I salute you!
IN HOUSE MEMO
I know you all came in here to read my memo to BV Eka Joy.......
Hmmmm this life eh, there is no condition that should ever make you think it is permanent.
I remember when Eka Joy was in a teacher in Ikorodu....
I remember when she used to apply for my giveaways and how she was trolled for getting it...
I remember how she was hated becos she appeared broke with a 'big mouth' that says it the way it is..
Some of those who trolls her called her lots of names that i deleted. She didnt see them and i wont mention them.....
Many years later, Eka Joy is still here and most of the trolls have either died, ported or gone under anonymous to comment.. She is still here commenting with her ID; she is no longer a teacher in Ikorodu but earning a whooping amount from her Job in the diaspora..... Eka Joy transformed from a beggar into a blog Angel.... I am gonna call her Angel Eka Joy from now on because i know she has reached out to a lot of people on this blog to do money giveaways.... She sent money to two BVs this morning....... She cannot bear to hear or see that someone is in need.....
I am so proud of her.....
We are not the best of friends oh, and we disagree and fight but she comes into my inbox to say her mind and then she moves on..... She has grown into a woman with sense on this Blog.... I can also see that she has become loved.......
Thank you very much Eka Joy... You were indeed a good investment....
Thank you for sticking with us on this Blog thru thick n thin....
Thank you to every other Angel on this blog...
who are those people calling me drama queen oh.. Please i am quietly recovering from COVID 19 , i dont want una wahala
Sorry to disappoint those who came here for drama or dragging...LMAO
Thanks to the alleged self named Blog boo who sent me a mail with this emoji....Your content was well understood!
PINKYS CORNER
Jungle Justice
The above is against the law which we all know quite well but to me, it's the best to do to these silly guys going around to rob people of their hard earned money AND THEY GO AROUND WITH GUNS AND MATCHET AND ACTUALLY use them on their victims.
So, tell me, why can't we do jungle justice and forget about it since we know that, they will be released if handed over to the police officers.
On Wednesday afternoon I was at the POS stand at about 4pm when we heard a gun shot, we all ran as fast as possible, leaving my machine and my bag because it came so sudden, even the lady who sells cream and perfumes fell into one gutter, she ran leaving her daughter alone inside the shop ....
They came in a small car and robbed all the shops around my side, took away my bag which is containing 50k, they shot at an igbo guy selling raw food because he was dragging with one of them in the shop. They operated for about 30mins and no one could stop them. When they were through, they all rushed into the car(usual Micra, no number plate). They came with ak47 and one hunters gun.
They drove so fast and all we could notice was, one of them fell off and people came out and bounced on him, they used big stone to break his head and burnt him to ashes, during that time, I went to my stand to check my bag but it wasn't there. The only thing left was my machine then I heard someone saying, he knows the guy who drove the vehicle because they were the same set who came to rob at their area that same morning around 7am because he saw him so clearly.
At about 5:20pm, police men came around and started to arrest innocent souls for jungle justice but they never bothered to know who was shot, all they are after is, arresting people. Now, we are told to contribute in order to bail out those arrested but we don't know the specific amount until the elders who went to the police station arrive to give us feed back.
No where is safe again, its either they snatch your car, bikes or rob shops in broad day light without any fear. The guy who was shot was taken to a private hospital for treatment.
It seems the area you are in is very busy with thieves and trouble makers.. Please take it easy, we thank God for your life....
AWESOME GIFT
Stella, I don't know if this counts but I see visions through dreams and sometimes it's clear enough that I even know who the message is for and deliver it. I also pray for God Almighty to avert harm when I see it heading to people.
THE DEATH OF HER HUSBAND SAVED MY MARRIAGE.
THIS WRITEUP WILL BE USEFUL TO YOU IF YOU READ WELL AND UNDERSTAND
Susan attended a funeral service at Langata cemetery. her lost the husband.
Susan held her wailing friend strongly as the casket was lowered into the freshly dug grave.
Susan's friend was screaming "My husband don't leave me, please, don't leave me!" as people looked on feeling sad for her.
The children were screaming too. Losing a father is not an easy thing.
If not for Susan, the friend would have thrown herself into the grave to be buried with her husband who died of suicide. He found no meaning in life and killed himself.
Susan remembered the many times the friend would say she is tired of her good for nothing husband and here she is screaming and feeling lost because the husband is no more.
The friend cried till she fainted. Susan and the rest people around carried the devasted woman to an ambulance for first aid.
As Susan watched the spectacle of broken hearts crying for a man who will never ever come back, she remembered her husband.
She remembered how much she takes her husband for granted.
How she talks to him however she pleases.
How she gives him prolonged silent treatment over issues they can easily resolve.
How she denied him s#x many times. And she asked herself "What if its my husband that is buried today, how would I feel?"
Susan remembered that she argued with her husband and he left the house with tension between them just because after all these years, he still leaves his plate in the living room instead of taking it to the sink after eating.
"God forbid that my husband die, but what if as my husband went out in anger and never returns and passes on, is this the last memory I would like my husband and I to have?" She thought again.
Susan began to remember all the wonderful things her husband has done in the past, which she never taught of before except complaining.
Now, in her heart, she begin to appreciates him for all his efforts no matter how small it was.
At that moment, she realized her areas of improvement, and said to herself "there is no other man I would rather share my life with than my loving husband."
She thought of life without him and it scared her. And said, "I would rather have disagreements with my loving husband than to lose him to death. I prefer his sense of humour and laughter than to cry for losing him."
That evening, after Susan took her widowed friend to a safe place, she passed by at the supermarket and bought her husband a card saying "Thank you for being in my life"
And when she got home, she cooked her husband's favourite meal and asked her children to join her in celebrating her husband.
That night, her husband came home expecting a fight from Susan, but instead, he got greeting and hugs from Susan and the children.
He was welcomed with songs, dancing and laughter, cute drawings of him with warm messages from the children, a home cooked meal, pleasant conversations.
A grown man cried like a baby because of love. He felt needed and he asked them "Is today father's day?"
Susan looked into his eyes and said, "No, it is lover's day. Because, everyday is special with you around me from now on, we will do nothing but love each other.
I don't know how long we have to live together, but it will not be wasted by fights, misunderstandings, complains and lack of appreciation.
In case you have forgotten, "I love you"
"I love you too" said Susan's husband as he kissed and hugged her, with the children dancing and cheering on.
Children long for a home where mom and dad give each other warmth.
Since then, both Susan and her husband have been a stronger and more loving couple after realizing that tomorrow is not guaranteed.
~ Sometimes the death of someone wakes us up to the reality of life.
~ Don't let the death of your spouse wake you up to the reality of life, it will be too late.
~ God forbid, if your spouse dies today, will you regret how you have been treating him/her?
~ Do you think living alone without your spouse will be joyful to you?
~ Will you be able to transfer your children to another man or woman whom they have not grown to know?
~ If you decide to be a single father or mother, will you be able to do the job alone?
~ Can you stand the pain of your kids asking why they don't have a father or mother like others?
~ What is it that you cannot mend in your marriage?
~ No doubt its not easy, but prayerfully love your spouse while he/she lives. It rubs on the children as well.
So mend your home, don't destroy it.
Copied.
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI’ve been lifted over the depravities and corrupting influences of this world. No sin, sickness, death, or any kind of infirmity can separate me from God’s unwavering love. I rejoice always because He has made me more than a conqueror. I live victoriously today and always.
Amen.
DeleteJeweluchi Stella you are a drama queen.
Eka joy more blessings to you and your home.
Pinky Pele.
Congratulations to the receiver of the giveaway.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteWhat a transition @Eka
Life is in phases,all we need do is be good,work hard and wait on God
No matter how kind or nice you think you are, when people talk about you, you'd be good in some of the gists and bad in others. Know this, know peace!
ReplyDeleteEven Jesus wey perfect, dem cast am. Then who you be?!?!
Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks
ππ
DeleteSometimes when you hear a bad story about a person, understand that, there could be a time when this person was good to these people too. But they will never tell you that. This is the reason I often advocate that in Judgment, there's always a need for leniency if need be.
Teejay: I dey tell you bro! Omoh, some will love you, some will hate you. You can't please everyone. How you dey bro?
DeleteI'm fine bro. Just a little down with fever.
DeleteGod bless you abundantly Eka. Good afternoon Stella mama and blog BVS
ReplyDeletePronto darling π₯°π₯° howdy?
DeleteI am very well, my darling. Hope you are well?
DeleteThank God you are fine now, Stella ❤️
ReplyDeleteEka Joy I join Stella to celebrate your growth and resilience.
What a thoughtful write up. Mend your homes. The gift of a peaceful home can't not be compared to anything.
Holla Momma ❤️❤️ how have you been? Sending you loads of love and hugs ππ€π€❤️
DeleteParis love, I have been good. My message to you last Friday didn't drop. Hope your are good too. Lots of loveeeee!
DeleteWell done and thanks to Eka Joy for reaching out to people here. May God continue to enlarge your coast.
ReplyDeleteFinally did my PVC registration this afternoon after three hours waiting. For the first time I will be voting in a Nigerian election. There are indications that this election will count this time around.
Feeling so tired and hungry.
Congrats π these local government staff are making the registration and transfer stressful for a lot of Nigerians
DeleteThanks Paris. When it was almost my turn, about five women came in and each carrying a child. They have to stop me and attended to all of them saying that's INEC guidelines on nursing mothers and disabled persons. I think these women intentionally do this as to beat the crowd thing. Even some fit dey carry their neighbor pikin come sef.
DeleteCapturing one person takes up to 15minutes and it was just one person attending to everyone. The lady tried sef.
Stella, pls let me quickly correct one small thing, I’m not earning any whooping sum oh.
ReplyDeleteThanks for this blog sha. I’m only paying the kindness I’ve received forward in my own little way
You don't have to be earning a whooping sum to be kind. Kindness is a thing of the heart.
DeleteGod bless you Eka and continually increase and replenish you.May your pocket never run dry,Amen.
God replenish your pockets Booππ more increase and yes claim the prayers for whooping amount cos your promotion is near ππ
DeleteThank you and God bless you so much
DeleteYou are so real
DeleteMay God bless you. Why am happy for you is that someone like you still exist . You know the bad eggs out there has made it difficult for good people like you that will never forget how they started to get helped.
DeleteGod bless you dear.
Well done
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGod bless your kindness
DeleteGod bless you Eka Joy
DeleteThank you sooo much Eka,may God bless you Abundantly,things of joy will never cease in your life.
DeleteMay you receive divine surprise in Jesus name.
Thank youπ
Eka, for being you, God will always direct n help you.
DeleteStella weldone.
Pinky, always be prayerful and careful. May God protect and bless us always. Amen
❤️❤️❤️
DeleteWell-done Eka
DeleteGod bless you Joy. Some peeps earn whooping amount but can't spare a dime.
DeleteAbeg Nagorom wettin u type bayi,u for kuku type in ibo na.
God will bless you, open more doors for you.
DeleteWell done Eka, God bless you!
DeleteWell done eke joyπ
DeleteYou are doin great Eka. God bless you more
DeleteHehehe Stella,we all knew it was praises you were going to shower.
ReplyDeleteMy own is that BV that is always going anonymous to bash Susu and banky whenever their pic is on that celeb post should desist from it,it's becoming ridiculous,if you don't like them, please leave them alone.There is a limit to everything,stop laying curses on yourself .
I wonder why bvs go under anons to bash people.
DeleteGod bless Angel Eka joy.
DeleteBut Firstlady u supoose to no who the anonymous is na,abi u no dey dis blog ni. Leopard no dey change him skin na.
You are absolutely sick and crazy to assume I go under to cuss out Banky and his wife. You must think I'm the only bv who doesn't fuck with them.
DeleteNext time @ me directly you coward and don't come at me with the whole 'I didn't mention your name bla bla' cos we all know your scary ass be referring to me
Sorry Stella, you know I've been of good behaviour lately but I have to address this creature and its cretins that want to put me in bad light
SHOOTERGAL NOBODY CALLED YOUR NAME FOR GOD SAKE.... IT COULD HAVE BEEN ANYONE THEY ARE REFERRING TO SO WHY ASSUME ITS YOU:
DeleteU WAN START?I THOT WE AGREED TO LEAVE ALL THIS BEHIND AND IGNORE WHEN THEY TAUNT U? HOW MANY DEGREES BEFORE THE EXPLOSION?
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNo explosion mami! Absolutely none! But it's obvious the comments are directed at me na. Just this one time I'll have to clear my name abeg no vex ππ
DeleteHahaha πππ, I was wondering who the anon was referring to and then I say the reply. Stella, you are an angel walahi
DeleteGood job Eka. Keep being you.
Well done Eka joy. Your story is sweet. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon peeps.
ReplyDeleteI pray that we all we have more than enough to give out some in the nearest future too IJN.
I am seriously hoping that the time would come that i will be a blessing to others too.
God,my singular prayer is that you change my story soonest
Amen to your prayers ππ
DeleteAmen to your prayers
DeleteHello from this side π
ReplyDeleteEka Joy God bless you for all you do, you're a good woman ππ₯°.
Pinnky hmmmmm, change location π.
Paris hello π.
Nice day everyone
Holla Sweetheart ππ how's your day going?
Delete@Cyn Cyn Sis❤️π❤️ thank God you're better today ππ wishing you strength π€π€ love you loads ❣️❣️
@Candy Lovie π❤️ hope you have fully recovered now? Warm hugs π€π€❤️
Eka, I can't appreciate you enough, honestly this act blow me away, I wasn't expecting this, the alert came and I was just like, wow wow wow. Eka, God almighty will bless you, bless your household, you'll never lack, I really appreciate this ,my daughter says thanks for making her graduation sweet and memorable, God bless you ,God bless you. God bless you eka. May God reward you mightily.I appreciate
ReplyDeleteAmen but Abeg, no divert the fund oh, abeg, help me pay for that pikin party oh. Those memories are very important for kids
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHaha,eka,I can't divert o, in fact I plant to use the remaining money to share drinks on that day God bless you richly, I never plan to do much on that day,but as you don flood my account, I must make that day memorable,thanks so much
DeleteGod bless you Angel Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteHolla Momma ❤️❤️
Delete@Sensational @Kidjo happy birthday lovelies πππ₯³π God bless and prosper your new ageππ
Omo eh Eka, I don't know what to say again just that Let God continually keep and bless you
ReplyDeleteπ π π π Stella you never disappoint. God bless you Eka Joy. Keep soaring in the mercies of God.
ReplyDeleteTo that long memo on marriage. We tend not to know the importance of what we have till we loose them.
One of my dresses is missing, since last year. My mind keeps telling me it’s someone I know that took it, we don’t talk. I really want to know what happened to that dress. Are there prayer pints I can pray to destroy whatever evil the person has gone to do with it?
ReplyDeleteIf you finally see the dress, don't wear it again.
DeleteDeclare and pray it with humility.
DeleteUse another cloth of yours as a point of contact to that dress, pray on the contact dress and anoint it
DeleteThank you Eka Joy. More blessings to you. ..
ReplyDeleteStella I know you want to celebrate Eka Joy may God continue to bless and protect your home Joy.
ReplyDeleteAs your name implies Joy may you never know Sorrow. Indeed no condition is permanent. Remember me oh Lord.
Ayettymama and anyone who can help.
ReplyDeleteHow did you get your customer service job in London?
Did you apply directly to the employer or used a job agent?
Did you do any course when you arrived here?
What courses can you recommend for me to take here that will help me secure a good job quickly.
I studied bus admin and mngt in Nigeria and I recently arrived here on a spouse visa. I don't have kids yet.
Thanks.
Just go on websites like glassdoor and indeed and u will see tons of options. That was how I got my job. You can also Google ‘customer service jobs in uk or specifically where u want. Goodluck.
DeleteHonestly, cmr care jobs are quite easy to get if ur English is very good and u can talk confidently
Thank you
DeleteGod bless you Eka , may you never know a better yesterday
ReplyDeletePinky thank God for your life, naija is so rough now. May God continually watch over us
Good afternoon people
OMEH
Nice one @ ' The death of her husband...', good afternoon people
ReplyDelete@Eka, well done
ReplyDeleteHumans take things for granted till they lose them. At demise, we miss the person and wish for time to make up but too late. Better to live with a talkative, quarrelsome, nagy, dirty, stingy, fastidious, lazy fellow than missing them.
ReplyDeleteSome people nearly fell down, running to come read memo, π I knew it was a good one,well done Joy,more blessings fall on you.
ReplyDeleteMy rant, this my hubby older cousin no just get shame,he's married but has girlfriends, when hubby and I were dating,he always meet us at joints with his girlfriends ,then I wasn't married but was never comfortable with it,never talked to any of those girls, hubby always complain but he won't listen,worse part is ,he's broke,so is always hubby paying,now we are married,hubby doesn't hangout again,but he will always call that hubby should send him money, of which we know the money is not going to the home,I told hubby to always tell him to send his wife's account so he will send something,this man will insist on getting it himself,only for him to see me yesterday,we hanged out to celebrate Hubby's birthday,he came with a girl again,and I told hubby to tell him,its disrespectful to me and his wife,for him to bring girl to where I am,na so the idiot called me to corner and start telling he's seen my had work,he wanted to lambaste me, emi ekun, I give it to him wotowoto,I told him he should be grateful I sent hubby to him cos I dont want to disrespect him,but he still carry torch look for disgrace, he never expected my reply,he was thinking I will be begging him, omo he shock, he sha use style calm me down and left with his olosho
ReplyDeleteI love your stand on his lifestyle. I also love that your hubby listens to you.kudos
DeleteAnon14.22 yes stop him from bringing girls around. Welldone
DeleteMay God continue to bless you Eka Joy.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Eka Joy
God is indeed faithful..Enjoy the rest of the day all.
Holla Babe ππ hope you're better today? Get well soon π€
ReplyDeleteAwwwwnnnn. Eka Joy, you are blessed kkk. God continue to bless your kind hearted heart. This is so inspiring.
ReplyDeleteIts almost weekend again. Very soon, na december. God i still dey wait oooo
It's IHN again
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Stella and blog visitors
How una dey
@Eka joy, you are really a testimony of God's goodness, I really remember your comments those days , been a teacher. Girl, you really hustled and you have a good heart, just because you are vocal, people do misunderstood you, but babe, you dey try abeg, keep it up.
@stella, you are God sent to many blog bvs. Your blog has blessed me personally, it's not all about winning giveaway, I have never won, I barely participate but I have blessed by this blog.
I intend to give back to the blog soonest, God will help me on that.
Have a nice day bvs
So sorry Sis, you will be fine. I came back feeling dizzy after the much stress getting PVC registration. Currently lying on the bed.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Eka Joy ,I really appreciate you,may God answer all your secret prayers and grant all your heart desires.
Small madam sent her greetings too,she is happy and grateful.
@Angel ekajoy,you're doing well!
ReplyDeleteI have also benefited from your benevolence act here. May God continue to bless you!.
The writeup πthere has really inspire me this afternoon,somebody's son will choke on the love I'm going to shower him when he's back from his trip.π
Indeed it pays to be good. Just be good snd keep being YOU. GOD wey do am tor Eka , go do for Teacher Nk ... Amenπ. Congrats babes. More blessings!!!. I'm enjoying my small rest b4 summer school π
ReplyDeleteHolla my people ✌️✌️
Amen
DeleteEka Joy,may you continually be a blessing to this generation and more.I am happy for what God is doing in your life and how you in turn is putting smiles on peoples faces.May you always find favour before you ask.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients,go make the kids enjoy their party.
Seeing Jesus or any other heavenly personality does not make anyone a believer.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, studying his word, knowing his word and obeying his word is what makes one
a believer and heaven bound.
Read Jeremiah 7:18-20 to really know and understand
ReplyDeletewhom you saw as Mary.
nice write up there,we should learn to appreciate our spouses.
ReplyDeleteEka joy Eka Joy,you are doing well. I still remember those days of bashing and fights, you no dey ever gree π
God bless you Eka Joy. More blessings I wish you
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Bv EKa Joy for your kindness
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to the recipient
Good afternoon beautiful people
Eka Joy your joy will increase. Your life will keep getting better. Thanks for all you do.
ReplyDeleteLesson to all:No one knows tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteJoy as your name implies may God continually give you joy in every areas of your life and family in Jesus name.
Good day everyone...hope our day is going well?? It's a busy busy day for me
ReplyDeleteGod bless you richly Eka Joy π congratulations to the recipients
So sorry dear
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Good afternoon beautiful people ππ.
ReplyDeleteStellz Ma'am, I definitely knew you were just pulling out legs in the morning πππ. Eka is surely a nice soul. I could still remember her saga with Chikito then, it made me love her more because she was very courageous and never allowed anyone denigrate her. God bless Eka for us, Amen.
I still miss Chikito sha, hope she's doing great.
God bless you Angel Eka Joy and continually replenish your pocket.
ReplyDeleteGood day BVs have a blessed day. Pregnancy has made me very lazy these days but I'm grateful to God for blessing my home and giving me peace on every side.
Congrats sis π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteCongrats sis, abeg enjoy the laziness jare.
DeleteAngel Eka throw me one of your mantles make I begin anoint people.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of God. Eka Joy may you never lack, may blessings of God fall on you in all ramifications. May you live long on earth in good health and happiness. May you and your husband continue to grow in love and happiness together forever. May your baby Alex grow in God's wisdom knowledge and understanding. Stella I wish you full recovery by God's grace .may God bless all of us here too so we can be blessings to others.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings Ekajoy,givers never lack.
ReplyDeleteGood Evening Neighbour's
God bless all the blog angels. It pays to do good.
ReplyDeletePinky, hmmmm. Maybe you should change your business location o. All these stories are scary. I cover you with the blood of Jesus.
Sorryπ€
ReplyDeleteEka Joy may God continue to bless you & yours