Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tesla CEO Elon Musk Reportedly Welcomes Twins With One Of His Employee

Thursday, July 07, 2022

Tesla CEO Elon Musk Reportedly Welcomes Twins With One Of His Employee

Elon Musk, the world’s richest man has reportedly secretly welcomed a set of twins with Shivon Zilis, a Director of Operations and Special Projects at Neuralink, a neurotechnology firm founded and owned by Musk.

Insider reveals that the twins were born November 2021 in Austin, Texas.

The twins make it his 8th and 9th Children. He has five kids with his ex wife, and one more with someone else before the arrival of the twins.

19 comments:

1. It is not the number but quality of fatherhood

He doesn't come across emotionally very well

2. Shivon babe oshey! See baby daddy nah!

1. Anon you gerrit!!!
      Baby daddy opor!
      Who's your father??

2. Una no well oh !

3. Yes oh child support for 18yrs,. Na this one dem say,if want chop frog,chop better one.

3. He is a scorer 😊 congrats

4. 5+1=6 + twin= 8

1. He has 2 kids with the singer Grimes

5. If you like born 1million,I don't care.
    You've got the money,Raise a nation if you must!

6. This man must really love kids cuz a he gets a new kid almost every year

7. Better man...One kunu Aya for the energy bro...

8. Who is your daddy oooh!
    This one na correct jackpot

9. Emeka!
    Emeka!!
    Emeka!!!
    How many times did I call you???
    Na Elon Muskium be dis o.
    No go carry your self say you wan follow o. Ehen.

10. Since November and nobody hear anything.

11. Hear he is the father of Amber Beard's kid

1. News did not mention that so i doubt

12. Rich community dick