Sunday, July 10, 2022
20 comments:
Few months time he will sell it for drugs
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:31, you mean oh.. just try and pretend you happy for him.
DeleteHaba!...this is a good one nah
DeleteYou know them.
DeleteThe Mayor of Lagos Mayorkun has sold everything at giveaway prices and currently trekking.
He looks like a ghost now.
Seriously??? Mayorkun now trekking??? He’s a victim of drug too?
DeleteThis guy kinda Grace sha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Akoi Grace
You people only see grace when it is about money
Delete12:10 thank you for typing this, grace has become the most abused word in Nigeria.
DeleteCongrats Zazuu.
ReplyDeleteGood to know behind all that madness,You've got a sense of responsibility.
π house warning π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious no be small house warning lmao π€£ π π make ein use some money polish his English.
DeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteIt's good he bought a house, when all of this is over, he will still have the house
ReplyDeleteBig big congratulations dear. More wins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteHe needs a finishing school private tutor
ReplyDeleteCo-sign
DeleteHe needs a social media pages handler. Which English will you teach this one that will enter his brain at this pointπ
ReplyDeleteabi o. Na God dey run am.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr.
Always looking dirty