Friday, July 29, 2022
34 comments:
Who idea NNPC remitting money to
ReplyDeleteLike say the job dey before now.
ReplyDeleteI wonder
DeleteLast minute embezzlement loading.
DeleteAll na wash. Una go talk true las las
I pray they all do!.
DeleteThese people are jokers. We're there jobs before.
ReplyDeleteUna go talk true
ReplyDeleteIs the president aware?
ReplyDeleteGood question
DeleteEven when dem tell am who him help?
DeleteHow can he? He doesn't hear serious national issues o
DeleteGod na your hand we dey
ReplyDeleteAnd yet you ministers, senetors and legislators are still busy collecting Hugh amounts as salaries and allowance. God will judge you all.
ReplyDeleteNgige shaaaaaaaaa 😒😏
DeleteGod will judge you all that squandered the money of a whole country.
ReplyDeleteGod will not judge them. All these judgment since 1960 and nothing changed.
DeleteWe know! Talk another thing.
ReplyDeleteNaija don go broke,You don remember patriotic citizens,But y'all had millions to buy presidential forms and all...
ReplyDeleteU dey mind d jokers?
DeleteNothing dey shock me again in this regime.
ReplyDeleteAPC and buhari dey carry us go where we know no!
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oo 😰
By the time APC is done with Nigeria, the only currency you'll have left is Taye Currency 😭🙆🏿♂️
Godforbid we'll never have TAYE currency IJN Amen
Delete😟 really?
ReplyDeletePatriotism should begin from you corrupt politicians.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg ask kweshion
ReplyDeleteDem no Dey remit money , where e go ? then dem come sell am, to who?
Make korokoro fraud dey show yet people are distracted by other problems for Nigeria
This is very scary especially for us with little kids. Security alarming, economy threatening. Onky God knows what next year holds fir us
ReplyDeleteI'm short of words.....
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwww
ReplyDeleteNo be small mtchewwwww
DeleteNgige God will surely punish u all..cos my tired is tired,no money,yet ur fat salary did not stop.....if I should type wat I feel like saying ehn ...let me stop
ReplyDeleteIn the Last 6months...
ReplyDeleteAverage oil price is $110/barrel
Minimum daily oil production is 1,100,000 barrels
Minimum daily oil revenue = $ 121 million
$3.6billion every month.
And this thief says Nigeria is broke.
Na wetin I wan ask am . If Nnpc no dey remit then why is it still in existence? Where is the oil money going?
DeleteIf you all devote every social media handle to call them out with the fat salaries, welfare cars and houses, taxpayer funded cops they use for security, maybe, just maybe they will take the people they rule serious. Oil prices are at an all time high due to the Ukrainian war and this wicked guys say they are not included in the money used in governing? Whose account is the oil money going into😳
ReplyDeleteHow can there be money when government THIEVES keep stealing Nigeria blind and nothing meaningful is done about it?