Sunday, July 10, 2022
32 comments:
For you to even spot a ring dent on a cheating man,Just know say they've got a level of loyalty for their spouse..."Mens" for my area no send your papa,Who ring epp😂
ReplyDeleteNa owerri u dey stay?
DeleteMy husband initially told me his ring own disturbs him and make him not to work efficiently at work 😂😅🤣
DeleteIt took one akara woman in his office area, (whom he noted had been extra nice to him), trying to link him to her niece as potential wife, telling him how a fine man like him with a good job shouldn’t still be single at his age.
He came home that day and went to look for the ring and has been wearing it ever since.
Wow 10.55 your husbans is 1 in a million o
DeleteHshajajajhshhahsh
Delete"The devil is among us today"
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
Do cheating men still remove rings?? All the ones I know dey rock their ring with pride while seriously toasting and disturbing you.
ReplyDeleteEven if you don't want to listen, they'll give you gist about their wife and children.
No sense of shame 🙄
They will even answer wifey call in front of you
DeleteLol @ gist u about their wife and children
DeleteMy dear eh! I even asked one if he wasn’t embarrassed that I was constantly rejecting him when he had a wife at home who would never say no. The idiot replied that it was one of the sacrifices he has to make for loving me. If I had poison that day, I for sprinkle am into his drink.
Delete@Ijeoma, so no one will claim i didn't know he is married yen yen
DeleteVery entitled and promiscuous zero shame men
DeleteAnonymour 12.04, so you follow am go drink? Abi where una de wey he de drink?? Anonymous sora o!
DeleteWe were at a work event Anon 16:36 but yea, your mind quickly told you I followed him out to drink because it is my fault a grown up man is acting like he doesn’t have a brain around a single girl instead of respecting his vows. It is totally my fault.
Delete'Event planners' isonu😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣the devil is amongs us.
ReplyDelete😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 All funny comment! Happy Sunday from this side 🤗 in all we give thanks to God - Anyin
ReplyDeleteLol 🤣🤣😆
ReplyDeleteHello mor!!!!
DeleteHello lyrix
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe event planner
ReplyDeleteAwon event organizers 🤣lmao...
ReplyDeleteAwon manipulative event planners oshi, timewasters com
ReplyDeleteDo you right no
Let you go no
Na to emacipate yourself so Zambia shall be free
🤣🤣🤣🤣your sister and her children kee you dia🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteEvent planners dey everywhere 😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteThis make me remember my story sometimes ago, I live in a very big compound with 8 two bedroom flats. I was at at home this faithful day bcos my baby is theething I just heard some noise from d compound two ladies fighting from different flat one is single mother with two children and d other is still single searching I guess they started mentioning my husband's name not knowing to them that I was at home my husband was also at home with us that day I now decided to move closer to ask what d matter is the single mother started crying and explaining things thinking she will gain simpaty from me and i will support her that my husband brother is dating her and left her for d other single lady and I said I don't have any husband brother she mentioned my husband name and I said is that what he told u she said yes that my husband is in Abuja and there was a time my husband elder brother came to visit us from Abuja for a business and he spend like two weeks with us that my husband told her he just got a job and he needed a place to stay for a while and our neighbors are listening to the explanation they started laughing telling her that the one called junior brother is d main husband that my husband was just using her for sex all of them started telling everything they know which I don't know bcos I don't normally stay at home d single lady she was fighting with started crying as well bcos he told her same thing and d single mother now said it's time to confess everything to me that my husband is sleeping with d single lady best friend she decided not to talk bcos she want her best friend to snach my husband from her friend the single girl forget about d fight she was fighting with the single mother and face her friend that was staying with her at d end I realized my husband as been sleeping with four ladies in d compound promising them marriage thinking am just her brothers wife I just left d scene without saying a word he could not come out of d house . I would have send our pictures to Stella but I do think know her email address
ReplyDeleteWere you both not behaving like a couple?
DeleteMogbe, what did i just read.
DeleteAnon 17.33, your lack of punctuation marks made it difficult reading your comment. Sorry for what you went through.
ReplyDeleteChei, the your story brought tears to my eyes. Men Kai. Is well my dear