Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Goes Into A Ranting Spree

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Singer Portable Goes Into A Ranting Spree

17 comments:

1. Too much noise this guy. He should bring out another hit song so he can continue to stay relevant.

2. Na one song blow oh, thanks to Olamide wey this guy no go gree internet hear word. But I must agree, the guy funny die, some of his videos are so annoyingly hilarious

3. Pride leads to crash

Guy talks too much like chatterbox
    That video of him shading david is so wrong. Politicians will use and dump you,you need the industry elites.keep talking you hear.

1. After election he'll be sent back to where he belong

4. This sacrifice again.

WIZKID FC
    Proudly TIV

1. 😃😃😃😃. This one pass sacrifice. Na deity. Idiot fellow. Max 2years he go go back to square 1.

5. Good for him.. Okiroyalty

6. Smh....Village people are seriously playing drum on top of this guy's head.....

7. This guy again. God have mercy on you!

8. Call names na

9. All these money,yet he refused to brushup.

10. This boy just be me like person wey go get BO

1. I think say na only me dey reason am

11. "E no reach 10" bah? Let's say that 1% of them. Then the remaining 99% bought their verification bah? Good, Portable if e easy you too do am, okay? Make we hear word

12. Pride goes before a big fall..