Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Lasisi Elenu And Actor Nonso Adika Are Pregnant + Baby Shower Photos

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Skit Maker Lasisi Elenu And Actor Nonso Adika Are Pregnant + Baby Shower Photos

Popular Instagram skit maker Lasisi Elenu and actor Nonso Adika who announced their Engagement a few days ago have also announced that they are pregnant and baby shower shows they are expecting a little missis....

Congratulations to them...... In Nigeria when Baby Shower photos are posted, then the baby has arrived...

27 comments:

1. Apparently,they cute couple took us for a ride.They fit don marry sef😂
    Congrats to them.

2. The shower was actually yesterday July 25. It was on a few people’s IG stories that I’m following.

1. Mrs Elenu welcome as you refused abortion.
      Hope you know he's a mean Benin guy, watch your back

2. Anon 13:27, receive your healing in JESUS NAME!!, how bitter can you be? BENIN man don do you strong thing before?na wah.

3. 10:43, receive the joy of the lord and drink jars of honey.

3. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊🥳

4. I love the way she dressed decently. She come resemble Chioma Davido small

5. Wow...how did the perform this magic. Engagement few days ago and now heavily pregnant. Let me check Google 😲

6. Congratulations to them
    Black Slimzy

7. Congratulations to them

8. Congratulations🥰🥰🥰

9. Congratulations to them

10. Congratulations to them and safe delivery in Jesus name amen.

11. Baby mama or wife?

12. She didn't even look pregnant in the engagement video I saw, abi na fake one I watch ni
    Congratulations guys

13. Congratulations, wow this is great