pant. π€£π€£π€£π€£
I kuku trust myself, as my head no too kuku dey straight, if dat kind blogger enter my trap, anywhere wey dat person dey, I must find you.
Might be a day, might be a year, might be my entire life, but.I.will.find.you.
The person uses Yoruba language a lot, else I would've said it's the mathroos behind it again.
DeleteMatharoos*
DeleteI don't know how people will just believe every rubbish posted on social media. I can't fit abeg.
DeleteAs long it a man of God and a Christian..that's all
DeleteThe Lord will make a way where there seem to be no way. Whatever you may be passing through, just hold on, God will come through for you. Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen and you too..
DeleteI love your name
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ»
Delete@Pinky, thank you very much. Have a lovely day
DeleteAmen
DeleteDear preggo momma,sex in pregnancy is safe unless your doctor says otherwise and there is threat to the pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteSome men feel there thing will touch the baby's head and we will spoil the babyπ€£ππ
You are right except also, if the hips and pelvic girdle is not Strong enough then sex during Prego can be dangerous and such person might be placed on bed
DeleteI look forward to your comments π
DeleteWhen I was preggo, my hubby stopped midway during sex, that he was feeling the baby's head. I looked at this man's face and he was really serious. Oh! I was just 4mths pregnant, with hardly any bump! Oga how far naaaππ
Me I just crisscross my legs. Go where? We die there!
Mc pinky, these are the exceptions
DeleteAwww....Fidel
Go where,we die thereπ π π€£
Same uneducated men who don't know that they are entire responsible for having male children.
DeleteAs in what do people do in schools? This was taught in high school biology.
I dey f* ck till I enter labor ni o
Delete19:17 you say uneducated men. Some of them are Masters degree holders
DeleteReminds me of someone,She wasn't my friend but she loved to gist with me.
DeleteShe miscarried and blamed her husband for it.
She said her husband persisted to have s#x with her,that's why she lost the baby...I was speechless for awhile.
This comment has been removed by the author.
Deleteπππ Fidel ooo
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Fidel my sis o. Abeg no let me pee for body with laugh o.π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteShould I dig out this Fabulous momma and wife's old blog id?π€
DeleteLocking your profile cannot prevent it, I only need to see some of your old posts where they mentioned your old blog id under them. I'm just curious, I want to know why you appeared and you are everywhere all of a sudden. This was what Big Energy also did before we discovered he was Vincent the blog nuisance.
9:26 There is a difference between attending a school and being EDUCATED.
DeleteMany of these people brandishing certificates Masters, PHD etc are no different from touts on the street. Very local, backward unevolved way of thinking.
It's not about the certificates you are storing under your bed.
π€£π€£π€£@ Fidel,Oga must finish what he started π€£π€£
DeleteAbeg where your blog paddy MM..it's been a while.
Good Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful morning,I had a really deep sleep to the extent I didn't move an inch from my sleeping position,now my right hand aches.
But It will adjust soon,I'm a strong lady.
I pray for a productive day and God's protection upon us...Amen.
Have a great day all.
Sorry about your hand
DeletePele jare
DeletePele
DeleteSorry dear
DeletePele. You will be fine.
DeletePele
Delete@Krytiq, sorry dear. The bible says that God giveth his beloveth sleep. Look on the bright side and enjoy your day
DeleteYesterday's Boredom post was cool.
ReplyDeleteSome of you were describing yourself perfectly. Then some of you came to describe some of you even more. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikkiki
We all have pasts. We all made choices that maybe weren't the best ones.
ReplyDeleteNone of us are completely innocent but, we all get a fresh start everyday to be a better person than we were yesterday.
Good morning πππ
I'm up and grateful. Thank you, Jesus, for good health. π
ReplyDeleteDo have a great day people π
Hello, Paris and Jos shopper dear. π
Yes, sis. I am thanking God for your total healing.
DeleteGood morning cyn, how is our blog baby ?
Do have a great day too.
Shout out to Paris baby...
Thank God you're better nowππgood morning Sis ❤️π
DeleteI'm almost beginning to feel unproductive in my place of work, no personal growth, but who am I to complain. Deep down, I want to use the strike period to learn a skill but dat would require me spending and not earning for the time being unlike the job that is at least paying meπππ
ReplyDeleteYou'll be fineπ€
DeleteTo start a positive path is not always easy but consistent is the key, keeping on doing it.
DeletePlease go and learn it, if you have the money , don't look at how much you will spend on it now but look at yourself in the next fews years if you do not make any move, you will love with everlasting regret.
Please go and register, you can do it.
Thanks Fidel π€
DeleteWhich strike period? Are you ASUU or NLC or breadmakers?
DeleteIf possible, search and enroll with weekend classes. Saturday and Sunday, 10-4pm. It won’t be easy but make sense at the long run. I’m glad I did and persevered.
DeleteA beautiful morning to us allππ❣️πππ
ReplyDeleteI have clothes to deliver tomorrow and Friday,so let me go put finishing touches. Business Waka larra
Enjoy the rest of your day folks π
Yimu
DeleteNa only giveaway period we dey see this your id even when you already collected one recently
Anon 9:28 na you Sabi o...... kikikkikokikikikikikiki
DeleteGood morning all,aunty Stella plenty hashtags today π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe Naira is heavily drunk! The damn, pitiful currency keeps falling on its own face with every step it takes - like an alcoholic! Tinubu has invoked upon the Nigerian currency - the Γ lulαΊΉ̀ spirit!
Naira kan n lulαΊΉ̀ αΉ£erΓ© ni!
Copied
It's well. May God see us through.
DeleteHope you all these asslickers and giveaway hunters saw her hashtags?
ReplyDeleteUna pele
You no see stone boil? una faceless anon dey too worry!
DeleteITS AN INSIDE JOB
ReplyDelete'He will give you another Comforter, and he will never leave you.' John 14:16 TLB
Remember dinner without mobile devices? Friends and family enjoying each other's company, uninterrupted by technology? We're a generation that's losing the art of communication and intimacy - and it's impacting the time we spend alone with God. Although Jesus preceded the high-tech age, he was in constant demand; multitudes pursued him at all hours of the day and night. But, the Scriptures tell us: 'long before daybreak [Jesus]went out alone into the wilderness to pray' (Mark 1:35 TLB). Jesus made time to be alone with his Father.
It requires spiritual discipline to eliminate life's noise and racket and be still and listen. But if you practise it, you will discover a heart-satisfying intimacy and fellowship with God. Invest a few minutes reading John chapters 14-16, and let your spirit absorb Jesus' message. Notice, he wants his disciples to have peace, and he comforts them with the assurance that they're never left alone. These are blessings he wants you to share too.
How can you find this peace and comfort? Answer: 'It's an inside job,' because the Holy Spirit lives in you. Jesus told his disciples, I will ask the Father and he will give you another Comforter, and he will never leave you' (John 14:16 TLB). It may be Christianity's best-kept secret, that the Holy Spirit indwells every believer and can provide everything we need to handle life's difficulties. The Comforter was promised by the Son, sent by the Father, and today he is ours by faith. Embrace him, trust his power, experience his peace and follow his unfailing guidance.
Word For Today
Thanks for this Essa π
DeleteThank you so much for sharing.
DeleteHave a nice day.
Thanks!
DeleteArise and shineπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°
Good morning everyone may God blessings never depart from us.
ReplyDeleteArise and shine beautiful people ✨ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and have a fantastic Thursday...I can't believe it's almost weekend
The God that never sleeps nor slumber biko shield your children in Nigeria. Let NIGERIA arise and fight those fighting her.
ReplyDeleteGood morning prince and princess
Amen
DeleteGood morning to you
Amen
DeleteGood morning Princess Zaram
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteAmen. At this point it’s only God that can help Us. The evil in the land is terrible
DeleteOMEH
Buenos Diaz Stella and Bvs,I want to rant.
ReplyDeleteCan a wifey live under the same roof with husband and be celebrated. His cheating is on another level. I don't want to die of diseases. I asked him for a divorce but he was too dumb to say anything..
It is better to be a divorcee and alive without an incurable disease than be bearing "Mrs" living with diseases. Serve him the divorce papers if he cannot say anything. Can he take such if the tables were turned?
DeleteYou mean celibate?
Delete*celibate rather. Auto correct na winch.
DeleteAll of you shouting as if its only men that bring diesaseas home, apologies to the affected,no be this blog we hear of women getting married with HIV to negative hubby?? And I wonder how many woman can open eyes to marry HIV positive men, its a woman's worldπ
DeleteApply the separation method and see what happens.
DeleteGo through divorce is not easy.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMadam, find a means to protect yourself. Insist on him using condoms. Buy the condoms and insist on him wearing it .
DeleteThat you are asking for divorce shows you are not prepared for it. You need to be prepared financially, emotionally and mentally.
Also be sure you don't want to divorce a cheating spouse and and become a side chick or sugar mummy to another randy man who is not legally accountable to you.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you too and all bvs✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning Rose
DeleteToday is the last day of sending entries for July face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSend in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.
Thanks
Nigeria can be great, if only are leaders are not bunch of thieves,they keep borrowing to steal,money that they ought to use to benefits the country, only one person stole in billions, falana said there's more dollars in Nigeria than the US.among the rich ,dollars is now their legal tender,then see naira as useless,go to their parties,they spray dollars, they spend dollars among themselves in this same country, I no just want they think am. A Ku ojumo o,ojumo Ayo, if u like go vote for bullion van again, iya Jo ma je yin ni,u go eat agbado tire
ReplyDeleteWe are Obidient.
DeleteGood morning everyone, may today be Productive and Peaceful for us in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteAmen
DeleteFor one week now NEPA no carry light,OK now, we just dey look the light with side eyes, cos we know its not normal,dem get plan, whatever Una plan is,make Una carry Una light o,I dey shout now o
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteE reach to shout o πππ
DeleteKaiπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEnjoy before dem change their mind
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ chaiiiii who do us for this naija.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day π
Good morning Stella and Bvs. It's a brand new day and another opportunity to make a difference . It is well.
ReplyDeleteSaw a video of some PDP senators chanting Buharia must go. Oooh so na now una eyes open ? Nonsense!!! Naira rate keeps falling like every seconds. Who do us like this ?
ReplyDeleteIn another news, Thank you so much Paris, Paprika, Fidel, Imrah and Anons for your kind words and encouragement yesterday on SP, I appreciate. ...
God's favour will locate us today .
Good morning Lovelies π
They are just waking up. When people were killed per second in borno they didn’t say pim. Now their almighty Maitama is not safe anymore, they are singing SS&S. Nonsense
DeleteOMEH
Don't mind them,they just woke up from slumber
DeleteMtceeeew.
Enjoy your day
Good morning my yard people, I greet una specially from Port Harcourt city.
ReplyDeleteUna see see that Apostle suleman gist, I don't believe he slept with all those actresses mentioned. I'm surprised most bvs here believed that gist, which means most of you believed the story he wrote about Stella some months back but were just pretending. That faceless blogger should be careful about what he writes about people's private lives, because some of those stories are lies tarnishing people's image. Nigerians are always happy when something negative is said about others.
Time flies or is it my imagination π€
ReplyDeleteNot your imagination,time flies. Can't believe in few days now we'll be in August.
DeleteGood Morning all ππ☀️
ReplyDeleteHve a blessed day ahead
Spicycynthia
Good morning. I dey house today, tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeletePls deworm your children regularly. Remember how I said my daughter had this bad cough and even throws up? It was worm infestation. I was asked to deworm her and boom! She is fine now. I can't believe she suffered all this while when worm expeller of #300 would have made her well.
Thank God she's fine now.
DeleteThank you ππ½
DeleteGlad she’s doing well
Bonjour Blogfam! Woke up to news about terrorist attack in my town owo,it is well with Nigeria
ReplyDeleteStella don get plenty new bvs o, we the annons are watching. The hustle for survival is real.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone❤❤
ReplyDeleteI’m loving today’s weather.